Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bissell 14007 Little Green Portable Deep Cleaner

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Exactly what we needed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this little machine to clean the upholstered furniture in our home and I couldn't be more pleased with the way it performs.

    Read More
    Gordon K. December 16, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Comes in handy and a great product

    Read More
    Elisha M. September 16, 2015
  • Great little machine
    Verified Purchase

    Compact and does a great job... Note is not a steam machine.... But works well

    Read More
    keltom July 13, 2015
  • must have
    Verified Purchase

    A must if your pet (or child) is accident-prone.

    Read More
    bubilina June 6, 2015
  • Ms. Jackson
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for the stairs in my house. I also have used it in my motor home and it packs and works great.

    Read More
    mallissia April 23, 2015
  • Home owner
    Verified Purchase

    Average for use and average for cleaning ability.

    Read More
    rdco April 23, 2015
  • Everyone with carpet should own this!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a second one of these for our rental unit. It is absolutely perfect for pet stains and red wine spills. Easy to use and I can usually clean up a mess in less than 15 minutes, and nobody can tell it was ever there. Haven't found anything that comes close to being as efficient. It is probably only good for small spaces as it would take awhile to do an entire area, like an entryway. But it works great for the car!

    Read More
    comaureen November 6, 2014
  • Great Price and Hard Working
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something small for quick pickup of dog "accidents" as we have a new rescue Pom who isn't quite housetrained. And, I wanted something easy to use on the stairs. It's relatively light weight and does a very good job of getting most of the water back out of the rugs. Not too noisy either so I don't have to run get the ear protectors like the larger carpet cleaners. The screw that holds the clip for the hose didn't go in right and I could not get it back off, so I just left it alone. It's holding okay for now, but would recommend care when screwing that in. Overall, I am very happy with the performance of this little machine.

    Read More
    denver14 June 18, 2014
  • bissell
    Verified Purchase

    Was good at getting out light stains but didn't do the job for heavier stains.

    Read More
    brianadriana April 29, 2014
  • Good, Not Great
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item to help clean and maintain a very cool vintage cream-colored sofa my spouse and I had found at an estate sale. Due to the color it gets dirty looking very easily even with minimal use. I used this machine immediately upon receiving the package and it was easy to do the minimal assembly and get to cleaning. It troubles me still that despite my best efforts I would only get back out of the sofa about 1/3 of the water / cleaning solution that was applied but it's the end results that to me were strictly "meh". The sofa is noticeably cleaner yes, but oddly the dirt that remains seems more noticeable now and the sofa retained this terrible "streaky" look from pulling the brush/suction across it in long strips. My sofa looks like a washed out tired zebra when I was done. Next day I did a second application/cleaning and I alternated my strokes with the brush and today it looks better from a striped-standpoint but there's still a pretty noticeable amount of dirt remaining as well. I think if I'd not been overly trusting and threw away the boxes right away I would probably return this. I'm going to say it would probably be more than adequate on more colorful or patterned furniture but on an all-white sofa it's not powerful nor consistent enough to produce great results. I'm bummed. And stuck now.

    Read More
    hughgrection April 17, 2014
  • Great for spot cleaning
    Verified Purchase

    This works very well for a small portable cleaner. Easy to use and so far has removed whatever I have used it for i.e. dog puke and pee on carpet and stain from spilt red crystal light.

    Read More
    carolinagirl35 March 25, 2014
  • Perfect for the small jobs lots of power
    Verified Purchase

    Had a cleaning job with lots of small items to clean and this small but powerful machine did easily

    Read More
    doug652 March 17, 2014
  • Big power in a little package
    Verified Purchase

    My last mini carpet cleaner finally died after nearly 20 years of service. Wow is this cleaner an improvement - in every way! Powerful, easy to maneuver and easy to clean.

    Read More
    25r6t4 February 18, 2014
  • Outstanding
    Verified Purchase

    I love my little green machine. Works great on couches and on stairs. You won't be disappointed!

    Read More
    dissapointedinny February 5, 2014
  • Good little cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    If you have a dog or cat, this is a must. Easy to use and does a good job.

    Read More
    layla January 17, 2014
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this as a gift....my sister loves it! She spilled some sauce and was able to quickly clean it up!

    Read More
    jody2277 January 8, 2014
  • Good quality little machine
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product to spot clean your carpet, especially if you have kids and pets. It does a good job.

    Read More
    gustav12 May 14, 2013
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    The Little Green Cleaner was one of the best purchases I have made. It is easy to use and cleans well. I like the fact that it is lightweight. I have used it to clean my furniture and the upholstry in my car. Wonderful job. Definitley recommend this product!!

    Read More
    tracieruth April 24, 2013
  • A must if you have pets.
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second Bissell Little Green Machine, I bought my first one in 1998 and it just died in 2012. Being a dog lover I had no doubts about what I was going to replace it with. If you have pets or children this little carpet cleaner can make life a little easier. In my world it is a must!

    Read More
    debra85 February 8, 2013
  • Exactly what I needed!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this because we have a pet and occasional accidents occur. We don't have a lot of carpet in our home so I only wanted a small. portable cleaner. This was PERFECT! It's very lightweight and easy to use. It's great for small clean ups and spot removal. I would highly recommend this for any pet owner!

    Read More
    apgilliard January 11, 2013
Sponsored Links