Today $129.98

At other retailer: $214.99

Save $85.01 (40%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bissell 3624 Spot Clean Pro Portable Deep Cleaner

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have pets and this little cleaner is compact and necessary. Love the portability and the two different size brushes. Great product for the price!

    Read More
    Moose October 17, 2017
  • Cleans pet stains!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    With 3 cats and 1 dog there is bound to be regular mishaps so I wanted a way of dealing with the spots both old and new without massive effort and scrubbing. This literally helped go from multiple 5 minute scrubbing sessions to a single 30 seconds to one minute without a trace of the original stain. Love this!

    Read More
    Valerie S. September 17, 2017
  • Great Lil spot cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    This machine is perfect for what we need. Spills and spots come up easily. Our daughter asked to try it out and cleaned a spot a little too well and we have a circle where the carpet is cleaner than the rest. Annual carpet cleaning + this machine is perfect until we rid or house of any carpet!

    Read More
    xjnnifurx September 16, 2017
  • clean
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Works great. I have three dogs that love the out doors and track in mud and dirt and whatever else they can find. So its great for cleaning up messes on my area rugs.

    Read More
    shelcie September 7, 2017
  • Didn't clean a thing.
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed. After reading the reviews, I was eager to try this vacuum to spot clean an area rug that I've had only six months. The spots looked worse than before I used the Bissell. Will be returning.

    Read More
    Pat E. September 6, 2017
  • Great cleaner!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This portable deep cleaner works fantastic! I have used it on several pieces of furniture, car seats as well as clothing. Could not believe the color the water after the cleaning process! It sure is a handy little thing to have if you have pets and/or kids. Will recommend without hesitation.

    Read More
    Susanne B. September 5, 2017
  • Puppy clean up!!
    Verified Purchase

    Light wright works like a champ! Also cleaned all my fabric patio cushions! Wow, they were dirty!!

    Read More
    conva August 31, 2017
  • Portyable rug cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    A must if you have dogs! Takes up all little "whoopses" We have it in a high traffic area for two years and it holds up nicely. Easy to clean and store.

    Read More
    Christian L. August 22, 2017
  • Handy for living with pets
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a great little machine for cleaning rugs, carpets, and couches. I have a dog who likes peeing on the living room rug and I thought that the rug was a goner. But using this cleaner with pet stain solutions, I have managed to save that rug.

    Read More
    Lipigir July 31, 2017
  • Works Well.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a bit fussy to use, like all carpet cleaners I have owned. Everything has to fit into slots just so. However, the suction is good and it performs well, especially for a small machine.

    Read More
    bebe69 July 28, 2017
  • must have!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have had this cleaner for over a year and I love it! with kids and dogs this is a must have! I have used it to clean carpet and couches and it works great!

    Read More
    sarahw0549 July 24, 2017
  • happy hubby
    Verified Purchase

    very easy to use to clean

    Read More
    OstkUser782358 July 14, 2017
  • Does what it's suppose to
    Verified Purchase

    Great for shampooing my car it is light weight and easy to carry. The long extended cord is a plus.

    Read More
    Kinza S. July 8, 2017
  • Purchased to Replace my Spot Bot
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have two cats and an older dog. Messes happen all the time. So far this works on every surface that I use it on, like carpet, rugs, and chairs. I like that you can control the wand. Yes it does not work without you there, but it works great.

    Read More
    Amanda H. July 6, 2017
  • Great Portable Cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    Highly would recommend for small carpeted areas! Would not live without one.

    Read More
    nyc7591 July 6, 2017
  • Good, but a little loud!
    Verified Purchase

    Worked great cleaning couches. A little louder than I expected. However, would still highly recommend as a spot cleaner.

    Read More
    Rebecca G. July 3, 2017
  • Perfect Fit
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This carpet cleaner is amazing. It's easy to use, easy to clean, and gets the job done. I have a new puppy that has had a few accidents inside. I have new carpet so I didn't want it to get ruined. This purchase was great to ensure that.

    Read More
    OstkUser690984 June 30, 2017
  • Works great!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Works great on removing even older spots in carpet. Amazing results! Lightweight enough that I can move it about even with back problems. Separate clean/dirty water tanks. Any home with a pet needs this!

    Read More
    Diane G. June 26, 2017
  • Eh. Not very good.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Ugh. I didn't want to spend the money and buy a more heavy duty, larger cleaner. I'll never learn. I wanted something cheaper and I certainly got something cheaper. It gets only the most surface dirt up. The end result is after 2-3 times cleaning the same carpet, I wasn't satisfied. The suggested cleaning solution is pricey, too. I ended up throwing the carpet out and selling this unit on *** . With vacumns and rug cleaners spending more to get a heavy duty unit definitely pays off. The one positive, is that it is lightweight and portable. Pieces are flimsy, plastic and apt to get lost or misplaced.

    Read More
    elindsay2001 June 23, 2017
  • Works pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    I love the easy use of it. Seemed to work pretty good.

    Read More
    Colette H. June 16, 2017