Today: $181.49

At other retailer: $214.62

Save $33.13 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bissell 18P03 Garage Pro Wet/ Dry Vacuum

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great for small jobs
    Reviewed at http://www.bissell.com/

    Have 2, 10 years + with no problems. They get daily use. If they ever break I would buy another one. they will even pick up spilled cat litter, my rainbow has a hard time picking it up. with 7 cats I have lots of hair.

    Read More
    aztec February 11, 2017
  • I love it
    Reviewed at http://www.bissell.com/

    I purchased this vacuum to clean down the carpeted steps, the basement floor - which is part laminate, part concrete - and 2 throw rugs. It works great on all these surfaces. When I vacuum down the stairs, if I want to get the crevices extra clean, I remove the floor attachment while leaving the handle in place, and it works like a car vac, but no bending over. To clean the interior of the car, I also remove the handle. It works so much better than any other car vac I have used, probably because it is electric instead of battery-operated. Another thing I love about this is the washable filter (I purchased some spare filters). The only other stick vac I have had did not have a washable one, so I had to beat it to get it clean and since I am on oxygen, not good for the respiratory system. With this vac, I empty the cup, place the dirty filter in a baggie (to transport it to the kitchen sink) and place a clean filter in the vac. I keep a screen-type strainer in the kitchen sink, so I don't have to shake the fliter. I just use a little dish soap to wash it and in a few seconds it comes out surprisingly clean, it dries fast and is ready to use again next time I need to change the filter. Mission accomplished with no dust. I love this vac.

    Read More
    Joyce December 15, 2016
  • DOES THE JOB
    Reviewed at http://www.bissell.com/

    HAVE 2 CATS SO NEEDED IT TO PICK UP HAIR AND ANY LITTER BITS FROM THEIR FEET. THE WHEELS FIRST SEEM TO BE HARD ON THE FLOOR BUT IT SEEMS OK. THE FILTER IS SMALLER THAN THE DIRT DEVIL ONE I PREVIOUSLY HAD.

    Read More
    MARILYN December 14, 2016
  • Great buy.
    Reviewed at http://www.bissell.com/

    Love this lightweight vacuum. Needed something for my bathroom and bedroom. It is perfect. Pulling out the vacuum part to use as a handheld is easy. Does not take up much space when not in use. Do not have to charge it. Have already had one request to get one for another family member who would like one for her upstairs bathrooms. Good product Bissell.

    Read More
    MaryEllen December 9, 2016
  • Dependable product.
    Reviewed at http://www.bissell.com/

    I clean houses and keep one of these in my car to use in the houses with hard floors. Several of my clients also asked me to pick up one for them to keep in their homes. Also have one in my own house. Best stick vac ever.

    Read More
    Callieann November 13, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install and works GREAT as a wall mounted garage vacuum.

    Read More
    Gregory S. November 11, 2016
  • Wish it had a few more tools
    Reviewed at http://www.bissell.com/

    I bought this today in hopes that I would not have to bend so much when vaccuuming ! And that it is good for ,how ever I think they could have put a little more thought into this product by adding a brush to be used for wooden floors and also a longer cord . Other than that I think it works fine.

    Read More
    brandy August 30, 2016
  • Great for quick pick up!
    Reviewed at http://www.bissell.com/

    I have used this little vac for almost 1 yr now. It works great! picks up well on low pile, hardwood floors, great for vac steps, and furniture too. I have several houses I clean and this goes with me. Thanks again Bissell, well done.

    Read More
    Mary August 1, 2016
  • So far I love it!
    Reviewed at http://www.bissell.com/

    I've only used a few times, but so far performs great and does a good job. I've used it to suck the remaining water out of the bottom of my hot tub when I drained it -- works great to get those last puddles up!! I assume it will work equally well for dry particles. Lots of attachments, should work well for auto detailing! Loving it so far!!

    Read More
    HappyGirl August 1, 2016
  • Finally!
    Reviewed at http://www.bissell.com/

    I finally bought a lightweight vacuum that I love. I wanted a lightweight that was easy to carry around and do quick clean-ups and I was not about to get another hand-held. Although, I do have a hand-held from Bissell that works awesome, BUT, this one is so easy on my back, no more bending down or on my knees. Of course, I love that it is corded, the cordless ones in my experience never last. I actually find myself wanting to use it more often! Thanks Bissell for another good product!

