| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bissell 33N8R SpotBot Pet Compact Deep Cleaner (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Spot bot
    Verified Purchase

    The spot bot works great for pet spots, is easy to use and carry. However, I have noticed the cleaned area may become lighter than the surrounding carpet. This may occur if the rest of the carpet needs cleaning

    Read More
    Michael B. August 9, 2017
  • Excellent Machine
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to use to clean up the dog accidents. Works great.

    Read More
    Barbara M. January 6, 2017
  • Spot bot
    Verified Purchase

    Highly recommend. Great for stairs and upholstery spots also, without lugging around a big machine.

    Read More
    sherr03 November 21, 2016
  • Great Item
    Verified Purchase

    This thing is a little wonder...I love using it...Thanks Bissell and Overstock!

    Read More
    Linda S. November 4, 2016
  • SAMarcum
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice little carpet cleaner. I live in an upstairs apartment, so this is a nice little cleaner to have when I need to do a deeper than usual clean in my car. (Upholstery, carpet.) It's also very handy when one of our cats decides to leave us a "deposit" on our carpet. Lol!

    Read More
    december65 October 31, 2016
  • Purchased as a gift
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a gift so I do not have any direct feedback to give. For a refurbished item, however, it appeared to be in 'as new' condition. More likely it was simply a 'return' rather than any type of mechanical issue. Haven't heard back that there have been any issues with it so presuming 'all good'.

    Read More
    Annette G B. July 12, 2016
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    For pets. Not very efficency for large area

    Read More
    Carl B. June 15, 2016
  • Works great for small cleanups
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased one several years ago and my father in law was always borrowing it so we bought him one too. Great little machine.

    Read More
    imatechgirl June 1, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Is great for pet stains. It even is automatic.

    Read More
    Mary C. May 30, 2016
  • Spotbot does a great job
    Verified Purchase

    We have two dogs who like to eat rocks--if they should choke out the rocks we can quickly clean the spot. Occasionally that clean spot is cleaner than the surrounding rug!

    Read More
    Susan B. April 20, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this spot bot you fill it with the water and solution put it on the stain and walk away. It automatically turns off when it's finished. Great purchase with anyone that has carpets and a pet.

    Read More
    aruss9895 March 14, 2016
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    It cleans too good for our worn carpet. Lol. Now there are a couple random clean circles. Need one for the whole house.

    Read More
    george w. January 31, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love this little spot cleaner. The only thing is that the attachments are somewhat flimsy and I have to replace a hose within a year.

    Read More
    Katrien L. January 17, 2016
  • Refurbished item
    Verified Purchase

    Item arrived as if it was new. No signs of ever being used or even unpacked. Worked great. Would go with refurbished again

    Read More
    David C. January 12, 2016
  • head of the house
    Verified Purchase

    The wife has been using it I used it this week. It has very little suction. when it finishes you have to get the wet vac out and pick up the water, or you have a wet carpet.

    Read More
    Fred C. December 26, 2015
  • lloyd
    Verified Purchase

    It looks new it works I hope it last longer than my other one

    Read More
    lloyd s. December 23, 2015
  • great deal
    Verified Purchase

    cleans nicely, i'm just happy to use it after my toddler makes messes, so worth the price

    Read More
    nazira November 28, 2015
  • Dog boob cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    It works well but I have a big dog so I need bigger

    Read More
    gnal10 November 28, 2015
  • Great machine, but the hose cracked!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great little machine and good for pet accidents or other spills. However, it wasn't long after I received it and used a handful of times, that close to the end of the hose where you attach the nozzle cracked, which causes it to lose suction. So now I either need to put some duct tape on it (which I never remember to do) or hold my hand over the hole/crack.

    Read More
    Lorie Mac November 19, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Just received this item, will give update when used!

    Read More
    Susie L. November 19, 2015
Sponsored Links