Read All Reviews for Bissell 25A3R ProHeat Deep Cleaner (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this alot cause i have two puppies that are Now house broke. Does make the job easier

    Read More
    1mo4now November 27, 2015
  • mr
    Verified Purchase

    okkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk

    Read More
    Richard W. November 18, 2015
  • Great buy for cleaning apartment
    Verified Purchase

    i got this for my Grandma's apartment and her allergies and it was a perfect fix for cleaning the carpet.

    Read More
    actasd2 September 12, 2015
  • home owner
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for the price.I think a dual brush unit might work better.

    Read More
    Lowell C. September 2, 2015
  • Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    Keeps my floors clean with very little effort.

    Read More
    Arye August 24, 2015
  • Works Great
    Verified Purchase

    The thing works amazing. I have a refurbished Dyson vacuum. I could not believe how dirty it left my floor after using the Bissell Cleaner & seeing the amount of dirt it picked up that the Dyson missed. My only complaint is that the water bucket is a little small. I have an over sized living room; I had to refill it 4 times. Also, since the dirty water goes into the same compartment (the fresh water is in a separate bag in the same compartment), it was hard to tell when it was out of water- other than the floor was dry. This only raised a concern because I feel like it probably isn't cleaning properly with minimal water before it is completely out.

    Read More
    OstkUser43901 August 17, 2015
  • Bissell 25A3r Proheat Deep cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    I had one housing clip that the cord wraps around on the top part of the handle broken and 1 screw missing. As far as the machine it works very well.

    Read More
    Linda B. August 8, 2015
  • Bissell 25A3R ProHeat Deep Cleaner (Refurbished)
    Verified Purchase

    You would never know this was refurbished. It is not only beautiful, it is so wonderful and easy to use. Very good instructions that are easy to follow and excellent performance. Thank you Overstock for helping me out,

    Read More
    todijean August 6, 2015
  • Love this carpet cleaner!
    Verified Purchase

    This cleaner did an amazing job on the carpets. Easy to use and a great price at that. I would definately recommend this !

    Read More
    Kathleen A W. August 4, 2015
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    It is simple to operate, easy to clean after use, and does an exceptional job on very soiled carpet. Never mind the refurbished label, it works great, I recommend highly.

    Read More
    OstkUser39371 July 17, 2015
  • Works Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Life is funny. The day after I ordered this carpet cleaner, our dog caught her back feet in some metal mesh and there were bloody little pawprints all through the house. I had spot cleaned, but this cleaner arrived and I had a chance to unpack and use it. Worked just fine. In fact, horrifying in the amount of dirt that came out of our pure wool Oriental rug. I did take apart the small filter under the water collector and rinsed it, but the cleaner was easy to assemble and my fears of buying a refurbished cleaner were unfounded. Good cleaner!

    Read More
    dnd92 June 15, 2015
  • John
    Verified Purchase

    Great item at a great price. Works great for small jobs.

    Read More
    makijohn May 1, 2015
  • Missing parts
    Verified Purchase

    Missing parts and motor burned out after 3 uses. Appeared to clean well when it worked.

    Read More
    Newton C. March 8, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Where to start with this machine. It has a small bladder, you can only shampoo a small carpeted closet before it's time to refill. My house turns 100 this year, my rooms are bigger than modern homes. Had to dump and refill the bladder nearly 15-20 times per room. It doesn't spray a lot of water on the carpet, more like a spritz. This cleaner should be marketed to apartment renters. It does not deep clean, but it does refresh the surface. I can tell you (from dumping the used water) it doesn't pick-up a lot of dirt. JUST DON'T BUY!!!

    Read More
    lordrooster1 February 8, 2015
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Love this cleaner! It has a small tank, so you have to refill it a lot. So far I have cleaned almost my entire house and with the exception of the belt going out it has done an amazing job.

    Read More
    shannonc October 23, 2014
  • not used
    Verified Purchase

    we have not used yet and there for this is a waste of my time and yours

    Read More
    papabear1982 September 6, 2014
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect machine if you have a dog and grandchildren. Easy to use and works well.

    Read More
    moonbeam1609 July 17, 2014
  • Don't buy
    Verified Purchase

    I almost forgot I had bought this thing (until Overstock asked me to review it) since it has been in the hall closet since bought and tried the first time. It, simply, doesnt, work. Do not buy.

    Read More
    rgvia December 28, 2013
  • Great product for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This machine continues to do the job each and every time, have never had any issues with it

    Read More
    twin71 December 13, 2013
  • Bisssell ProHeat Deep
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the item and bought the two year warranty. Went to clean my carpets yesterday and the dispenser that allows the solution to be used started coming loose, causing the solution to not go onto the carpet. A 3 hour job ended up into an 8 hour job, with me having to go and borrow someone else's carpet cleaner. My warranty expired 3 months ago. I borrowed a Hoover that had a spinning brush and EASY dispensers to add solution and empty dirty water. That's my new purchase...

    Read More
    danablank June 10, 2013
Sponsored Links