Today $35.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bissell 3-pack 16oz 2X Pet Stain & Odor Formula

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this just the ther day. Wasn’t expecting it to soon so very fast shipping. Price is about the same as stores and I didn’t have to get out. Great transaction.

    Read More
    Debra B. December 12, 2017
  • Cleaners
    Verified Purchase

    This product works well. We use it in our spot cleaner.

    Read More
    kerry l. December 8, 2017
  • Best solution
    Verified Purchase

    Works well with carpet cleaner. I like to add a little distilled vinegar.

    Read More
    MariaDR December 3, 2017
  • Smells great
    Verified Purchase

    Yes, it smells great. More importantly, this juice for the beast makes the beast happy and practically restores my carpet to new. Yes, it's a bit pricey, but it's totally worth it.

    Read More
    Phoenix Molo November 28, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This stuff works great. I have one cat and two dogs. I use this with the bissell deep clean premier pet deep cleaner and it takes the stain and smells out instantly.

    Read More
    Tori H. November 26, 2017
  • Bid sell Oder Formula
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my daughter to go with her Bissell cleaner. She has small kids and is always needing to clean the carpets. She used it and said that it was wonderful! Carpets came out like they were first purchased. So i guess this is a great product.

    Read More
    Janet S. November 26, 2017
  • Great stuff!
    Verified Purchase

    Really works great. Glad that it comes in a 3-pack.

    Read More
    cindy37 November 23, 2017
  • handy deal
    Verified Purchase

    Got a deal on spot remover with the shampooer i bought,

    Read More
    Gina S. November 22, 2017
  • Great carpet cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    Love buying in bulk. Thank you Overstock for coming through again, just when I needed something hard to find. Love shopping from my computer and the fast delivery you provide.

    Read More
    marianneo November 21, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Works very well. Get floors rugs clean and smells good too.

    Read More
    wendylove55 November 21, 2017
  • Smells great,cleans great
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect and a must for homes with multiple pets. Great product!

    Read More
    PAULA R. November 19, 2017
  • Unclear product description
    Verified Purchase

    I had to return this product as it was unclear from the website that this product is for spot removal not to be used as carpet cleaner, apparently. And I couldn't even use it as spot cleaner because no spray nozzle was included and it seemed to be meant to be used with a portable device.

    Read More
    drag0ngate November 16, 2017
  • Stain formula
    Verified Purchase

    Very tiny bottles much smaller than I thought or looked like pictures can be decieving

    Read More
    Robert and Nich A. November 14, 2017
  • .................................
    Verified Purchase

    ......................................

    Read More
    OstkUser532709 November 12, 2017
  • solid
    Verified Purchase

    as usual, bissell has a solid product

    Read More
    cmstroud November 10, 2017
  • great shampoo
    Verified Purchase

    i have a special needs dog that has its and has accidents on occasion. this carpet cleaning shampoo takes the stain and odor out of the carpet. this is the most economical place to buy it in bulk.

    Read More
    lillian r. October 29, 2017
  • Wrong one
    Verified Purchase

    This is tied to the Bissell rug cleaner that I purchased. What that means is that it is recommended as a "frequent purchase" to a full size rug cleaner. This i not made for that type of machine. This is for stain cleaner which is much smaller and spot specific. Hoping that Overstock will stop recommending this with the full size floor cleaners.

    Read More
    GrtDybd1323943 October 11, 2017
  • my favorite and smells so good.
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite and smells so good.

    Read More
    johnnie s. October 3, 2017
  • CLEANER

    THIS PROUND TOOK AN OLD REALLY DAMAGE RUG AND BROUGHT IT BACK TO ALMOST NEW

    Read More
    LORRAINE612 September 28, 2017
  • VERY GOOD
    Verified Purchase

    THIS CLEANER CLEANED UP ALL MY DOGS MESS ON A WHITE CARPET .

    Read More
    DAWN S. September 27, 2017