Today $464.31

At other retailer: $601.33

Save $137.02 (23%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bissell 10N2 Big Green Machine Commercial Carpet Extractor

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cleaner carpets yay!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I loveeeeee this machine, its really heavy and bulky but dang it gets down in the carpet which is awesome. I LOVE THIS. Makes carpet cleaning addictive. I use it with Bissel professional cleaner <3

    Read More
    Serah January 10, 2018
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this because I have lots of carpet and pets who have occasional accidents. This thing is SO much easier to use than any rental carpet cleaner and does a fantastic job. I've recommended it to friends who love it too now.

    Read More
    Amanda F. January 6, 2018
  • Powerful.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great investment! Use this professionally. Cleans very well. Pick up animal hair very well. Used on furniture also. Love this purchase. Will recommend.

    Read More
    Alicia S. January 4, 2018
  • BUY IT
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have to tell you how amazed I was and still am amazed by this carpet cleaner. I have had several over the years, and begun to lost hope of ever finding kne that worked well for more tha two uses. Our new home had white carpet when we bought it. We have 3 large dogs thst are black and brown. I was shocked how much dog hair it pulled out of the carpet, even after being vacuumed. It is a lttle heavy, but I expected that. Don't buy this if you think it's like a vacuum. This baby works! A++

    Read More
    Kathleen D. January 4, 2018
  • Great Carpet Clearner
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had received quotes for 2 rooms (one was considered 2 rooms due to size), and it was over $200 without the stain, and other extras from a local carpet cleaner company. I decided to buy this high-end commercial carpet cleaner, and I couldn't be more pleased. It is very easy to use, and clean carpet. I have 2 golden retrievers, and two cats, so I need to clean the carpets pretty regularly. I would highly recommend this unit, and would purchase it again.

    Read More
    Jennifer S. January 3, 2018
  • Worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this as with 3 dogs i was buying a cheap carpet cleaner every 12 to 18 months. This cleaner does a much better jo of cleaning all the dirt out of the carpet. It is a little heavier than the store bought cleaners but well worth the cost . Word of advice. Start off using less detergent than recommended. Especially if you have soft water. I would buy this over again to deal with my furry family

    Read More
    julied47 December 30, 2017
  • Wonderful product , a must if you have kids & pets
    Verified Purchase

    I have dogs , cats and kids. This is a must for me. Very good at keeping my carpet clean!

    Read More
    John e. December 25, 2017
  • Heavy Duty
    Verified Purchase

    My whole family uses it in all are homes we bought it last christmas and it hasnt mmissed a spot

    Read More
    OstkUser1711442 December 15, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Did I say awesome I if you have pets get this

    Read More
    Kara B. December 14, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I can’t say this works any better than a lower priced item, but it does seem like it’s better made and will be longer lasting. That alone make it worth considering the extra cost.

    Read More
    jasonlcott December 2, 2017
  • Awesome Machine
    Verified Purchase

    This machine works really good with getting up all of the dirt and is very light and easy to use

    Read More
    Chantayle W. November 21, 2017
  • LOVE THIS!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is hand down the best steam cleaner ever!!! I have rented it several times prior to actually buying it....wondering why I waited so long to make this purchase!!!

    Read More
    Laura S. November 16, 2017
  • Great Job
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this on a whim because I had just rented another rug shampooer from the grocery store and it did a horrible job. I needed to clean my carpets and have dogs that shed and puppies that have occasional accidents on the floor. Out of frustration with what I rented being a waste of time and money I went online to Overstock and bought this item. I had looked at online videos of this actually cleaning carpets and it did a great job. The reviews were good too. I was not disappointed when I got this. Our carpets look and smell great. I like that I can shampoo them anytime I need to instead of paying someone to come in and do it. This item will pay for itself in 3 shampoos of 3 rooms each when I figure it costs about *** to have a professional come in and do the same thing. Well worth the investment in this product.

    Read More
    Sarah Z. November 4, 2017
  • Made all my other rug cleaning machines obsolete!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    A large machine with great performance! This machine lives up to all the accolades in previous reviews. If you have 1 or more dogs in your household, don't over analyze your purchase - just do it! This unit pulls an amazing amount of dirt out of your rugs, even after using another unit just minutes before to compare. This unit is big, heavy and requires some patience to get the best results ( go slowly over the section of rug). Using the various Bissell cleaning agents makes cleaning simple and satisfying knowing that you can achieve the same result as the commercial services. I have had no warranty issues or problems with it. Love it!!!

    Read More
    Robert A. October 24, 2017
  • Bissell the best
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this carpet extractor with the foreknowledge of having rented one a few months prier. I was so impressed with the results that when I bought my new home, I did'nt need to look any further for what I wanted. And now that I have learned how to utilize my Big Green Machine better, the results are amazing. You won't find a better machine for the money.

    Read More
    sebs7 October 11, 2017
  • My baby
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This beast is my baby. I have a seriously messy 2 y/o who has peed, pooped, vomitted, spilled juice and markered my carpet. Surprisingly this beast of a machine has gotten everything out. I have cream colored carper and when it's clean it looks nearly brand new. The green machine is easy to operate even my 8 and 13 y/o can use it. Easy to fill and empty. I use the bissell commercial cleaning solution and add vinegar and oxi-clean and am able to get almost everything up. Worth every penny.

    Read More
    Yasmine C. September 18, 2017
  • Amazing Difference
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We had an inexpensive department store model first, but with four dogs we needed something stronger. This was a great choice! Huge tank covers several hundred sq ft. Dries so fast and so much cleaner than the smaller models. Well worth the money. I highly recommend this model.

    Read More
    grant1961 September 14, 2017
  • Super cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    Does a super job on my carpet

    Read More
    Sue B. July 5, 2017
  • Amazing machine
    Verified Purchase

    Have tried them all..wonderful

    Read More
    nikki s. June 24, 2017
  • Very easy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is every bit as good as a high priced rental machine. It may cost a little more than what you could get a home rug shampooer for but it has a huge resivoir and you can do a 14 X 14 twice without stopping to empty it. I thought my rugs were clean, but really they were no

    Read More
    Eric L. June 22, 2017