    Read More
    Madison100 July 27, 2016
  • WOW!
    Reviewed at http://www.bissell.com/

    I bought this to replace my Shark w/ brush only. What a surprise! this machine does a great job. I spilled some muddy water on my rug because my wife gave me orders to move potted plants outside. I spilled about 15 drops of muddy water on my rug. I didn't feel like getting my shampooer out at that time so I let it dry. this morning I decided to clean my rug and vacuumed fist with my Bissell. Lo and behold it took out the muddy spots. I couldn't believe it. you can't even tell where they were. I'm going out to by two more, one for my upstairs and one for my RV. Go get one or more I'm putting my $400..00 vacuums away in the closet. John Colorado Springs

    Read More
    RV Propman May 15, 2016
  • Need dirt tank that is no longer available
    Reviewed at http://www.bissell.com/

    Really like the vacuum. However the dirt tank has developed cracks and leaks air. Packaging tape works as a temporary fix but I need a new dirt tank. The machine is still available but the dirt tank part has been discontinued. Would not buy another one if the parts are going to be unavailable.

    Read More
    Golf4fun May 3, 2016
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    I'd received it yesterday afternoon and I can't wait to waste the time for start to use it. It's easy to assembly, it's work good, only issue is the suction is not strong enough, but I still love it.

    Read More
    purple April 29, 2016
  • Nice vacuum for the money
    Reviewed at http://www.bissell.com/

    I used the Dirt Devil for several years but have had nothing but problems with it from the get go. I decided to try this one for my wood floors. I have to say I am impressed so far with it. I really like I can take it apart and clean my stairs with it and not have to lug up my big vacuum for that chore now. I did not like the wheels on it because I dont want to scratch my wood floors so I put Super Slider's on the bottom and it works great. I dont use this vacuum on my throw rugs so wheels dont matter. I only gave it 4 stars because the cord is to short and it is a little difficult to take off the canister that holds the dirt and once off and cleaned a little difficult to put the canister back on just right. It does have better suction then the Dirt Devil and that is a big plus for this little vacuum. I just hope this vacuum holds out longer than a year, that's about as long as the Dirt Devil lasted, all 4 of them.

    Read More
    JF 51 April 28, 2016
  • love it!
    Reviewed at http://www.bissell.com/

    Nice and light yet powerful, I bought this specifically to use for dog hair on the bed and couches. It not only pulls out the dog hair but also really fine dust particles and dander too! Great price for a really great little machine. I am not a fan of rechargeable I would rather have a corded vacuum even if I have to use an extention. This cord is more than long enough for my little apt. I am very happy with my purchase. So far I have loved every Bissell I have ever bought. ( and they all still work after many years)

    Read More
    Jordy April 26, 2016
  • LOVE IT
    Reviewed at http://www.bissell.com/

    I just love this vacuum, don't have to worry about it not being charged up. That's why I purchased it. It is great that you can use it two different ways. Sure has great pickup for a small vacuum. Loved the price too. I read the reviews and was amazed how many loved this small vacuum which really made it easy for me to buy it. Try it you will like it.

    Read More
    SandyO April 22, 2016
  • FANTASTIC appliance!
    Reviewed at http://www.bissell.com/

    This little dustbuster on a stick as I call it is fantastic for 3 reasons: It get's UNDER everything - It is LIGHTWEIGHT - It is BAGLESS. It does not get any better than this! Some made are too DEEP to fit under the beds or end tables or dressers - this one is slim and streamlined and the cost is nominal COMPARED with like others. So happy I found it and just sorry I didn't look around sooner...This is saving my back BIG TIME! LOVE IT!!!!!! Peggie D, San Ramon, California PS It absolutely is picking up my long haired cat's "fluff balls" that become airborne!!!!!

    Read More
    PeggieD. April 21, 2016
  • Paul B
    Verified Purchase

    very nice item, looking forward to doing business again...

    Read More
    PAUL B. April 5, 2016
  • Excellent
    Reviewed at http://www.bissell.com/

    This vacuum is amazing can not believe the price I paid. It's a powerful little thing.

    Read More
    FailAtGames March 24, 2016
  • Works great for a handheld!
    Reviewed at http://www.bissell.com/

    I love this little power house. Suction is great for a handheld vacuum and its electric so no worries about " somebody didn't charge the vacuum!". Only thing I would like to see is the filter with maybe a rubber gasket, it gets a little dusty on the outside, even when I clean filter. But I love, it picks up plenty !

    Read More
    Remi3 March 6, 2016
Sponsored Links