Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $99.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bissell 1940 Powerfresh Steam Mop

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mop
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't like it that much. It gives marks on the floor.

    Read More
    megannguyen September 28, 2016
  • works well
    Verified Purchase

    Had for a couple of years and still works well

    Read More
    bfp27 September 14, 2016
  • Love my Mop! : )
    Verified Purchase

    This is the greatest steam machine, simple and does the job beautifully, I use different cleaning products and always works well, very happy!

    Read More
    Silvia K. September 6, 2016
  • goodsense
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great machine - cleans the floor without effort.

    Read More
    goodsense July 29, 2016
  • Efficient way to clean hardwood floors
    Verified Purchase

    Does a great job of cleaning my hardwood floors. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Regina B. July 28, 2016
  • What we needed for tile in a high traffic area
    Verified Purchase

    Have not used it long enough to know if it will stand up to wear and tear but did a good job cleaning a stone floor without adding too much water.

    Read More
    Cecelia D. March 15, 2016
  • Gisselle 1940 power fresh steammop
    Verified Purchase

    This a very good product it really cleans using just water I've had other brands that did'nt do the job as good as this steam mop plus the other brands only last one year and then stop working I would recommend this steam mop to any one plus it has a add on piece that you can freshen up your carpet

    Read More
    08311948 March 14, 2016
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I so enjoy this mop its the best purchase ive made in a while

    Read More
    LaDonna C. February 19, 2016
  • vince
    Verified Purchase

    my wife has allergies and we have pets - this is the only way we can keep the tile and wood floors clean and her problems in check

    Read More
    vincent g. January 30, 2016
  • Marcia
    Verified Purchase

    Great Steam Mop. Worth every penny !

    Read More
    msumpter January 26, 2016
  • Cathyk
    Verified Purchase

    Container for water broke after 20 uses. Do not recommend

    Read More
    Catherine K. January 22, 2016
  • I LOVE THIS MOP!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Had a Shark Steam mop before. It literally exploded. Steam became trapped inside (was not coming out of the mop head) and then the head detached from the rest of the mop and flew across the room. Unable to clear whatever the blockage was so I bought this one. It works great! Leaves a fresh clean scent and steam is continuous without the pump action required with Shark's version. This mop was recommended by a friend, and I've recommended it to another. We all love our Bissel Steam Mops. I rarely use our Swiffer anymore. This is so easy to use and way more cost effective over time.

    Read More
    Veronica Q. November 27, 2015
  • Will Never Go Back to Mop
    Verified Purchase

    This machine cuts my time in half and I also like to use on my wooden floors. Heats up quickly and cuts through grime. Easy enough for my all of my children to use as well. Just make sure you don't add anything to the water...that's how I broke my last one.

    Read More
    billiesopinion November 25, 2015
  • Great little machine
    Verified Purchase

    Love it ! it works beautifully its light and easy to use .I use it on my wood floors and tiled bathroom floors with excellent results , its surprising how much dirt it seems to find ,great product !

    Read More
    bayadere November 12, 2015
  • Esther W.
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't clean floor , Smells bad

    Read More
    esther w. October 31, 2015
  • Senior
    Verified Purchase

    Does a great job. Good way to make sure my kitchen floor is really clean.

    Read More
    lhj44 October 29, 2015
  • It's OK.
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, it does what it's suppose to do. However, the first time we used it a hole occurred in the cleaning pad. Bissell sent us another pad immediately. Washing instructions say no bleach so the pad doesn't really come clean or doesn't appear clean.

    Read More
    ithacagoddess October 9, 2015
  • Not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    When I purchased this item I did not realize that it was on a plug rather than a rechargeable. It is cumbersome to have to unplug it each time I clean a room. The rechargeable mops are the same price.

    Read More
    Carol G. September 25, 2015
  • Clean Machine
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great investment and purchase. I was pleasantly amazed at how well it cleans with only water.

    Read More
    Juretha L. August 23, 2015
  • Works great on ceramic tile!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the steam mop for my home in Florida with ceramic tile. The cord is nice and long so that I'm not constantly moving from outlet to outlet. I would recommend this steam mop!

    Read More
    etv3766 August 22, 2015
Sponsored Links