Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $699.00
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Biscuit 1000 Bidet Toilet Seat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Affordable and reliable
    Reviewed at http://brondell.com/

    So far I am pleased with the Swash 30 Bidet Seat with one exception. The bidet hose sticks out and is unsightly not to mention it can easily be damaged. It would be nice if it came with and elbow connection so it could be tucked away. Otherwise I am pleased with the features. The highest setting on the water pressure is not too strong.

    Read More
    arielroxi July 15, 2017
  • Great ways to have independence through physical challenges
    Reviewed at http://brondell.com/

    I have Cerebral Palsy. Got Rifton HTS on October 28th. I Also got Brondell 1000. It took little while figured it out. I chose Brondell 1000 so we could turn seat sensor off. I had 450 swash before. I knew that model wouldn’t work with my new rolling shower chair with opening real commode Rifton HTS. Brondell staff warned me it may splash with gab between. After I showed them the article with Etac chair and Coway Ba13 bidet which Brondell 1000 was built from that. They were right, so we lowered the Rifton HTS chair, I made sure the nozzle stayed back and water pressure low from the remote. It worked out better that. With practice I think bidets like Brondell 1000 can make difference independence for physical disabilities who need toilet chairs for support! We ordered bowl adapter and splash guard were hoping prevent water leaking. Also ordered open rear seat pad, since got no hole seat pad and it hurts to sit hard plastic seat to use bathroom. The Water leaking improved after When I got open rear seat it help align the bottom correctly that water spray aim right spot from Brondell 1000! Accessories bow adapter and splash guard did prevent the water leaking from bidet! Bowl adapter is for if Rifton HTS didn’t match toilet bowl line up correctly especially if you have size large Rifton HTS which I do. I noticed I get more effect with water when raise footrest up slightly. I think my research turned out to be success it can be used with Brondell 1000!

    Read More
    scpickles July 6, 2017
  • Ahhh...
    Reviewed at http://brondell.com/

    This purchase seemed like a luxury when I purchased it, but now it has become a necessity! I used to use toilet wipes, but they are bad for the plumbing. Now I use less TP!

    Read More
    JeanD June 28, 2017
  • 6 years...running how it shod.
    Reviewed at http://brondell.com/

    Swash 1000 and Swash 900, I have both...6 years without problems.

    Read More
    Cris June 17, 2017
  • Love it
    Reviewed at http://brondell.com/

    Hands free and simple to use. I can see why people in some European countries say "anything less is uncivilized". Excellent job of cleansing.

    Read More
    Grumpy May 16, 2017
  • Plesant surprise
    Reviewed at http://brondell.com/

    Bought this a couple of months ago and discovered the "Apple" of bidet seats. I'm impressed, great investment.

    Read More
    REQU May 6, 2017
  • Great product and quality construction
    Reviewed at http://brondell.com/

    I had a Swash 1000 Bidet installed at my house recently and it is amazing. I did have another brand in my old house and I compare the two, the Brondell brand is far superior in terms on quality and functionality. You can tell at first look this company cares about the quality and aesthetics of the products they put out in the market. The Bidet has a simple remote to control the different sprays along with water temperature, pressure and location. Hygienically, it is by far the best product available. Not to forget the other comfort functions such as seat warmer and air drying. I highly recommend this Bidet to anyone in the market for it or is the fence thinking about it. All around, you will LOVE the product and all its functions. Think Hygiene and Comfort.

    Read More
    Issa March 15, 2017
  • great to sit on
    Reviewed at http://brondell.com/

    My kids bought this for me when I had my hip replaced. The bidet was great because of my limited movement (not bowel). Have enjoyed it ever since, especially the heated seat. Best if used in conjunction with the oblong toilet.

    Read More
    Ojichan February 25, 2017
  • Great product
    Reviewed at http://brondell.com/

    I am using 300 bidet seat for almost two weeks and am very happy with my decision. Not sure about the reliability ( it's expensive) and how long will keep working but for now works great

    Read More
    Koti February 11, 2017
  • A MUST IN EVERY HOUSE!
    Reviewed at http://brondell.com/

    We simply can not believe we spent so many years without this bidet. It's perfect in every points and seat is even more comfortable than before. Our family and friends were reticent in trying it...but now they are all jealous and want one too! LOL Also, I have major disabilities with both my arms, and, you might not believe me, this bidet just changed my life for the better.

