Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $157.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bissell 25A3 ProHeat Deep Cleaner

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent Machine
    Verified Purchase

    This cleaner does an excellent job of cleaning carpets. Important to read the instructions carefully as I did not and it did not clean very well. After reading and doing exactly what it said the carpets came out beautiful. Suggest you purchase more solution as the small bottle that comes with the unit will not do a whole room. I am 70 years old and had no problem cleaning the room myself.

    Read More
    arleen1941 January 3, 2011
  • Great Cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this cleaner. It is very easy to use and I have no problem filling with solution and emptying the water. Before I bought this machine, the only complaint was having to empty and refill often. If you want the capability of a larger container than you would need to purchase a more expensive machine. I would recommend this cleaner and I have three dogs. Pat-L.XXXXX, Wisconsin

    Read More
    pl1223 August 8, 2011
  • refurbished but broken

    water would not come out, heater did not work, would not suck up any water that did come out and front of machine had stress cracks from the screws and the bottom where the brushes are is all cracked

    Read More
    groovetta April 26, 2011
  • good for the money
    Verified Purchase

    It has the suction power of Bissels more expensive machine without the frills I have had on the more expensive Bissell models. I Miss the carry handle, separate cleaner solution container, and larger tank. It does the same job. I have 2 dogs so I use it often on both carpet and kitchen floor.

    Read More
    owattheheck January 5, 2011
  • awesome carpet cleanter

    This machine is very user friendly and does a great job. It was easy to put together and use. The water tank is small and must be changed fairly often, but if it were alot bigger the water would make it too heavy to handle easily. My carpets and rugs are looking great.

    Read More
    jnanna March 14, 2012
  • great cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    I used this cleaning machine on my carpet and also my tile floors. It worked great in both areas. The only thing that I was disappointed in was the tile floor attachment did not come with this cleaner. I would pay a few dollars more and get the one with the attachment.

    Read More
    suemur February 28, 2011
  • great product!
    Verified Purchase

    cleaned carpet of year old coffee stain, really a nice job; also made couch & love seat look almost new (they are 10 years old).

    Read More
    pattymrn December 4, 2011
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love this steamer, it's easy to use, floors dry quickly and inexpensive. I have a dog & a cat, and feel the need to shampoo my carpets at least once a month, this machine is great, quick and efficient. I sometimes use a little fabuloso or bleach if necessary... hasn't harmed the machine's performance. Not particularly impressed with the hand-cleaner, :( but works okay for pet "messes" also works decent on hard floors too...

    Read More
    jessimika July 6, 2011
  • Not totally satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I think it's a decent product. It's nothing like having a professional come to your house to clean, but i do see a slight difference. I thought it would be a stronger machine.

    Read More
    josie14 June 10, 2011
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I previously borrowed my friend's Bissell to clean my rugs. He had an earlier model and it worked just fine. When my daughter moved to a new apartment, we bought this model and I just got done using it for the first time. I am in my 50's and I have cleaned quite a few rugs and floors. This machine far exceeds the results you will get with one of those rentals from a home center. The rugs in my daughter's apartment had been cleaned twice professionally but an odor remained. I could not believe how much dirt and other debris this cleaner collected. I am pretty convinced that any of the Bissell cleaners listed will satisfy but, I can tell you for sure, this one works! By the way, they have improved this one from the earlier models so it is much easier to refill, clean, etc. It would be nice if the tank was a little bigger but it works so well I can't complain about that.

    Read More
    rayriz August 12, 2010
  • Good cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    This steam cleaner is easy to use. The instructions are very clear and the design makes things simple. With pet stains, I had to go over an area MANY times to get it clean, but that is probably to be expected. The steam cleaner broke after a couple years and my husband bought belts and other parts to fix it, but we haven't been able to get it working again. Probably need something a little higher quality if you plan to use it frequently or for a long time.

    Read More
    smsteve April 15, 2017
  • Perfect for the pet owner.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this carpet shampooer. It's easy to use and works very well. I have a house with light beige carpets, three cats, and two dogs. The dogs are constantly tracking dirt in. I use this shampooer every couple months and it's really amazing how much dirt comes out of the carpet. There's also some extra attachments, I think for cleaning couches and whatnot, but I haven't tried those yet. I'd recommend this deep cleaner to anyone - it's very high-quality.

    Read More
    anna001 November 22, 2012
  • Best Deep Clean
    Verified Purchase

    I have a 2 yr old daughter that spills alot and I was going to have my carpet professionally cleaned but I decided to give this deep cleaner a try and I'm glad I did. I'm looking at my carpet where stains used to be and they are gone. Great product for the price and easy to read and operate.

    Read More
    menankevin February 4, 2012
  • great machine
    Verified Purchase

    The "heating" of the cleaning solution and water is great as it powers out dirt and the carpets dry faster. I do suggest a big bottle of shampoo as the sample doesn't cut it size-wise, and Bissell does make a hypo-allergenic cleaner that is "green" so it is safe for pets. The Hoover advertises its superiority, but I have owned both and this machine is better by a wide margin!

    Read More
    mikebird59 January 29, 2012
  • Get the dirt out!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second bissell Pro heat cleaner and I love it. My daughter uses it for her cleaning business and I use it too on the household rugs. Easy to use and not a heavy clunky cleaning machine like some others. You can't go wrong with the price and easy assembly.

    Read More
    leslieam January 2, 2012
  • Does a Good Job Cleaning
    Verified Purchase

    This steam cleaner does a pretty good job cleaning your carpeting. However, the container that holds the water and solution is rather small. You have to constantly fill it back up. I have a small apartment and I had to fill up the container about five/six times to do a one bed room apartment. I had a Hoover steam cleaner before buying this unit and it had a much bigger container to hold the water and cleaning solution.

    Read More
    scottshopping November 1, 2011
  • southern gran
    Verified Purchase

    This carpet cleaner is easy to operate and is not too heavy. It has done a great job on my carpet and throw rugs. I shopped around and found Overstock has the very best price. I have bought many items from Overstock and have not been disappointed yet.

    Read More
    gran10 August 10, 2011
  • I use this at least twice a month.
    Verified Purchase

    I have four boys and a Siberian Husky and I really get to use this often, I love it, I dont know what I would do with out it. Great product, and an excellent price.

    Read More
    beadtweeker03 July 25, 2011
  • Pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the delivery and performance of this cleaner!

    Read More
    tennis43 June 13, 2011
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Used this on my light gray, almost white carpet, and they are now fantastically clean!! This is much better than my old shampooer, lighter, easier to use, all around a great buy.

    Read More
    4tillfriday May 23, 2011
Sponsored Links