Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $31.49

At other retailer: $37.91

Save $6.42 (17%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bissell 2402Z Sturdy Sweep Carpet Sweeper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fair
    Verified Purchase

    This is subpar at best. I had these sweepers in the past and they usually worked well but this one not so much. I'm really disappointed with this one

    Read More
    mrsturner May 20, 2017
  • A waste of money...
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't really pick up anything...especially on high-pile carpet.

    Read More
    Nicole S. May 18, 2017
  • Seems like a good product
    Verified Purchase

    This came on time, was very easy to put together and seems to work well on the carpet, picking up larger pieces of dirt etc. I only gave it four stars because I'm not sure how long it will hold up over time as it seems a bit flimsy at times.

    Read More
    Amy B. May 7, 2017
  • Push broom
    Verified Purchase

    We like this a lot works good

    Read More
    Sheri R. May 3, 2017
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    We had one of these growing up and I loved it so much I ordered one for our new house. This worked more or less for about 3 days. Then the rubber thing around the head fell off and won't stay on. It is unusable in this condition. Bummer since I really thought the Bissell brand would be more quality!

    Read More
    Amy S. April 7, 2017
  • Good buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This sweeper is handy and picks up more from rugs than expected.

    Read More
    Priscilla T. March 31, 2017
  • not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    It worked well for a while, then the rubber would not stay into place. Now it is completely off.

    Read More
    OstkUser40403 February 10, 2017
  • EASY TO USE
    Verified Purchase

    EVERYTHING WAS AS ADVERTISED AND IT WORKS REAL GOOD FOR ME

    Read More
    BEVERLY M. February 8, 2017
  • Tladyj
    Verified Purchase

    great for the price at first the rubber around the bottom continue to come off until I realized it was on upside down, I like nice for indoor/outdoor carpet

    Read More
    tladyjay January 25, 2017
  • RH
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little, yet picks up on carpet and floor.

    Read More
    OstkUser686157 January 18, 2017
  • Should have listened
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something that would pick up the occasional stray crumb and pet hair. This is a very good piece. The handle is flimsy thus only four stars. I initially reviewed this based upon the handle. I really wish that Bissell would take the sweeper and put it on a thicker handle. It's everything that I wanted. I'm ordering another for my mom too.

    Read More
    Tamara A. January 3, 2017
  • Great product ! I
    Reviewed at http://www.bissell.com/

    I have had one of these units for over one year and it works and empties out easy. I am going to buy one for my basement and plan on getting two others as gifts. I would like to see a small one for my auto so that I do not have to get the 120 volt vac out. I think it would be a great seller ! thanks, Bob, Michigan

    Read More
    Robert December 23, 2016
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Very efficient in quick clean up. Good for all floors!

    Read More
    Belinda L. December 21, 2016
  • Cleans great
    Verified Purchase

    Cleans seafloor surfaces. East empty .

    Read More
    AnnaMarie H. November 28, 2016
  • I use it every day
    Reviewed at http://www.bissell.com/

    It is easy to empty the dirt cups. It sweeps up quite a bit. It saves my vacuum from picking up big things that could get stuck. I can watch TV and clean the carpet at the same time. Very much worth the money.

    Read More
    doctormom November 18, 2016
  • Carpet Sweeper for little hands
    Verified Purchase

    In a classroom of 3-6 year olds, they love cleaning up and this sweeper does a really good job.

    Read More
    Margaret H. October 25, 2016
  • Great Sweeper
    Verified Purchase

    Works just fine, works as I expected it to,

    Read More
    DEBRA W. October 20, 2016
  • Bissell sweeper
    Reviewed at http://www.bissell.com/

    I like the sweeper. I do a lot of sewing and my carpets are always with a good amount of little pieces of thread that I track with my walking from one room to the other. I have always used the vacuum every day, but it's getting to be a chore, so with the sweeper I only need to vacuum once a week. It saves me time and back ache. I'm quite pleased with it. Thanks

    Read More
    Teena August 23, 2016
  • OK Sweeper
    Reviewed at http://www.bissell.com/

    This sweeper is an okay sweeper for as small as it is. It does what I bought it for -- to clean up crumbs from under the dining room table and minor dirt/dust. It won't clean major dirt/messes. The biggest problem I have is the handle. When you're done sweeping and put the handle in the upright position, it leans forward instead of straight up. This causes the sweeper to fall over unless you lean it against something. This is an inconvenience because I really don't want it leaning against my walls. I'm not sure if they are all like this or just mine.

    Read More
    barbieq August 10, 2016
  • Needed for my pool...
    Reviewed at http://www.bissell.com/

    Hey Bissell - I hope your listening. I need a hand powered sweeper for my above ground pool. I need it to pick up leaves and small twigs and especially fine dirt. The dirt that just blows around with my current machine. It needs a fine filter to trap the silt-like dirt. I need the unit to be made of water-proof material to provide years of service and to be weighted. There are many pool vacs out there , some use the return to power the system. some are battery operated and some are even electric (ouch). You guys can corner the market with a pool cleaner like your carpet cleaner. I'm waiting...

    Read More
    Kevin July 27, 2016
Sponsored Links