Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bissell 25A3R ProHeat Deep Cleaner (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Professional Plus Cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    I can find no defect with the product. It cleans better than the professional carpet cleaners. Light and easy to use. I should have gotten one of these years ago.

    Read More
    zzguy August 12, 2011
  • Works well, water tank is a bit small
    Verified Purchase

    Works well, water tank is a bit small and has to be empted often.

    Read More
    sapaw August 10, 2011
  • Such a deal!
    Verified Purchase

    This carpet cleaner worked way better than I even expected. The carpet in our rental was very dirty, but it cleaned up ground in stains and dirt beautifully. Love saving the money on a refurb.

    Read More
    bamja August 10, 2011
  • Great cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    This cleaner works very well...my rug looks brand new again. I used the pet stain solution from Bissell, and it took care of a faint cat odor that I had been trying to get rid of. The tank is pretty small, but it is larger than tanks on other cleaners I have used. My only concern is that this machine is very bulky, so storage in my small condo is not ideal. This cleaner is easy to move around, and the tank is easy to remove and put back. I have only used it once, but so far, so good! I will definitely be using this machine frequently.

    Read More
    kayla86 July 27, 2011
  • a bit disapointed!
    Verified Purchase

    It does NOT come with the "spraying crevice tool". You must buy seprately. I didn't realize that and when I called Bissell I was treated with "uh ha!" and that will be around $8.00 if you would like it with tax and shipping!! I couldn't believe the attitude that I received! I know that Bissell is a good product but be aware that that part is NOT included and that when you call you just may get attitude!!!!

    Read More
    feljo July 11, 2011
  • Better Shampooer than expected
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best birthday gift I ever bought for myself!! I am completely satisfied with my Bissell Cleaner. I wasn't sure if it would be as good as the description claimed but it heats the water you add and comes with an attachment to clean the stairs or your furniture AND also came with a bottle of cleaner! The only negative reviews I read before purchasing claimed the water container was too small for some people. But it's the perfect size for me. I didn't want to be struggling with a huge tub of dirty water. This has a pail of water with a handle and it can easily be removed to empty and refill. This is honestly well worth the investment. I'm so glad I ordered it!

    Read More
    fancy128 June 14, 2011
  • Better than expected ...
    Verified Purchase

    I have a P.I.T (Puppy In Training) Yorkie. Some days he gets the paper with delightful regularity and some days my carpet looks like a massive test strip for ketosis. This cleaner gets the carpet clean! I mean clean! It gets next tot he walls, and really works. It's easy to manuver because it's so light, and that helps too. Now, if Bissell could only make a puppy training machine ...

    Read More
    1queenmom May 31, 2011
  • ok cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    I got this cleaner and used it many times as I have 2 grandkids, 4 teenagers and 4 dogs at my home most of the time. It cleaned the carpets just as good as any comm cleaning company did! It was amasing how much hair and stuff it would p/u even after a good vacuuming. It only got a 4 as it broke way tosoon but thats why you buy the extended warrenty. It was working great for about 5 months then the drive sprocket on the motor sheared off. OS was great at handling the warrenty portion! Just ordered another one as I love having clean carpets ever month.

    Read More
    jethead69 March 30, 2011
  • Why did I wait so long?
    Verified Purchase

    I am thrilled with my purchase. The cleaner is easy to use, and does an excellent job with minimal effort from the user. Like others said, you have to replace the water often, but it's easy. Refurbished unit is like new; a great way to save money.

    Read More
    happy76 March 23, 2010
  • great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    bought this to do my own carpets, and worked great. took most of my stains out, can't complain about the stains I let soak into my cream colored carpet, but stains looked way better, barley noticable. Other than that, it's easy to use, stores easily and the hand tool is great for small jobs. If you are looking for a good carpet cleaner at a reasonable $, this is it!!!

    Read More
    1happyshpr March 9, 2010
  • Good Carpet Cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    You will be disgusted in a good way when you see the filth that this pulls out of your carpet.

    Read More
    pjbandit September 28, 2017
  • Nice machine
    Verified Purchase

    Works great... I can clean my carpet any time free of charge...lol

    Read More
    amanda510 May 11, 2017
  • BISSELL
    Verified Purchase

    Great machine the lift off is wonderful for shampooing the furniture. Car etc.. that way you don't have to drag the whole machine.

    Read More
    ellymaejade March 30, 2017
  • Great to have!
    Verified Purchase

    It's great having this around the house instead of renting one someone has used. It's lightweight and stores away like an extra vacuum.

    Read More
    Sandy W. January 22, 2017
  • mehhhh
    Verified Purchase

    wasnt as strong as advertised. suction was ok

    Read More
    Leanne R. October 24, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    With having carpet in my bedrooms I need this to clean occasionally. My husband works outside and drags in a lot of dirt on his boots, seems to all catch right at the entrance to our bedroom! This machine does a good job of cleaning.

    Read More
    susangaines July 20, 2016
  • Still in use today
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this back in 2001 (I think) - just now getting to reviews. I still use this, it was a great deal and performs flawlessly. A necessity for stains (pet or otherwise)

    Read More
    William K. June 24, 2016
  • Hard working
    Verified Purchase

    Cleans like none other I have used. Heat feature makes a big difference in overall performance.

    Read More
    linda b. April 8, 2016
  • purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    My mom tries to find a reason to use it every month. excellent choice.

    Read More
    tracker27 March 15, 2016
  • carpet
    Verified Purchase

    works well, pleased with it

    Read More
    genehab February 23, 2016