Today: $449.00

At other retailer: $679.91

Save $230.91 (34%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bissell 10N2 Big Green Machine Commercial Carpet Extractor

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Amazing machine
    Verified Purchase

    Have tried them all..wonderful

    Read More
    nikki s. June 24, 2017
  • Very easy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is every bit as good as a high priced rental machine. It may cost a little more than what you could get a home rug shampooer for but it has a huge resivoir and you can do a 14 X 14 twice without stopping to empty it. I thought my rugs were clean, but really they were no

    Read More
    Eric L. June 22, 2017
  • Work horse

    This carpet cleaner is top of the line. I own another cleaner and simply wanted to up grade to a more professional cleaner. This has worked very well. My cleaner did not come with the upholstery cleaning tool. Must purchase that separately.

    Read More
    Gerrick M. June 18, 2017
  • Believe the Hype
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was nervous about this purchase after reading mixed reviews. My husband, however, was convinced it would be a good buy. he was so right! We don't have horrible carpet and with no pets or smoking in the home, it remains in relatively good shape. However, it is light colored and has survived two toddlers grown into teens. So, it needed an excellent cleaning. We were able to see a marked difference with just one pass of this machine. I've even lent it out to my sister. Definitely have gotten my money's worth out of just two uses!

    Read More
    LaTonya J. May 31, 2017
  • Great commercial carpet cleaner.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This carpet extractor does exactly what it says. Carpets are clean and dry in no time. I would recommend based on cost of product and results.

    Read More
    Tracy K. May 7, 2017
  • Bissell Big Green Machine
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent cleaning ability and suction! Well worth the money!!!!

    Read More
    Beth R. April 15, 2017
  • Just WOW
    Verified Purchase

    I have 2 big dogs and plenty of carpet. This is the best carpet cleaner I have ever used. The extraction is incredible and it only leaves the carpet a bit damp and it dries in 30-45 minutes. it removed dirt spots and spots that were on the carpet when I moved into the house that sprays and and bottled stuff didn't. It is so easy to use and the extension cord makes doing an entire level simple. I've used this 4 times already on various rooms and have yet to see a flaw. HIGHLY recommend this cleaner!!

    Read More
    Richard L. March 27, 2017
  • I have three boys and two dogs, I love this!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lifesaver for my carpets. I have three boys, two dogs, and one husband and they make a mess. (OK, sometimes I do as well) This has saved my light beige carpets so many times. I mainly use just plan hot water, but for harder to clean stains, I use bissel carpet cleaner, and if that won't get it, I use oxyclean. Chocolate vomit comes right up with oxyclean, you may not be able to forget the smell, but at least the carpet won't remind you with an unsightly stain.

    Read More
    Beverly M. February 15, 2017
  • Fantastic cleaner!
    Verified Purchase

    Wow!!! Seriously a fantastic cleaner. We have dogs and the carpet has never looked better.

    Read More
    heidi p. January 11, 2017
  • doest work at all
    Verified Purchase

    Anxiously waited for this to be delivered. After reading the reviews, I decided to invest in this good commercial grade cleaner. The machine dispenses plenty of water, but zero suction. I have wet soggy carpets and no way to extract the water. Will be returning.

    Read More
    Michael B. December 9, 2016
  • Princess
    Verified Purchase

    Works like a charm. I inherited a dog that was not completely house trained. Really cleaned my carpets well. It is a little big and bulky, but it could suck a golf ball through a garden hose.

    Read More
    roette1 December 7, 2016
  • Best Carpet Cleaner, Better Than Rug Doctor!
    Verified Purchase

    With 5 pets, I run my Kirby vacuum daily, and I clean the carpets monthly. Normally, I'd use my Hoover StreamVac machine, and I thought it was doing a great job. Well, the difference between my new Bissell and my Hoover is like night and day. The Bissell seems to use less water but cleans better. Go figure! If you're a clean freak like me, I strongly recommend this product. It's well worth the price.

    Read More
    Brent R. October 28, 2016
  • What a great machine!
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I had taken a before and after in my dinning room. I thought the carpets were in pretty good shape and looked clean. HA! This Big Green Cleaning Machine is a beast! My carpets look brand new and are so soft. Lovely machine. Just can't say enough good about it.......

    Read More
    Wendi S. August 13, 2016
  • works great
    Verified Purchase

    heavy duty cleaner. Had to buy attachments separately

    Read More
    Sue T. July 17, 2016
  • Satisfied Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!Love it! Love it!!!Great quality product.... Easy to use....

    Read More
    Stephanie C. June 22, 2016
  • A great companion to animals around the house
    Verified Purchase

    We have animals and with that comes the occasional accident. This steam vac is powerful enough to get a mess removed completely and gentle enough that the carpet looks like new when done. It is almost dry when finished. Easy to use and fast.

    Read More
    Heike C. June 5, 2016
  • Would buy again
    Verified Purchase

    Better machine than what you can rent from the store

    Read More
    Jeremy P. May 8, 2016
  • Finally shampooed the carpets
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this because I have dogs who always get sick on carpet, although all my house is hardwoods and the tile. They seek out the bedroom carpets to get sick...anyway I finally got around to using it. It is fantastic.... Easy to use, good suction, good cleaning, the cleaner smells fresh and nice and it removed 95% of the stains. I have one tough one left.... I think wine (not my dogs fault:) Highly recommend buying over renting the commercial one from the supermarket. Much cheaper long term and use when you want.

    Read More
    coachsuze April 27, 2016
  • Awesome machine!
    Verified Purchase

    This machine is much easier to handle than the other popular brand. My back is spared when using this and it cleans going forward and backward!

    Read More
    Cathy S. April 16, 2016
  • I'm glad I bought this!
    Verified Purchase

    This machine does a great job quickly. Your carpet dries fast! Easy clean up!

    Read More
    Deborah W. April 13, 2016
Sponsored Links