Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $39.99

At other retailer: $62.67

Save $22.68 (36%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bissell 33A1 Pet Hair Eraser Hand Vac

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good Pet Vac for Hair Removal
    Verified Purchase

    Well worth the value. Pick's up pet hair and other dirt with ease.

    Read More
    pspate July 27, 2017
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Good suction light weight a breeze easy to empty highly recommend it

    Read More
    Freddy D. February 1, 2017
  • Sucks Very Well
    Verified Purchase

    Literally - This thing is powerful. 2 Different heads on it so one is good for carpet if you have 1 bedroom with carpet while the displayed head is great for pet hair on rugs, ect. I recently put my woofer on some fish oil but before she was shedding like nuts. I used this on her bed and it looks brand new.

    Read More
    FireFly January 16, 2017
  • First love
    Reviewed at http://www.bissell.com/

    It worked awesome for 2 weeks. Now the motor overheats after about 3 minutes and it shuts itself off. Gets SUPER hot. I can literally only use it for a few minutes. Sad as it was great for such a short life span.

    Read More
    small and not so fierce January 16, 2017
  • Bissell 33A1 Pet Air Eraser Hand Vac
    Verified Purchase

    This is amazing, I used it right away to clean up kitty litter, got it all up very easily. And, love how there isn't a bag that holds all the dirt so it won't hold the smell. Love this.

    Read More
    OstkUser525325 January 13, 2017
  • Daily dust buster-fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    With two doggies, and tons of dog hair, this is my go-to when company is coming or I need to clean up quickly.

    Read More
    Joanne S. December 18, 2016
  • Compact, but heavy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little vac for small areas, but pretty heavy. I couldn't get the cat hair off my couch, but then I figure I need practice (?)

    Read More
    Andrea B. December 7, 2016
  • Great value
    Reviewed at http://www.bissell.com/

    This hand held VC is powerful and a great value. Great for small jobs, pet hair, etc. Works well on both carpets and hard surfaces.

    Read More
    BH December 1, 2016
  • Pet luv
    Verified Purchase

    If you ah e pets you need Bissel. Great products

    Read More
    Donna S. November 28, 2016
  • Exactly what I neede
    Reviewed at http://www.bissell.com/

    The suction on this cleaner was perfect. My dog sheds so badly, and this vacuum had no problem handling the large amounts of hair. I am really glad I bought it.

    Read More
    karen November 1, 2016
  • Great for Picking Up Pet Hair
    Verified Purchase

    This little light-weight vac works great for picking up pet hair and cat litter. I would give it five stars, but the filter replacement after emptying the dirt chamber is a little akward.

    Read More
    kat17 September 27, 2016
  • Greatest pet hair sucking machine ever made
    Reviewed at http://www.bissell.com/

    I love this baby pet hair sucker. My husband has a service dog. Of course he had to get the hairiest German Shepherd he could find. I got a mini per hair eraser. This thing works amazing. It is easy to use, compact and has a gigantic cord so I dont have to play the "find a new plug" game when cleaning my truck, my couch or the dog bed. Thank you for making a pet vac that actually works! Hoping this one lasts forever (or yall make more that work just as great).

    Read More
    Kilo6 August 17, 2016
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    never received the item it was shipped to the wrong address.

    Read More
    mzzkittykatz July 4, 2016
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Picks up the cat hair on my stairs! YAY!

    Read More
    pjanderson June 24, 2016
  • Love this product....BUT
    Reviewed at http://www.bissell.com/

    Please help Love this product but took it apart and cannot get it back together!! I have the rounded edge on the top and it still does not fit.

    Read More
    Nan May 29, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This is just what I needed to clean the cat fur off a red fake velvet overstuffed chair my cats love to lounge on. It almost looks like new! I covered it with an unattractive flowery sheet so they can still lounge on it without turning it from red to white with their fur. When the Queen comes to visit I'll remove the sheet.

    Read More
    sillymimi February 29, 2016
  • Bad choice!
    Reviewed at http://www.bissell.com/

    Don't buy! Does not work and is heavy to use. Does not pick up cat hair.

    Read More
    CM February 11, 2016
  • Nifty little vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    Love this little vacuum! It does a good job of getting up dog hair on my furniture! Love it!

    Read More
    Dara N. February 10, 2016
  • Love this vacuum!!
    Reviewed at http://www.bissell.com/

    I have a German Shepard that doesn't know she is a dog. She is on my bed or one of the coaches all the time. This is the best thing I have EVER used to get her hair off furniture and anything else. Half the time I just keep it right beside my bed. It is wonderful and light as a feather. I wish I had one for every room but It has a nice long cord and I added another so it will go almost all over where she is allowed to go. You will not be disappointed..

    Read More
    Maggie February 5, 2016
  • One big suggestion
    Reviewed at http://www.bissell.com/

    This is very powerful and lightweight. Easy to use. My suggestion--have the air blow out the back end of the unit. It currently blows the air out of both sides blows everything around everything you're trying to pick up. Frustrating.

    Read More
    all4paws January 26, 2016
Sponsored Links