Today $149.49

At other retailer: $206.00

Save $56.51 (27%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bissell 33N8 SpotBot Pet Compact Deep Cleaner

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Works GREAT and takes short time!!
    Reviewed at http://www.bissell.com/

    We purchased one of these due to having pets and lots of family gatherings and I was extremely skeptical about it being able to work as good as stated. Purchased it mainly because the dog had got diarrhea on our new carpet and didn’t want to pay to have the whole thing cleaned. Did the deep clean and it did exactly what it said it would do. Only thing is the diameter of area it will cover for one spot. But, it is light, easy to use and works great! It did its job! Would recommend to anyone that has pets.

    Read More
    parrijKCK November 19, 2012
  • Does Not Last
    Reviewed at http://www.bissell.com/

    This is a great product, but only for 9 months. It started to squeak and then the two screws that hold it together cracked the plastic. Finally broke through and had to be taken to an authorized repair shop. That shop did not even know how to take it apart, I had to show them that you had to undo the cord that was holding it together. Not sure if I have a lemon or what. Used it about three times a month.

    Read More
    GoblesKen September 10, 2012
  • The product is small enough that you don"t need alot of space
    Reviewed at http://www.bissell.com/

    I cannot tell you how happy I am with the spotbot pet deep cleaner Was out visiting my son and he had a Bissell little green machine with proheat and turbo brushes. He had a pet stain on his carpet that had to be there quite awhile, I never thought it would come out. Within minutes rhe machine was done and I went to check on the spot it was completely gone. I had a few spots on my carpet back home and decided to get one. In turn I was told the Spotbot Pet is what I wanted. All my spots are completely gone. I was amazed. In turn I called my friend in Baltimore and she is getting one. Great work for designing a machine that really works. Love it! Love it! Love it!

    Read More
    Friggie July 12, 2012
  • Not as good as the Quick Steamer for small shampooing jobs.
    Reviewed at http://www.bissell.com/

    For small shampoo jobs, I found the Bissell Quick Steamer much better, much easier and quicker to use than the SpotBot. For large shampooing jobs I use the Bissell Proheat 2x. Also, the SpotBot wore out pretty fast (I had 2 stop working and out of warranty!). My Bissell Proheat 2x and my Bissell Quick Steamer just work and work and work.

    Read More
    acustmomer May 13, 2012
  • My Little Miracle Worker
    Reviewed at http://www.bissell.com/

    I have only 1 complaint about this product, if you really want to call it a complaint - I wish you guys made this in an industrial size!! When we moved into our apartments the carpets were horrible. I have bought 3 bissel vacuum cleaners in the last 4 years, each time upgrading hoping to get the carpets clean! It is nothing against Bissel, it's just that the carpets were so shot, the steam vac's and wet vac's didnt' do anything to help them. I picked this up in hopes that maybe I finally had something that would work. And OH MY GOODNESS!! I wish I could show you all the before and after pictures! The cleaning of this carpets will be tedious and take awhile because it is so small. But I can't believe how well this thing works! A+++++++++ in my book!!

    Read More
    lmcgill81 May 5, 2012
  • Works great on pet stains
    Reviewed at http://www.bissell.com/

    I have two dogs and today I had a giant mess with a very sick dog and a GI illness. Both ends were running all over my carpet. The carpet stains were easily cleaned and the device is simple to use. I had an old bile stain that also came clean. My only complaint is it goes through the solution rather fast on the preset spot cleaning mode. You use much less on the hand held vacuum. The size of the circle is also a little small if you have a large stain. But, it really does seem to work so far. It was more than I had thought it should be, but worth the money so far.

    Read More
    agility dog enthusiast February 6, 2012
  • I can do as good a job with a brush and soapy water!
    Reviewed at http://www.bissell.com/

    I am really sorry that we bought this product as it does not speak as good a product as the rest of bissell that we have purchased. We love the rest of the Bissell products we own!

    Read More
    D.A. February 5, 2012
  • SpotBot
    Reviewed at http://www.bissell.com/

    Love my SpotBot, have used it for pet vomit and urine. Also we have a daughter that is tube fed, and if her extension comes on hooked we usually have formula all over the carpet. The SpotBot cleans it right up!!!! A complete life saver for my carpet

    Read More
    Dee Ann Ziegelmann January 15, 2015
  • Fell apart
    Reviewed at http://www.bissell.com/

    I had my spot bot going on almost 2 years. It started leaking all the formula out when not in use. The other day when i went to use it, I grabed the handle and the whole top part came unattached from the base. I take good care of this unit, very disappointed this happened. This leaves circles all over my carpet after use. Not sure if I'll buy another.

    Read More
    babes679 December 10, 2014
  • Spotbot works well
    Reviewed at http://www.bissell.com/

    The Spotbot has made owning a pet much easier. I have owned it for over two years, and it is a great product. I use it about once per month. I've used it for pet stains and wine spills.....simply blot up as much as you can and let the Spotbot do the work. I do use less soap than recommended and it seems to work just fine. It does leave a round spot on the carpet, but vacuuming erases that. I love it.

