Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $157.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bissell 25A3 ProHeat Deep Cleaner

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Worked OK but heavy
    Verified Purchase

    Maybe all of these deep cleaners are cumbersome, but I didn't like that feature since I'm in a small space with little storage room. Did clean as the water got dirty, but it took a few cleanings to help with my carpet. Would be good for a bigger space with lots of carpet.

    Read More
    tes2do May 2, 2017
  • Good cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    This steam cleaner is easy to use. The instructions are very clear and the design makes things simple. With pet stains, I had to go over an area MANY times to get it clean, but that is probably to be expected. The steam cleaner broke after a couple years and my husband bought belts and other parts to fix it, but we haven't been able to get it working again. Probably need something a little higher quality if you plan to use it frequently or for a long time.

    Read More
    smsteve April 15, 2017
  • works great
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with this purchase

    Read More
    Terese C. March 14, 2017
  • Fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    We use this occasionally, and it has really been a life saver in terms of cleaning up tough spills. really well designed and durable. excellent product!

    Read More
    Malaika T. January 13, 2017
  • works
    Verified Purchase

    if used exactly as explained in the directions it works.

    Read More
    Jay L. October 23, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Works Great - Good Price - Well Worth the Money - Easy to use.

    Read More
    David N. July 9, 2016
  • It's what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    I thought it would be fun and I would save money, but it's a lot of work and drying. There's nothing wrong with the product though.

    Read More
    techiefamily February 17, 2016
  • Works Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the quickie cleanups I need it for...

    Read More
    lookingforstuffallthetime January 19, 2016
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    This works so well and simple to use, I purchased one for my mother

    Read More
    tracker27 January 15, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    this does a great job..............................................

    Read More
    edward b. January 8, 2016
  • Deep Cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    This product didn't even last an year. Very unhappy with this product. I thought Bissell was a good brand but apparently not.

    Read More
    Jeff December 29, 2015
  • retiree
    Verified Purchase

    This shampoo cleaner is great on carpets with minimal stains; however, not so much on stains that are noticeable in high traffic areas.

    Read More
    rock1005 November 29, 2015
  • Had this for over two years now
    Verified Purchase

    We have three dogs and we also used to foster dogs for a rescue. This little machine comes in very handy for those little accidents. I love that it has it's own heating mechanism, that combined with hot water makes it a great little deep carpet cleaner.

    Read More
    bullahu October 28, 2015
  • Good but...
    Verified Purchase

    I've used it a couple of times and the hot water stopped working. It's still cleans though!

    Read More
    Alexandria K. October 23, 2015
  • Bissell is the best
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned this now for probably a year and used it very frequently as I have 4 small dogs. It is simple to use, does a large area of the rug at one time before having to empty the container and I appreciate the heating factor that keeps the water hot. I have owned other brands and they don't compare to the cleaning abilities of this Bissell.

    Read More
    sharene June 3, 2015
  • Rug Cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    good cleaner, couldn't get out dog poop stains from my living room rug. Quite heavy, easy to clean.

    Read More
    mindarts May 26, 2015
  • Durability issue
    Verified Purchase

    Ran less than 90 days. Threw it in the trash

    Read More
    Darla M. April 11, 2015
  • Decent carpet cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    This is a decent carpet cleaner for small spots. It would be a complete hassle to do a complete room with this thing unless the room was very small. For the price and the effort-I can do without it. The time it takes to whip this out, fill the tanks doesn't seem worth it for a small spill but b/c the tank is so small doing a whole room would require lots of changing of the tanks. It saved me once so I wont knock it completely.

    Read More
    relle0906 March 4, 2014
  • This deep cleaner will meet your expectations.
    Verified Purchase

    The Bissell 25A3 ProHeat Deep Cleaner is a wonderful product. It has pleasantly lived-up to my expectations. It has worked just as well as other much more expensive deep cleaners I've owned in the past. I can honestly say that I'm quite happy with this particular purchase.

    Read More
    gilcar01 October 14, 2013
  • Nice machine for small areas
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this item for anyone needing to clean small segments of carpeting at a time. It did a great job removing even old stains and dirt and made my carpeting smell wonderful (the small bottle of cleaner was included). However, if you need to clean a large amount of carpeting, it would take an extraordinary amount of time to get through, because the compartment holding cleaner and water is just small enough that it needs to be emptied continuously. I actually didn't mind, however, because the performance of this item was outstanding, and I will just have to take a section of carpeting at a time until it's all done.

    Read More
    jov20 October 14, 2013
Sponsored Links