Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bissell 25A3R ProHeat Deep Cleaner (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice machine
    Verified Purchase

    Works great... I can clean my carpet any time free of charge...lol

    Read More
    amanda510 May 11, 2017
  • BISSELL
    Verified Purchase

    Great machine the lift off is wonderful for shampooing the furniture. Car etc.. that way you don't have to drag the whole machine.

    Read More
    ellymaejade March 30, 2017
  • Great to have!
    Verified Purchase

    It's great having this around the house instead of renting one someone has used. It's lightweight and stores away like an extra vacuum.

    Read More
    Sandy W. January 22, 2017
  • mehhhh
    Verified Purchase

    wasnt as strong as advertised. suction was ok

    Read More
    Leanne R. October 24, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    With having carpet in my bedrooms I need this to clean occasionally. My husband works outside and drags in a lot of dirt on his boots, seems to all catch right at the entrance to our bedroom! This machine does a good job of cleaning.

    Read More
    susangaines July 20, 2016
  • Still in use today
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this back in 2001 (I think) - just now getting to reviews. I still use this, it was a great deal and performs flawlessly. A necessity for stains (pet or otherwise)

    Read More
    William K. June 24, 2016
  • Hard working
    Verified Purchase

    Cleans like none other I have used. Heat feature makes a big difference in overall performance.

    Read More
    linda b. April 8, 2016
  • purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    My mom tries to find a reason to use it every month. excellent choice.

    Read More
    tracker27 March 15, 2016
  • carpet
    Verified Purchase

    works well, pleased with it

    Read More
    genehab February 23, 2016
  • Great machine
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great cleaner I would recommend it I cleaned my carpets and mattress with this not s ton of water surfaces dries quick

    Read More
    ngharris February 1, 2016
  • cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this alot cause i have two puppies that are Now house broke. Does make the job easier

    Read More
    1mo4now November 27, 2015
  • mr
    Verified Purchase

    okkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk

    Read More
    Richard W. November 18, 2015
  • Great buy for cleaning apartment
    Verified Purchase

    i got this for my Grandma's apartment and her allergies and it was a perfect fix for cleaning the carpet.

    Read More
    actasd2 September 12, 2015
  • home owner
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for the price.I think a dual brush unit might work better.

    Read More
    Lowell C. September 2, 2015
  • Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    Keeps my floors clean with very little effort.

    Read More
    Arye August 24, 2015
  • Works Great
    Verified Purchase

    The thing works amazing. I have a refurbished Dyson vacuum. I could not believe how dirty it left my floor after using the Bissell Cleaner & seeing the amount of dirt it picked up that the Dyson missed. My only complaint is that the water bucket is a little small. I have an over sized living room; I had to refill it 4 times. Also, since the dirty water goes into the same compartment (the fresh water is in a separate bag in the same compartment), it was hard to tell when it was out of water- other than the floor was dry. This only raised a concern because I feel like it probably isn't cleaning properly with minimal water before it is completely out.

    Read More
    OstkUser43901 August 17, 2015
  • Bissell 25A3r Proheat Deep cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    I had one housing clip that the cord wraps around on the top part of the handle broken and 1 screw missing. As far as the machine it works very well.

    Read More
    Linda B. August 8, 2015
  • Bissell 25A3R ProHeat Deep Cleaner (Refurbished)
    Verified Purchase

    You would never know this was refurbished. It is not only beautiful, it is so wonderful and easy to use. Very good instructions that are easy to follow and excellent performance. Thank you Overstock for helping me out,

    Read More
    todijean August 6, 2015
  • Love this carpet cleaner!
    Verified Purchase

    This cleaner did an amazing job on the carpets. Easy to use and a great price at that. I would definately recommend this !

    Read More
    Kathleen A W. August 4, 2015
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    It is simple to operate, easy to clean after use, and does an exceptional job on very soiled carpet. Never mind the refurbished label, it works great, I recommend highly.

    Read More
    OstkUser39371 July 17, 2015
Sponsored Links