    Read More
    Linmg45 October 26, 2014
  • Leaks EVERYWHERE
    Reviewed at http://www.bissell.com/

    Bought this machine a little over 2 years ago. It had been sitting in storage for 6 months while deployed. We just took it out of storage and it now leaks everywhere when we are using it. The entire tank of clean water and solution will bubble up from the bottom and make a mess, and the hose feature leaks dirty water when its turned off. When picking it up to put it back in our laundry room, there is a trail of dirty water that follows. It also leaves the carpet soaking wet all and doesn't thoroughly clean the spots on any setting. I am not happy with this product at all.

    Read More
    AMaloney July 11, 2014
  • Big cleaning power in a small package!
    Reviewed at http://www.bissell.com/

    I just used my Spotbot Pet cleaner for the first time today. It did an excellent job removing set-in pet stains from my light-colored carpet. I love how all I have to do is plug it in, make sure it has cleaner, and push the button! Makes a smelly, thankless job MUCH easier-the SpotBot does all of the work. It is a little loud, but well worth it to remove all traces of pet stains. I only wish I would have purchased it months ago! Also, I like supporting Bissell, as they are very generous to pet rescue charities :)

    Read More
    Sunnygal December 21, 2012
  • It's a little miracle bot!
    Reviewed at http://www.bissell.com/

    I love the SpotBot! I have 2 dogs always tracking in who knows what. I also dog sit occasionally for friends and family plus I foster strays until I find them a home or a rescue organization. I have lots of dogs coming in and out of my house. This little guy cleans up all their messes! I love it. The cleaner smells good and any urine stains are GONE! The smell is gone too. I couldn't do what I do without the SpotBot! Worth the money for sure!

    Read More
    MrsC December 7, 2012
  • FINALLY...
    Reviewed at http://www.bissell.com/

    'Good things come to those who wait', and I'm glad I was finally able to get my SpotBot! I have an old basset hound and a diabetic basset hound both prone to accidents that you sometimes don't find right away. This machine is a lifesaver and a paper towel saver for when those accidents occur. Just one thing...have the instruction booklet mention to use HOT water when getting ready to use.

    Read More
    BassetMom December 3, 2012
  • Excellent Product
    Reviewed at http://www.bissell.com/

    I bought one of these back in 2007-2008 when I got my new puppy from the shelter. This unit has come in very handy. I've used the automated cleaner a couple of times and it does wonders. However, I prefer to detach the hose and clean manually. I am able to suction out more water that way. Overall, excellent product.

    Read More
    Matt W November 25, 2012
  • spotbot pet cleaner
    Reviewed at http://www.bissell.com/

    While other cleaning methods have failed me this product did not! I have 3 dogs which vary in size and unfortunately accidents occasionally happen. I bought new carpet a year ago and even though it was staingard I got stains. From having professionals come in to trying every at home cleaning method I had some stains that would not come out! I bought the spotbot which I thought about for a while (another wasted effort) and tried it! The product holds true to its claims and did the job! I love it it's covenience, simplicity, and size and would recommend it to anyone who has pets! I'm very happy and my carpet looks great!

    Read More
    lisa22 July 11, 2012
  • Love this machine!
    Reviewed at http://www.bissell.com/

    If you have dogs and small children, this is the perfect machine. Several times a week I pull this machine out for some type of spill or accident. This machine is so easy to use and does a great job without pulling out my large carpet cleaner. I love that you can just set it down, select a setting and walk away.

    Read More
    3pupfamily May 14, 2012
  • Doesn't work well with red stains
    Reviewed at http://www.bissell.com/

    While I think it works okay with stains other than those with red in them, my husband liked the feature of being able to walk away from the machine and let it do its thing. I just don't think that the cleaning products are that great - usually I swear by Oxyclean anything but this didn't work even when the stain was very fresh. disappointed.

    Read More
    seclarkern April 14, 2012
  • Marvelous Machine
    Reviewed at http://www.bissell.com/

    I bought the SpotBot Pet Deep Cleaner last year and was pleasantly surprise to find out that it really clean up a mess my dog made from her other end as she had a bad case of diarrhea which was set in for a whole 24 hours. The deep cleaning and the Oxy Gen formula really did the trick. I was so amazed how it deeped cleaned my navy carpet. Just recently, I had a deep set in stained that was about a month old from my dog upchucking and the SpotBot did it again. So glad I purchased it when I did. Thanks Bissell!!!

    Read More
    Vernie February 21, 2012
  • loved it
    Reviewed at http://www.bissell.com/

    it better than a renting rug doctor. love it when it clean up the dog mess. just set n forget it.

    Read More
    Darren S January 27, 2012