Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $32.49

At other retailer: $64.86

Save $32.37 (50%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bissell 3-pack 16oz 2X Pet Stain & Odor Formula

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    It does the job and works great.

    Read More
    Glenda L. August 1, 2017
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Great product but i honestly thought they would be much bigger for the price. So im not sure the price is really very good. I think it should be bigger bottles for the price. But it does work great and smells really good.. definitely removes stains.

    Read More
    Kayla S. July 8, 2017
  • Smells Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    This solution doesn't have the smell that some urine removers have. I have a new puppy that has had a few accidents and I used this with the Bissell Spot Cleaner I purchased and it did wonders. My whole house smelled good.

    Read More
    OstkUser690984 June 30, 2017
  • easier to clean my carpets
    Verified Purchase

    love the small bottles, easier to store and handle when refilling

    Read More
    yolanda k. June 25, 2017
  • Good cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very effective cleaner

    Read More
    OstkUser543484 June 23, 2017
  • Rosee
    Verified Purchase

    This has a very nice fresh sent. Did my lower level carpet that was doggy and musty smelly. Now it is fresh and very clean and bright. Having an open house so this worked perfectly for us.

    Read More
    rosered1 June 20, 2017
  • Works pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    Like the smell. Seems to work good

    Read More
    Colette H. June 19, 2017
  • Bissell
    Verified Purchase

    Great value! Arrived on time

    Read More
    Gail s. June 16, 2017
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this product! Have used it for years!

    Read More
    ROBIN S. June 1, 2017
  • Great Oder remover
    Verified Purchase

    Fantasic order remover, will always buy this brand. Love the price.

    Read More
    Eddie May 29, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    really helps release stains

    Read More
    Renee A. April 24, 2017
  • Bissell 3pack
    Verified Purchase

    I've tried a lot of rug shampoos. Since I ordered a Bissell Rug Scrubber, I also ordered the 3 pack to use with it. I liked the clean rugs but thought the shampoo needed a scent.

    Read More
    Eileen G. April 22, 2017
  • Works great and leaves a nice scent!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my Bissell 33N8 SpotBot, and it works great! So convenient, measurements in the cap, and leaves a great scent. Very happy with the product!

    Read More
    Anne F. April 21, 2017
  • bissell cleanerf
    Verified Purchase

    it works really good thanks!!

    Read More
    REGINA B. April 3, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    Smells great works really good does not leave any after smell or any staining

    Read More
    barbara r. April 1, 2017
  • Cleans Well
    Verified Purchase

    I don't have a pet, but this Stain & Order Formula cleans very well, and has a fresh smell

    Read More
    Laneer P. March 19, 2017
  • bissell 3 pack
    Verified Purchase

    bottles are much smaller than expected for that price

    Read More
    erinb71 March 3, 2017
  • bissell cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    this is the best cleaner I have ever used....make my carpets clean, fresh and wonderful

    Read More
    dale g. March 2, 2017
  • Worked good
    Verified Purchase

    Seem to work good got rid of the dog pee smell

    Read More
    Joshua O. February 23, 2017
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    Does great cleans carpet good

    Read More
    Virginia B. January 19, 2017
Sponsored Links