Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bissell 31N1 Steam Mop Deluxe Hard Floor Cleaner

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fabulous little machine
    Verified Purchase

    This steam mop performed a near miracle on my laminate floor. I had coated the floor with a polyurethane coating that had worn thru, but, I did not know how to remove it. The steam mop lifted the coating and it scraped off fairly easily. My floor now looks new. A great way to keep your floors clean.

    Read More
    countryclubblonde July 19, 2011
  • Best Investment Ever!

    I have owned this steam mop for two years and simply love it. It works great on my ceramic tile floors as well as the faux wood floor in the kitchen. I would definately reccoment this steam mop to anyone. I have over 1,000 sq. ft. of tile and it has been a life saver for me. My grandson borrows it so much I'm buying him one too.

    Read More
    lindaloudermilk June 8, 2011
  • Quick, light and easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    Great little cleaner, heats up fast light weight and great fro kitchen and bathroom The Carpet Re-fresher works well.

    Read More
    abbs00029 May 27, 2011
  • bissell
    Verified Purchase

    Bissell products good choice , cleans better than just normal cleaning and use cleaning solution by bissell leaves area smelling very clean not to strong . Have purchased Bissell products before have been happy with purchases and the items last a long time ..

    Read More
    kymcginn92909 March 4, 2011
  • bissell steam mop
    Verified Purchase

    this is the greatest, performs wonderfully, handles so easily. Loved it so much bought one for son and his wife also. he used mine and loved it. it was getting hard with arthritis to wring out the old kind of mop and since my floors call for hot water cleaning only, this was perfect. it is not cheaply made and is a really good product. I no longer have to keep my hot water running while I mop the floors, therefore saving water, to help pay for the mop! Cleans both tile and hardwood really well. Love this product, will buy another one when this one wears out.

    Read More
    benandadam December 14, 2010
  • great mop
    Verified Purchase

    I have only used the mop once so far. I liked it very much. It was easy to use and the floors looked great. This is my second steam mop. I liked the other one I bouhgt also, but it did not last very long. This one seems a little nicer. I am hoping it will last a few years.

    Read More
    bigbread October 6, 2010
  • BISSELL 31N1 STEAM MOP
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT MOP. IT WORKED VERY GOOD. TOOK OFF ALL THE DIRT AND GRIME WITH NO PROBLEM.

    Read More
    charles4 August 27, 2010
  • happy
    Verified Purchase

    every thing was great it was shiped fast adn I love that I can use paypal

    Read More
    willisdeb May 25, 2010
  • Didn't last
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this steam mop at first but I couldn't believe I had to hold the squeeze trigger the whole time, or it would turn off. Never figured out if there was another way. In any case, it stopped working shortly after I bought it -- in the first year and I didn't use it that much. So maybe within 20 uses. I never tried to have it fixed because it just didn't seem worth the hassle.

    Read More
    joyflnanad March 24, 2017
  • Leak leak leak
    Verified Purchase

    I suppose with all the leak in, I ended up with clean floors because I had to mop up all the hot water after trying to use this steam machine. Steer clear, people, cheap construction and bad design makes this one to pass up.

    Read More
    jtomalley June 27, 2016
  • No more mop and bucket
    Verified Purchase

    Luv this item for the convenience factor. However, it tends to leak .

    Read More
    Salema B. January 19, 2016
  • drewsky76
    Verified Purchase

    cleans well but is hard to maneuver around corners.

    Read More
    drewsky76 December 23, 2015
  • steam mop
    Verified Purchase

    Works awesome. I've had it a little over a year. Still works like new. Nice weight to it so it helps scrub the floors with out much pressure from you. Only complaint is you have to order new pads on line. No retail store that I've found carries them.

    Read More
    yo2u December 1, 2015
  • Steam mop
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as a gift . Mom loves.

    Read More
    Renee November 20, 2015
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    EZ but does just OK job on tile floors. DO NOT use on hardwood floors - no matter instructions.

    Read More
    laflad October 10, 2015
  • Smart shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it when I first tried it, but it stopped steaming and I was told the heating system was not working...Used it only a few times and had to trash it. Would not purchase again.

    Read More
    Mary S. August 20, 2015
  • Perfect steam mop at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    I put off purchasing a steam mop for a long time because I was not sure how well any of the steam mops would work. After much research, I decided on the Bissell 31N1 mop and I am very glad I choose this mop. The water chamber is very easy to fill. The mop pads are not difficult to change and they are easy to wash. I have had no pooling of water on the floor even when I depress the steam trigger for long intervals. My floors have never been cleaner!

    Read More
    Karen A. July 25, 2015
  • Bissell 3 in 1 Steam Mop
    Verified Purchase

    We received the first one and it had been damaged. Overstock immediately replaced it and the new one was just fine. We had one for many years that was the same model, and this has the same functionality of the original. We're very happy with the product and Overstock's excellent service!

    Read More
    chuckngail June 30, 2015
  • Kaye Lynn
    Verified Purchase

    I like it, but I was not expecting the floor to remain wet.

    Read More
    Kaye Lynn A. May 12, 2015
  • Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the performance of this steam cleaner

    Read More
    JANET D. May 1, 2015
Sponsored Links