| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bissell 3106Q Featherweight Bagless Stick Vacuum

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Almost useless
    Verified Purchase

    This is a weak hand vacuum on a stick. Barely picks up crumbs.

    Read More
    Michael B. September 10, 2017
  • Not My Best Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I was pretty disappointed in the quality and ability of this little vacuum to actually suck up dirt. It went in the dumpster.

    Read More
    marshmello54 August 7, 2017
  • Lightweight shouldn't equal vacuum lightly
    Verified Purchase

    After surgery I needed a lightweight vacuum. I've had it about 8 months At first it worked ok. Now it mostly moves the debris around. And clean the filter often! I have no pets, no kids so the debris is minimal. Even at the low price in I thought better of Bissell.

    Read More
    Ree B. August 5, 2017
  • Canceled

    Please update your website so that I can receive email when it's back in stock

    Read More
    Cinda M. July 29, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great for hardwood floors. Good on no pile rugs/carpets... not the best on wall to wall pile carpets . It is well made NOT flimsy plastic BUT a durable material. Comes apart easily. It's like a dust buster but with an adjustable handle so you don't have to bend. Attachments fit easily. I can get stairs and Corners easily. It's very light which I appreciate. I am pleased with this item.

    Read More
    T July 25, 2017
  • Great little vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    Light and easy to use. Perfect for my every day use. Especially like the long handle because I don't have to bend like I needed with the hand-held ones. The cord is a bit short for my needs, but I use an extension cord that remedies the situation. It is worth having a plug-in though, because battery operated ones could not hold the charge and eventually had to be replaced.

    Read More
    OstkUser818854 July 19, 2017
  • Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    The best vacuum I ever have picks up a dog hair and all the dust from the carpet. I love it.

    Read More
    Aleksandra V. July 9, 2017
  • works
    Verified Purchase

    not for big jobs fien for small areas

    Read More
    Anne S. April 25, 2017
  • Sweeper
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for quick clean ups on hard floors.

    Read More
    OstkUser572771 April 20, 2017
  • Bissell 3106Q Featherweight Bagless Stick Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    Works for small tasks. Is not very powerful

    Read More
    greenmountains April 19, 2017
  • Very good sweeper for my appartment woks very goop
    Verified Purchase

    Very good for the price works well on any surface and furniture also great buy

    Read More
    howard m. March 30, 2017
  • Satisfied customer
    Reviewed at http://www.bissell.com/

    Works great, easy installation with long suction hose for easy car cleaning

    Read More
    Mike23 March 30, 2017
  • Good lil' vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this little quick picker-upper!! Great for kitchen and baths, tiles, laminates, hardwood floors...not so great for carpet though. Just not strong enough to actually pick up much on carpet.

    Read More
    got1too March 20, 2017
  • not great
    Verified Purchase

    Found for half this price after i ordered.

    Read More
    Rachel W. March 1, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Great for my kitchen and bathroom

    Read More
    Tiffany T. February 21, 2017
  • sounded good
    Verified Purchase

    it doesn't do what I wanted it for which was suck up cat litter in their room and kitchen I couldn't recommend purchasing this.

    Read More
    fishes56 February 19, 2017
  • great device
    Verified Purchase

    nice weight and price and it gets into small places easily

    Read More
    ahs17243 February 17, 2017
  • great for small jobs
    Reviewed at http://www.bissell.com/

    Have 2, 10 years + with no problems. They get daily use. If they ever break I would buy another one. they will even pick up spilled cat litter, my rainbow has a hard time picking it up. with 7 cats I have lots of hair.

    Read More
    aztec February 11, 2017
  • Bissell Vac
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little tool for small quick cleaning jobs. Not for big jobs

    Read More
    Nancy W. December 24, 2016
  • I love it
    Reviewed at http://www.bissell.com/

    I purchased this vacuum to clean down the carpeted steps, the basement floor - which is part laminate, part concrete - and 2 throw rugs. It works great on all these surfaces. When I vacuum down the stairs, if I want to get the crevices extra clean, I remove the floor attachment while leaving the handle in place, and it works like a car vac, but no bending over. To clean the interior of the car, I also remove the handle. It works so much better than any other car vac I have used, probably because it is electric instead of battery-operated. Another thing I love about this is the washable filter (I purchased some spare filters). The only other stick vac I have had did not have a washable one, so I had to beat it to get it clean and since I am on oxygen, not good for the respiratory system. With this vac, I empty the cup, place the dirty filter in a baggie (to transport it to the kitchen sink) and place a clean filter in the vac. I keep a screen-type strainer in the kitchen sink, so I don't have to shake the fliter. I just use a little dish soap to wash it and in a few seconds it comes out surprisingly clean, it dries fast and is ready to use again next time I need to change the filter. Mission accomplished with no dust. I love this vac.

    Read More
    Joyce December 15, 2016
Sponsored Links