Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bissell 1154 Hard Floor Expert Bagless Canister Vacuum

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • this is by far the best canister vacuum cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this Bissell bagless vacuum cleaner. It is easy to empty after each use. very light weight to pull around. the vacuum cleaner has very strong suction, making hardwood floor cleaning or carpet cleaning a nice job. I highly recommend this vacuum cleaner to persons that cannot pull or use anything heavy.

    Read More
    frances g. May 24, 2017
  • Maneuverable
    Verified Purchase

    Have problems with the floor brush turning so I only use the rug/floor piece. Wish it had stronger suction.

    Read More
    Teresa K. March 7, 2017
  • It sucks! (But in a good way!)
    Verified Purchase

    I finally realized that I wasn't getting all the dirt off my hardwood floors by sweeping and then mopping them. So I did a bit of research and this model of vacuum cleaner was highly recommended for hardwood floors. I love it. It has great suction, and I can clean nearly my entire downstairs, which consists of two medium size bedroms, bathroom. hallway, dining room and living room, before having to empty and clean the dirt cup. I always end my cleaning session in the kitchen, which gets the heaviest use, and then clean it once more before storing it. The dirt cup and its fittings are very easy to clean and reassemble, the cleaner itself is lightweight, and the suction power is excellent. I also use it to vacuum my upholstery and three cat towers.

    Read More
    jonimueller June 23, 2016
  • vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    Not enough suction. Not easy to move around.

    Read More
    Laurie P. June 2, 2016
  • Great bagless vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    Great small bagless vacuum. Works well, It does fill up & have to be emptied often.

    Read More
    James N. December 7, 2015
  • R. Bishop
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very small but noisy machine. It did not meet my expectation.

    Read More
    Robert B. December 1, 2015
  • terrible
    Verified Purchase

    this is a pitiless thing for a vacuum.....would not purchase again....sorry i did.

    Read More
    lghlgh October 20, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I love this canister vacuum for my wood floors. not good for upholstery though.

    Read More
    butterflylover72 October 11, 2015
  • Fantastic little machine
    Verified Purchase

    This little machine has great suction and I love the fact that there are no bags to change.

    Read More
    Tracy P. August 12, 2015
  • so far so good...
    Verified Purchase

    I have hardwood floors throughout my house, and I only wish I'd found this vacuum sooner.

    Read More
    NCSongbird August 9, 2015
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Works well if you have nothing but scarce dust to clean. You get what you pay for. Not for large areas or pets

    Read More
    Jaclyn H. July 21, 2015
  • Works like a charm!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it ..no bag and easy clean-up.....

    Read More
    Roberta H. June 27, 2015
  • Not Bad For the Price
    Verified Purchase

    I like everything about it except it's a bit of a pain to clean. To clean it out really well, you have to be able to take it apart, somewhat, to get to the nooks and crannies. There's even a part I can't get to. Other than that, it has a very strong suction, and the attachments that come with it are a wonderful feature, too.

    Read More
    Carliss M. June 5, 2015
  • Just a tad disappointing. (sigh)
    Verified Purchase

    #1 hate to vacuum. #2 dislike vacuum cleaners intensely. My only complaint with this model is that debris lodges in parts that are not easily accessible. Mind you, it works quite well. It's lightweight and friendly. But it is annoying having to disassemble its guts every so often, trying to release trapped dirt, hair and fragments. Face it, I need a maid.

    Read More
    Anne April 28, 2015
  • I am kind of happy
    Verified Purchase

    I love the canister concept...and the fact I can drag it, on my wooden floor without leaving any marks. It works well also on the rugs. Power and noise are what I was expecting

    Read More
    Gio DC April 22, 2015
  • Ok vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    I had high hopes for this vacuum but it has been a let down. It is quiet which is nice but the suction power is not great. If you plan to use it on any rugs in addition to hard floors I would suggest looking elsewhere, especially to clean up dog hair.

    Read More
    Heather C. April 21, 2015
  • great vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    everything I needed in a vacuum. Works great

    Read More
    Jennifer B. April 2, 2015
  • Great little Bissell
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with my new Bissell 1154 is amazing and so quiet. I have wood floors throughout my apartment so It is also very easy to use and move around . I definitely recommend other.

    Read More
    Dariusz P. February 27, 2015
  • Poor Suction
    Verified Purchase

    This is fine for small vacuum jobs. It doesn't have very good suction- so if you had a large area to vacuum, it would be very time consuming. I would not purchase this product again nor recommend it.

    Read More
    Corene February 14, 2015
  • Bh
    Verified Purchase

    Does a good job. Not as powerful as dyson but costs much less

    Read More
    Robert H. February 11, 2015
Sponsored Links