Read All Reviews for Bissell 14257 Little Green ProHeat Portable Deep Cleaner

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Not so hot
    Verified Purchase

    This unit really did very little when it comes to cleaning. It also started to fall apart after about the 4th use.

    Read More
    Tammy H. April 8, 2017
  • Ugh
    Verified Purchase

    Was very excited to get this, having pets and all. Worked the first couple of times. Then the sprayer got clogged. Kept trying to clean it out. Next the suction stopped working. What a waist of money and time

    Read More
    Jinny F. August 19, 2016
  • RANDY
    Verified Purchase

    EXCELLENT MACHINE. GREAT PRICE WOULD RECOMMEND TO EVERYONE..

    Read More
    Randy R. June 3, 2016
  • Plan to do a lot of rinsing
    Verified Purchase

    this cleaner works well but filling it is messy. Cleaning it out after use is terrible. There is almost no way to get all the dirt out of the machine. It's in the garage as a "in case of emergency " tool.

    Read More
    sandijj May 30, 2016
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Thank god for this thing. Has been saving our couch from our toddler for the past 3 years. The best!

    Read More
    allison9 March 22, 2016
  • bissell 14257 little green deep cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    great for small area clean ups

    Read More
    cngardner February 8, 2016
  • Not very impressed
    Verified Purchase

    It picks up water, but the spray for sending out suds doesn't seem to work anymore. I just as soon spot wash by hand

    Read More
    Jacky January 25, 2016
  • Cleans well
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't needed to use the heat feature yet, but it is nice to know I have it if I need it. It works great when my dog has an accident.

    Read More
    Flyingranny January 22, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is great little cleaner. I use it everywhere....spot clean carpet, upholstery, car. Easy to clean up after use.

    Read More
    JustMe October 13, 2015
  • LITTLE GREN MEAN MACHINE
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS AN AWESOME LITTLE GUY THAT WORKS LIKE A GIANT, I4 FRIENDS ALSO PURCHASED IT AFTER I TOLD THEM ABOUT THIS BABY GIANT. 10 STARS*********

    Read More
    jgs21 August 22, 2015
  • useful product
    Verified Purchase

    and it is just the right size. easy to use.

    Read More
    tider76 August 20, 2015
  • Portable
    Verified Purchase

    Very good small clean up tool. I like using for quick spot clean up, furniture spills and nice for use on stairs. Do not regret my purchase!

    Read More
    trapratt August 6, 2015
  • works great
    Verified Purchase

    This little machine takes out terrible stains. It is great!

    Read More
    Audrey S. April 21, 2015
  • I don't know what I did without this
    Verified Purchase

    This little guy has all but changed my life. Works quickly and effectively on mud, dog pee, wine, and mystery stains. I've used it on rugs, carpet, and outdoor furniture with excellent results every time. Only takes a min to heat up and use. Very compact for storage in a small apartment as well.

    Read More
    rachaela March 16, 2015
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    This little green machine lasted less than months. I would not recommend it.

    Read More
    sloandarling October 29, 2014
  • Good, but tiny
    Verified Purchase

    This works really well, but it really is just for spot cleaning; the widest attachment is all of three inches. That said, if you need a spot cleaner, you won't be disappointed. I do think the price is a bit high for what it is, though.

    Read More
    interwebshopper February 23, 2014
  • Doesn't heat up, not easy to clean
    Verified Purchase

    Unit does not heat up water. Hose doesn't detach from body of unit, so difficult to clean. And it is very noisy too. We do not use it with any chemical, we just use it to rinse our rugs when the animals barf of the ____ water spills! It works good for those purposes, but it isn't as advertised.

    Read More
    ktlove December 29, 2013
  • Very handy
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent for small carpet stains. Handy to use and store. Not meant for entire rooms. May have to go over some stains more than once.

    Read More
    ali3521 November 26, 2013
  • Little Green Portable Deep Cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    I love this machine so much that I want to work for Bissell and spread the word!!! This machine is a miracle. It is easy, convenient and works wonderfully on animal "spots":):) Just love it. Do not hesitate to buy it.

    Read More
    kposey November 1, 2013
  • works well, gets dirts out
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't believe how much dirty it got out of my 6 x 8 area rug. And I vacuumed the rug regularly! It's easy to use. The rug dried quickly afterwards. Well worth the money.

    Read More
    clinny August 11, 2013
Sponsored Links