Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Biscuit Back Leather-Wood Dining Chair (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • did not last long
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 6 chairs in 2011 for our dinning room. Most time only used for dinners, not lunch or breakfast. Now all of them have cracked leather on the seat. The leather has poor quality. They looked nice before they broke down! The foam also sagged. When you sit on it, you surely can feel the frame. That is much less comfortable compared to new ones!

    Read More
    lovesavings1 May 18, 2016
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful, easy to assemble. These chairs look great with my Italian wood table.

    Read More
    Julie M. April 10, 2016
  • These chairs are beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    I had purchased the table that matched these chairs a few years ago,but I didn't buy the chairs at that time. I have looked at these chairs numerous times and I finally decided to get four of them.I love them!

    Read More
    dtenn August 20, 2013
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 4 chairs....Nice low bottom high back...goes well w/my dining room set. Classy not overpowering in style...I keep my all tool to tighten them up every now and then if they get loose...but I simply wipe them down w/soap n water. Love them..

    Read More
    dacritic August 13, 2013
  • Lovely Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These are some really lovely dining chairs. I had some issues with the legs not locking, but that was quickly taken care of with replacement chairs by Overstock. These Chairs are sturdy, big,looks expensive and very kid friendly as it wipes off easily, could easily be used as formal Dining chairs as well. I also purchased the Modus xbased round dining table (Overstock was out of stock on it) and two arm chairs from another company,it ties the whole look in. What a great purchase. Love it.

    Read More
    mitzvj November 13, 2012
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase the chairs for my formal dinning room. It gave the decor a very contemporary look. I love it. I 'm very satisfied with the quality and the price.

    Read More
    sundaysbest February 1, 2012
  • Great chairs.
    Verified Purchase

    great chairs. I would buy them again. Very sturdy and they look really nice.

    Read More
    bob345 December 2, 2011
  • Oh So Good

    I can't believe how wonderful these chairs look! I think the photo is perfect, but the comfort of the style and the beauty of the design are absolutely what I would have picked in a shop. I ordered six to place around my granite dining room table and everyone takes a second look! Bingo, over the top!

    Read More
    quene January 21, 2011
  • 4 stars
    Verified Purchase

    The Hudson Biscuit-back Dining Side Chair is a great value. I had a couple of chairs missing the pad underneath the legs, however, I contacted Customer Service and they assured me the parts have been ordered and will be delivered. I am still waiting. The chair color matches my existing dining furniture. As soon as the parts come in I will be more excited.Overall I give the product 4 stars for ease in putting together and functionality. I think they could have been packed better for shipping. One packing had completely come apart in the box.

    Read More
    annie2011 January 13, 2011
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs look so much better in person! Sizeable and sturdy. Very easy to assemble. I bought 6 for my dining room and it looks very rich. They are comfortable and easy to wipe down in case of any spills. I am very satisfied with this purchase, even though I was skeptical to buy them online.

    Read More
    allisgood November 28, 2010
  • Recommended
    Verified Purchase

    Initially, was upset...wood is actually much darker than shown in photo. I have grown to really like them. Very sturdy and well made, and very comfortable. Issue with defects superbly handled by Overstock. LOVE this company!

    Read More
    shopper920 August 23, 2010
  • Excellent choice
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased four chairs over a month ago. We had been looking for reasonably priced, well-made, sturdy and fashionable chairs for months. We are very pleased with these chairs. They are made with solid wood and have a relatively heavy weight to them. They were easy to assemble, and sit very comfortably. Best of all, they look expensive and feel expensive.

    Read More
    kaire August 3, 2010
  • Hudson Biscuit-Back Dining Side Chair
    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased with the chairs, so much so that we ordered two more. For the price and value, one cannot go wrong.

    Read More
    deb4windsor July 2, 2010
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I brought 6 of these chairs for my dining room because I wanted to change the look. They proved to be a great buy. The chairs were not difficult to assemble and they are sturdy. They look great with my glass table and I am sure I will get great wear out of them. Everyone who have seen them have paid me compliments on how they great they work in the room. I must say I am very pleased with this purchase. I would highly recommends these chairs to anyone interested in quality seating.

    Read More
    nyri78 June 7, 2010
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    quite pleased with these chairs. comfortable and well made.

    Read More
    edmac May 25, 2010
  • beautiful chairs
    Verified Purchase

    i bought four of these chairs to replace four worn out dining room chairs. well made and very heavy. only complaint is, as with other purchasers, was that the screw packages were all open but everything was in the box. i found them to be rather difficult to assemble, one of the legs on one of chairs was not aligned and the screw would not go in. they still deserve a five star rating for appearance, quality and price.

    Read More
    glora May 8, 2010
  • Overall, EXCELLENT Value
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful chairs. We purchased to add to our existing set after the store where we bought the set no longer carried it. They match beautifully. The only reason didn't get "perfect" score is because some screws for assembly were missing and others were scattered about the box. Not sure what happened there...unusual for Overstock.

    Read More
    alginep July 7, 2009
  • Great purchase for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for months and months (in stores and on line) for sturdy yet affordable dining room chairs. I was quite reluctant to purchase these without any reviews, but I couldn't resist for the price. I must say they seem to be an EXCELLENT bargain! They look simply beautiful! They are quite roomy and appear to be well-made (we've only had them for a few days, so I'm reserving final judgment). They seem much sturdier than chairs I saw in stores for much more money. We bought the matching barstools and are equally impressed. The only drawback is that the chairs and barstools took quite a long time to assemble and my husband said that the holes on one of the chairs didn't line up properly. Also, one of the hardware packages was torn so there were loose screws rolling around in the box (fortunately none of the pieces were missing). Overall, I couldn't be happier with the purchase.

    Read More
    thriftygal1 June 20, 2009
Sponsored Links