Today $38.99

At other retailer: $60.11

Save $21.12 (35%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bissell 15D1A Easy Sweep

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Crumb picker upper !
    Verified Purchase

    Great for picking up crumbs works better on hard surfaces than carpet

    Read More
    betty303 April 27, 2017
  • Hard to Use
    Verified Purchase

    I had one of these in the past and loved it. This one has a swivel head and you can't control where it goes.

    Read More
    ConnieD April 12, 2017
  • Pretty good for the price...
    Verified Purchase

    This is pretty good for the price - works better on bare floors than carpet or rugs... my recommendation is to buy it for bare floor cleaning only :-)

    Read More
    Catherine J. March 2, 2017
  • Great job
    Verified Purchase

    Does a great job of picking up dirt and debris on my hardwood floors. Much easier than a broom!

    Read More
    Shannon S. December 31, 2016
  • Excellent value! Sturdy and durable.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a gift. Great value and works well. Stays solidly charged for ~1 hour of continuous use!

    Read More
    4steeds December 27, 2016
  • Love It!
    Reviewed at http://www.bissell.com/

    I love my new EasySweep. It was just what I needed. Great for quick clean-ups and a must have for pet owners. I have two cats so I deal with cat hair, dry morsels of food, kitty litter and it's perfect. It's incredibly light weight and easy to maneuver so it's never a hassle to use. Also, it is so easy to clean up after baking or cooking. I always manage to make a mess on my kitchen floor and literally within seconds, it looks like I was never there. I would highly recommend this sweeper to everyone.

    Read More
    Jen November 7, 2016
  • love my sweeper
    Reviewed at http://www.bissell.com/

    i love this sweeper for quicker picker upper jobs. the only thing i wish it had was a lock for the handle to stay upright when not in use. But other than that it is great !!!

    Read More
    shadowriver68 October 12, 2016
  • Hedy K.
    Verified Purchase

    Sweeper is very efficient and easy to use for cleanup of crumbs and debris on hardwood or tile floors. To use on low pile carpet, need to hold the sweeper a little above the surface, but it is very lightweight so no problem. I previously had a less expensive sweeper of this type and the Bissell is far superior.

    Read More
    Hedy K. May 17, 2016
  • Stopped working
    Reviewed at http://www.bissell.com/

    Love this little machine, so good for quick pickups. Plugged it in today to charge and red light does not come on, will not charge. Looked up purchase date and it was purchased 4/8/15. Can I can a replacement? Thank you Joyce

    Read More
    Joyce April 18, 2016
  • Elizabeth
    Verified Purchase

    Very loud and well not get another!

    Read More
    elizabeth T. January 29, 2016
  • No Stars!
    Verified Purchase

    Don't waste your money on this piece of CRAP! Has NO suction. It just spins around and makes lots of noise to make you think it is doing something! It will pick up lint and hair, but not dust and dirt!

    Read More
    atn70 December 6, 2015
  • Works great!
    Reviewed at http://www.bissell.com/

    I bought this sweeper ( pet hair sweeper) without realizing it had rubber flaps instead of bristles . I wanted it for work and the carpet is very low pile and it worked great! Im upset that Bissell no longer carries it .

    Read More
    Michelle910 August 17, 2015
  • Only picks up hair
    Reviewed at http://www.bissell.com/

    I have a Bissell upright that I love so I bought this sweeper for our camper, which has both vinyl flooring and carpet. It will not work on the carpet and only picks up hair from the vinyl. It will be going back to the store.

    Read More
    Ronnie July 27, 2015
  • Quiet and Effiecient
    Reviewed at http://www.bissell.com/

    Outstanding little sweeper vacuum! It's quiet enough to be able to vacuum my apartment late at night after work without waking the neighbors. Works great on all the cat hair from my 2 cats. Goes from the carpet to lino with no issues. I am using this instead of my large vacuum because it does the job. It even picked up all the cat litter that got dumped on the floor. Awesome value for the money!!

    Read More
    lostpoet June 8, 2015
  • Not for rough tile! Great for carpet!
    Reviewed at http://www.bissell.com/

    I loved my easy sweep so I thought this would be more powerful. It does not work on my tile floors. Every time it hits the grout it empties out.... It works great on carpet. Just not on my tile. Can I exchange it?! Thx!

    Read More
    Enich April 11, 2015
  • Has some problems.
    Reviewed at http://www.bissell.com/

    This sweeper makes a lot noise. Also when you put just a little pressure on it it will stop working. This is the second time that I ordered this sweeper and I was very happy with the first sweeper and it did not have these problems.

    Read More
    Denny01 March 26, 2015
  • sweeper
    Verified Purchase

    sweeps up a floor pretty good, but can not use it on my shag rugs...only flat rugs.

    Read More
    2angelsedith March 14, 2015
  • Great little picker up
    Reviewed at http://www.bissell.com/

    With multiple pets in the house this has been great for quick touch ups on hard floors, throw rugs and carpets

    Read More
    Joe1957 February 27, 2015
  • Impressive performance for the price
    Reviewed at http://www.bissell.com/

    I have 3 cats and a dog, so thought I'd try this for quick pickups between weekly vacuuming. It does a very good job, isn't real loud, is fairly lightweight so I can use it on my stairs, and goes several days on a charge. I am really glad I bought this. My only reason for 4 stars instead of 5 is that it seems like it should be easier to clean the brush when it gets full of hair, etc. Otherwise, I love it!!

    Read More
    VicLovesCats February 16, 2015
  • easy sweep
    Reviewed at http://www.bissell.com/

    junk!!! flimsy.. handle keeps coming apart! I am surprised Bissell made such a low quality product! The bottom flips around, very loose feel. I called after one use and was told sorry by customer service......

    Read More
    gina January 26, 2015