Today: $136.49

At other retailer: $229.79

Save $93.30 (41%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bissell 33N8 SpotBot Pet Compact Deep Cleaner

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great for pet accidents
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have used this many times since purchasing for all types of spots and love it. Powerful, I set it and walk away to do other things while it is doing its job. Great!

    Read More
    Eugenine G. June 27, 2017
  • AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great little machine for fur baby accidents, spills or stains...you can set it and it does the work!! Be sure to rinse well and use the correct cleaning solution. Great for upholstery as well!! This is my second one, as I sold the first one when I moved and did not have carpet.

    Read More
    OstkUser1110937 June 26, 2017
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for my elderly mother with the dog who peed on the carpet daily. The cleaner removed the pet stains but it left round clean spots all over the carpet.

    Read More
    mrsturner June 17, 2017
  • Works great but started to leak
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This machine works wonders yet for some reason it has started leaking. I am working with Bissell to see what the problem is.. hopefully they have good customer service. I do know that you should NOT use any other liquid cleaners than the ones specified for this machine (which are kind of pricey).

    Read More
    anakin12 June 10, 2017
  • A must have!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have 2 dogs and a toddler. I cannot stress enough how important it is to own one of these! It has come to our rescue, by now, over 100 times. It so convenient and easy to use for small messes.

    Read More
    alyssryley May 26, 2017
  • Love the spotbot
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Just as described. Shipping is amazing!! A much better price than our local stores too. This is our second spotbot purchased for another home. Delivery was quick and well packaged.

    Read More
    GageandGraciesmomma May 16, 2017
  • Great for aging pets
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have an older pet who is struggling a bit with accidents. This wonderful little machine has made life so much easier as we nurse our fluff baby into his elder years.

    Read More
    40somethingish May 2, 2017
  • Helpful little machine!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! It cleans all by itself (almost)! Just remember to remove all of the water when you are done, otherwise, it will leak all over...

    Read More
    Emily G. April 23, 2017
  • Good spot cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    Works well on tough spots. Sometimes I do have to do it twice but it eventually stains come out.

    Read More
    jennifern April 22, 2017
  • With 5 dogs, this is a great tool!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for the little daily accidents of 5 dogs. I have an upright carpet cleaner for large jobs but this is great for quick use. I love that I can start it up and it takes care of everything itself. It is a great addition to our household!

    Read More
    Anne F. April 21, 2017
  • A must for pet owners
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect solution to life's little messes!

    Read More
    Kimberly S. April 18, 2017
  • Hits the SPOT
    Verified Purchase

    Love this cleaner. Cleans almost too well. I was cleaning spots on my carpet and when I finished, I had polka dots of clean carpet. Now I have to clean the whole room to even it out. Highly recommend this cleaner if you have pets too!

    Read More
    barb d. April 18, 2017
  • Bissell spotbot
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. This is a must if you have pets.

    Read More
    gatortoes March 28, 2017
  • Spotless Cleaning
    Reviewed at http://www.bissell.com/

    We love being able to place the SpotBot where it is needed, push a button and walk away. Cleaning takes a few minutes and you done. We had the little green machine before but this is GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    tazgams March 28, 2017
  • Convenience Vacuum Cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    small and compact, perfect for apt. my dog is had a few accidents and was able to get them clean. It also helped cleaning a few stains due to my shoes..

    Read More
    Roberto P. March 25, 2017
  • How did I get by without it
    Reviewed at http://www.bissell.com/

    This is the handiest machine ever. Spill something on the carpet and out the Spot Bot down and not have to worry about the large carpet shampooer. Yorkie missed the pad couple of times at night. Put the Bissell down for 2 minutes and you can never tell. Dries and looks great. Will never be without one again.

    Read More
    DaisysMom March 22, 2017
  • Zeta
    Reviewed at http://www.bissell.com/

    This little machine is awesome. I have a new dog in house and in process of training. I had some old stains and it works wonderfully. Love the idea of put it on the stain and leave it!!!!! Great purchase!!! Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    Duds512 March 20, 2017
  • love my spotblot
    Reviewed at http://www.bissell.com/

    I have the big carpet cleaner revaluation 2x love it. this is nice as my little guy been sick for the past 7 months clean up after him with the spotblot was so nice and easy to work with it is wonderful with pets but he passed on in feb. It works great with grand children they are always spilling something. it is well worth having I am very happy with it

    Read More
    janniemarie March 19, 2017
  • How to empty dirty water?
    Reviewed at http://www.bissell.com/

    I really like the way it cleaned the pet spots from my new carpet. When I tried to empty the soiled water tank the water went all over the floor. How do I empty the tank?

    Read More
    catmom March 14, 2017
  • Bissell spotbot
    Reviewed at http://www.bissell.com/

    I have 2 wonderful cats, the older one vomits every so often as some cats do. Unfortunately, instead of the kitchen floor or hardwood floors, he does so on carpets! I am so glad I have the spotbot. It works beautifully and leaves a fresh fragrance. I highly recommend it. My only negative is the brush attatchment, there is no way to clean out hair that accumulates in it. If anyone has a remedy I'd appreciate some suggestions. Thank you for a fine product.

    Read More
    Kenmore gal March 10, 2017
Sponsored Links