Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $109.49

At other retailer: $163.95

Save $54.46 (33%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bissell 1622 Powerlifter Powerbrush Deep Carpet Cleaner

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ok for basic cleaning.
    Verified Purchase

    This machine is very easy to use, but not great for stains - good for a general carpet cleaning.

    Read More
    Rebecca H. July 15, 2017
  • Never call a carpet cleaner again.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy set up. Cleans with ease, one tank clean up.

    Read More
    Troubleman Zulu July 15, 2017
  • works great
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this numerous times, easy to operate , cleans everything small and large areas. love it

    Read More
    Stacy R. July 14, 2017
  • Great cleaning product
    Verified Purchase

    This I would definitely recommend, it really did the job. I have a dog so you can imagine the pet stains ect. And it really got them out of the carpet.

    Read More
    Tartesa P. July 3, 2017
  • Great for quick cleanup
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have used Bissell steam cleaners for years. This one is easy to use...does a decent job. The reservoir doesn't hold a lot of water..you will be making lots of trips to empty/refill...but...for quick spot cleaning that is s plus..for the price and ease of use..especially for quick spot cleaning this is a great little cleaner. I have 4 dogs..for me...this ckeaner works great to clean up occasional avvidents. I would recommend it.

    Read More
    Judy B. June 21, 2017
  • Gisselle carpet cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    Love this product. Does a really good job and easy to handle.

    Read More
    Helen D. June 7, 2017
  • Great Deep Cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic Cleaner, lift up dirt and leaves the rugs nice and clean.

    Read More
    Eddie May 29, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased as a gift for my daughter's new home. She has a rescue dog with training "issues". This machine is easy to use and gets a work out weekly! Does the trick on muddy dog foot prints as well as the occasional "accident". Easy to fill, empty, and clean. When my "Hoover" needs to be replaced, I will purchase another for me!

    Read More
    lauren m. April 26, 2017
  • What a wonderful machine!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    What a wonderful machine! We just used it for the first time, so I cannot write about how long this machine lasts .However, I can say that using it on a very heavily soiled rug, it cleaned it up...just beautifully! In fact, a friend glowed, she said the rug looked better than when the professional cleaners had come! (And it sure is much less expensive!) I had been concerned, for health reasons, about the rug not becoming too wet so as not to mold or mildew. I thought to myself: Touch up the soiled areas lightly, let them dry, then go back and do them again later, keep at it. Well this proved to be unnecessary, as I found that when I stopped spraying the water, and just let the machine sit there on the spot, that it soaked up so much water from the rug, that the rug was only just barely damp at all!

    Read More
    kathrynest1 April 23, 2017
  • Great basic machine
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    For the price, this carpet cleaner is much better than some more expensive cleaners I have owned in the past. The attachments work well, and it's lightweight and easy to maneuver.

    Read More
    lauradesign April 21, 2017
  • Great carpet cleaner!
    Reviewed at http://www.bissell.com/

    This is easy to use and does a great job! I'm very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Pat S. March 24, 2017
  • An excellent choice for a rug cleaner
    Reviewed at http://www.bissell.com/

    For anyone who has ever used the rent a cleaners.... you must try the Bissell Power lifter 1622. She's just what the average household needs. Our home carpet hadn't seen a cleaning since the carpet was installed 9 years ago... after 2 owners... and 2 renters.... when we bought the house we knew the carpet was dirty. We wanted to wait till our dogs had passed... they shed so bad. With a new terrier type dog... the painting done... the carpet was showing premature aging.... so I took my birthday money and bought the 1622.. and I was so happy. It took 2 days to clean the whole house.... I took my time.... and was so pleased. I let the carpet dry overnight.... I went over bad areas twice... the cleaner did everything I asked of it and more. It picked up at least 1/2 a dog of hair.... oils, dirt, everything brought in from the backyard.... it did it all... The key, patience.... I knew the carpet was dirty... I knew it would take going over a couple times.. I knew I was getting the soaps and water into the pad.... it had to have time to dry... it had to have time to scrub the fibers... and suck up the mess. It did it all.... I cleaned up the machine and tucked it away for emergencies until 6 months from now I will do it all over again. Anyone who wants to have a clean carpet... this is the machine. Just remember, patience and common sense. If you haven't got one or the other... you won't be happy. The cost for the machine was very reasonable... the shipping took a little longer because of the shipping company... the cleaner finally came and I got busy. The 1622 is simple to operate, simple to clean, not terribly noisy.. and is very efficient. What with the warranty... the entire purchase was very satisfactory. Thank you Bissell for making a practical machine for the home owner... this Arizona home appreciates it.

    Read More
    Samf March 23, 2017
  • Amazing!!
    Verified Purchase

    We have a dog that has a nervous bladder. Anytime we leave she urinated in my son's room. Our old cleaner did nothing to help the stains or smell. But this cleaner is a life saver! I went over my son's room and it took 3 tanks for the water to come out clean. The carpet is still damp after use but dries quickly. The brushes get deep into our carpet And the suction is great. I highly suggest this cleaner if you have pets, kids, long carpet, or any area to be steam cleaned! And you can't beat the price!!

    Read More
    Carissa E. March 20, 2017
  • bissell deep cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for cleaning rugs - I have hardwood floors but rugs in each room so this is perfect and easy to use - looks professional when I am finished

    Read More
    Patty H. March 8, 2017
  • Quick and Clean
    Verified Purchase

    This rug cleaner has more than paid for itself. Does a great job, and makes my living room rug look brand new. Is so easy, I end up cleaning all the rugs downstairs when I get started!!!!

    Read More
    Beth L. February 9, 2017
  • easy
    Verified Purchase

    this is the best , 5min to clean and the rug looks new

    Read More
    DAWN S. January 21, 2017
  • great light machine
    Reviewed at http://www.bissell.com/

    works great and is easy to use.was easy to put together and was delivered way before we thought it would be.

    Read More
    bigfootcat December 29, 2016
  • Not impressed
    Verified Purchase

    Not impressed. picks up poorly.Does not deep clean. is more of a surface cleaner if any thing. Do not invest in this.

    Read More
    Valerie H. December 28, 2016
  • Rhonda
    Verified Purchase

    I like that it is not large. I can get in smaller spaces with it. Cleans great

    Read More
    Tony C. December 10, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love this machine. Does the job and was a good price compared to what was in the stores.

    Read More
    Nikki T. November 30, 2016
Sponsored Links