Today: $30.49

Was: $33.02

Save $2.53 (8%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bissell 3106Q Featherweight Bagless Stick Vacuum

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Sweeper
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for quick clean ups on hard floors.

    Read More
    OstkUser572771 April 20, 2017
  • Bissell 3106Q Featherweight Bagless Stick Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    Works for small tasks. Is not very powerful

    Read More
    greenmountains April 19, 2017
  • Very good sweeper for my appartment woks very goop
    Verified Purchase

    Very good for the price works well on any surface and furniture also great buy

    Read More
    howard m. March 30, 2017
  • Satisfied customer
    Reviewed at http://www.bissell.com/

    Works great, easy installation with long suction hose for easy car cleaning

    Read More
    Mike23 March 30, 2017
  • Good lil' vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this little quick picker-upper!! Great for kitchen and baths, tiles, laminates, hardwood floors...not so great for carpet though. Just not strong enough to actually pick up much on carpet.

    Read More
    got1too March 20, 2017
  • not great
    Verified Purchase

    Found for half this price after i ordered.

    Read More
    Rachel W. March 1, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Great for my kitchen and bathroom

    Read More
    Tiffany T. February 21, 2017
  • sounded good
    Verified Purchase

    it doesn't do what I wanted it for which was suck up cat litter in their room and kitchen I couldn't recommend purchasing this.

    Read More
    fishes56 February 19, 2017
  • great device
    Verified Purchase

    nice weight and price and it gets into small places easily

    Read More
    ahs17243 February 17, 2017
  • great for small jobs
    Reviewed at http://www.bissell.com/

    Have 2, 10 years + with no problems. They get daily use. If they ever break I would buy another one. they will even pick up spilled cat litter, my rainbow has a hard time picking it up. with 7 cats I have lots of hair.

    Read More
    aztec February 11, 2017
  • Bissell Vac
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little tool for small quick cleaning jobs. Not for big jobs

    Read More
    Nancy W. December 24, 2016
  • I love it
    Reviewed at http://www.bissell.com/

    I purchased this vacuum to clean down the carpeted steps, the basement floor - which is part laminate, part concrete - and 2 throw rugs. It works great on all these surfaces. When I vacuum down the stairs, if I want to get the crevices extra clean, I remove the floor attachment while leaving the handle in place, and it works like a car vac, but no bending over. To clean the interior of the car, I also remove the handle. It works so much better than any other car vac I have used, probably because it is electric instead of battery-operated. Another thing I love about this is the washable filter (I purchased some spare filters). The only other stick vac I have had did not have a washable one, so I had to beat it to get it clean and since I am on oxygen, not good for the respiratory system. With this vac, I empty the cup, place the dirty filter in a baggie (to transport it to the kitchen sink) and place a clean filter in the vac. I keep a screen-type strainer in the kitchen sink, so I don't have to shake the fliter. I just use a little dish soap to wash it and in a few seconds it comes out surprisingly clean, it dries fast and is ready to use again next time I need to change the filter. Mission accomplished with no dust. I love this vac.

    Read More
    Joyce December 15, 2016
  • DOES THE JOB
    Reviewed at http://www.bissell.com/

    HAVE 2 CATS SO NEEDED IT TO PICK UP HAIR AND ANY LITTER BITS FROM THEIR FEET. THE WHEELS FIRST SEEM TO BE HARD ON THE FLOOR BUT IT SEEMS OK. THE FILTER IS SMALLER THAN THE DIRT DEVIL ONE I PREVIOUSLY HAD.

    Read More
    MARILYN December 14, 2016
  • Great buy.
    Reviewed at http://www.bissell.com/

    Love this lightweight vacuum. Needed something for my bathroom and bedroom. It is perfect. Pulling out the vacuum part to use as a handheld is easy. Does not take up much space when not in use. Do not have to charge it. Have already had one request to get one for another family member who would like one for her upstairs bathrooms. Good product Bissell.

    Read More
    MaryEllen December 9, 2016
  • Small but powerful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this small vacuum to keep up with the feathers and hair on my floors from our pets. I am 75 and have arthritis in my back and hips so I need something lite weight to sweep with. I find this small Bissell to be just what I need to clean my floors on a daily basis. It needs the receptical emptied after each vacuuming, but it is very easy, as is the removal of base if you need to use it as a stick vacuum for corners or on tables.

    Read More
    OstkUser512920 December 3, 2016
  • Stick vacuum no good
    Verified Purchase

    Not good for anything. Wasn't worth the time to send back so threw out!

    Read More
    Vickie S. November 28, 2016
  • Dependable product.
    Reviewed at http://www.bissell.com/

    I clean houses and keep one of these in my car to use in the houses with hard floors. Several of my clients also asked me to pick up one for them to keep in their homes. Also have one in my own house. Best stick vac ever.

    Read More
    Callieann November 13, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and light weight--does the job that brooms were meant to do without leaving a line of dirt--great product

    Read More
    careng59 October 26, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Powerful and lightweight. Perfect for apartments.

    Read More
    kathy g. October 26, 2016
  • Best light vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second Bissell vacuum (after 10 years) and I keep loving it.

    Read More
    OstkUser583051 October 24, 2016
Sponsored Links