Today $136.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bissell 1623 Powersteamer Powerbrush Select Upright Deep Cleaner

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Small but mighty
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Works perfectly for small jobs, definitely not for large areas . May want to get a bigger one for large houses . I only have area rugs so it is god enough for me.

    Read More
    Jacquelyn M. December 3, 2017
  • Can’t wait to try it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased this cleaner back in September and just opened and put together only to find out the front plate on the bottom was broken and wouldn’t suck up the excess water. Called Overstock and was promptly sent a return tag after being told I needed to send back the whole machine. Decided to call Bissell who is sending me just the part that is broken. Yay me, because nothing ever goes back in the box the way it came out.

    Read More
    Amy P. November 21, 2017
  • Great for in between cleanings
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Keep it spot free between regular cleanings great if you have a little area that needs extra attention or for light cleaning of entire room when needed

    Read More
    johnnie F. November 19, 2017
  • Repeat performer
    Verified Purchase

    This was a replacement for one that lasted 10 years. With eight animals in the house, it has been a lifesaver.

    Read More
    Deeellemm November 17, 2017
  • Easy Handling
    Verified Purchase

    The machine is very easy to use.

    Read More
    Kim W. November 17, 2017
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    Works excellently! Very happy!

    Read More
    OstkUser499094 November 5, 2017
  • great cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    East to use, great price I don't have a lot of carpet to clean so this is perfect, east storage

    Read More
    david m. November 3, 2017
  • Cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    Well worth the money. Can’t go wrong with this

    Read More
    saab12459 October 24, 2017
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Cleans well - easy to use.

    Read More
    RRF October 20, 2017
  • Great price!
    Verified Purchase

    Gets the job done, easy to handle.

    Read More
    Melanie P. September 4, 2017
  • Easy to use!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I live with multiple pets. This carpet cleaner is wonderful! I love the one-container easy fill and dump. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is the trouble I had putting it together when it arrived. I would definitely buy it again and I recommend it!

    Read More
    liddym August 28, 2017
  • The buy ever
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Oh I got my. Cleaner and oh my great product. So easy to use i have been cleaning everything I took it out on my patio and cleaned a rug out there and i took it out there and cleaned it hahaha I was so happy got it so clean you heed to buy this onw

    Read More
    Rita M. August 25, 2017
  • carpet cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    excellent power easy to use very light

    Read More
    kim b. August 4, 2017
  • Sir
    Verified Purchase

    Good unit. Cleans well. Two dogs in house carpet looks great.

    Read More
    Brian M. June 26, 2017
  • Clean floor
    Verified Purchase

    Help make life much easier

    Read More
    Linda E. June 17, 2017
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The Bissell steamer did a great job, it is easy to use , a little heavy but I was still able to manage it and get my rooms done. The carpets dried quickly aND the shampoo left a really nice scent

    Read More
    Marsha June 16, 2017
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Does get up the dirt, it turns itself off every now and then and the water reservoir is not big enough

    Read More
    stashumom May 29, 2017
  • Surviving the Dirty Carpet Apocalypse
    Verified Purchase

    The apartment I moved into had terrible carpets that hadn't been cleaned prior to my arrival. Preferring to act rather than complain, I purchased this item to crush the problem on my own terms. After one session the heavy stains have been all but obliterated! The waste water was black as the abyss, baring witness to the devastating power of this machine. I will be returning to the battlefield shortly for a second attack, at which point I am sure the filthy enemy will have been entirely eradicated. I fully recommend this item to anyone preparing to declare war on the scourge known as dirty carpets.

    Read More
    adam g. May 18, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    works well. It is easy to use and makes the carpet look great

    Read More
    Janet L. May 13, 2017
  • new scent
    Verified Purchase

    New Scent is what clean smells like and I love my Power steamer

    Read More
    Shirley J. April 18, 2017