    Read More
    JoLab2017 January 30, 2017
  • Easy to use!
    Reviewed at http://brondell.com/

    Easy install, easy to use. Very happy!

    Read More
    Gcarly January 13, 2017
  • A healthy option
    Reviewed at http://brondell.com/

    The best option to be clean. A remarkable product. Easy to install. Easy to use. 100% satisfaction.

    Read More
    Pelops 52 January 6, 2017
  • Just as I hoped it would be!
    Reviewed at http://brondell.com/

    Super easy to install. Electric is easier to install than hot water so went for this model. simply "T"'s into the toilet water line. If you can change a toilet seat and change a toilet flexible water line you can install this bidet seat. Works as advertised. Sure the water flow is not as great as a stand alone bidet but it easily does the job. If I had the room to add a separate bidet, yes I would, but I don't in this house. I miss not having a bidet and this is the perfect solution. All nozzle adjustment, water pressure, stream width, stream movement, self rinsing, all work as advertised. Dryer probably won't dry completely unless you intend to finish the Sunday paper, but it is forceful and very warm. I am very happy with this item and would recommend it to others. I am glad I didn't go for the lower end models because the added features are nice to have. Granted I have never used a bidet seat before but have had several traditional bidets in other houses and this will do nicely. Again the install was much easier than I expected, truly 15 minutes.

    Read More
    david8074 January 6, 2017
  • Great product and easy installation
    Reviewed at http://brondell.com/

    We love this newly installed toliet seat. It has all the features we had wanted and the remote control makes it super easy to use. The remote control even has magnet so it can stick to its holder after use. :)

    Read More
    Azure January 6, 2017
  • Senior with Alzheimer's
    Reviewed at http://brondell.com/

    I bought the bidet seat for my late husband so I didn't have to wash him in the shower as often. He was 6ft 2 and I am 5ft 2. Cleaning him was much easier with bidet when he sat down. Hospice Occupational Therapist was amazed by it. She thinks every home patients should have one. It is so easy to install with the online video instruction.

    Read More
    Y Studebaker December 28, 2016
  • Product meets expectations !
    Reviewed at http://brondell.com/

    Before purchase, spoke several times with Brondell Support. Purchased once confirming installation capatibilty with existing toilet bowl/tank. Installation could not have been any easier ! Would rate both product and support 6 Stars if could.

    Read More
    JoeK December 26, 2016
  • Easy to install and Use
    Reviewed at http://brondell.com/

    I'm not very mechanically inclined, but the directions were very easy to follow. The first use worked exactly like you would expect. No complicated button sequences or anything. More importantly, my wife loves it. She's happy, so I'm very "happy". (wink, wink)

    Read More
    Dochereford December 24, 2016
  • Better than I expected
    Reviewed at http://brondell.com/

    I first tried bidet seats in Japan while I lived there, but when I moved back to the US I was skeptical of non-Japanese brands. After carefully reviewing brands and models I settled on this model to give it a try. It actually comes with everything you need except a few common tools. That was the first surprise. The installation took less than an hour and it worked perfectly. The real test came when my Japanese wife tried it and she got excited that it worked as well or better than the ones we had in Japan. It has an endless stream of warm water for cleaning. No more wiping, and wiping some more. No more wasting toilet paper. I am planning to buy another one for the other toilet in our house, and I'm really looking forward to it.

    Read More
    Geologist55 December 7, 2016
  • Can't live without it!
    Reviewed at http://brondell.com/

    When we remodeled our bathroom, my husband (along with our contractor) suggested we purchase the Brondell Swash 1000 Bidet Seat. I told him he was crazy and he could put it in his bathroom--not mine! But I have been won over quickly and completely. The clean feeling and comfort that you receive from this appliance is fabulous. I am not elderly, but I would recommend this to anyone, especially those that have mobility and toiletry issues. All of the features work very well. Because it is more visible than a regular toilet seat, it does take away from my perfectly, picked-out-to-match toilet, but the experience is well-worth it.

    Read More
    GoBigBlue November 30, 2016
  • Love it!
    Reviewed at http://brondell.com/

    We purchased the Swash 300 for my two sons who have Friedrich's Ataxia, a neuromuscular disease. They both love it! The bidet affords them more confidence and independence given their physical limitations. They are able to handle their toilet needs on their own thanks the Swash 300. My husband installed it quickly with no problems!

    Read More
    sandywf November 27, 2016
Sponsored Links