Starting at $314.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Biscayne Cast Aluminum 42-inch Outdoor Dining Table by Home Styles

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bronze cast aluminum patio tabe
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking, sturdy, aluminum table. Packaged well, arrived in a timely manner.

    Read More
    Beth Anne P. September 13, 2017
  • Perfect table for small space.
    Verified Purchase

    This table in black is perfect for my small deck. Looks great! Great price for the quality.

    Read More
    jeanlamb1 May 24, 2017
  • GOOD FOREVER
    Verified Purchase

    The black metal patio table was just what I wanted. It is sturdy and looks really great in our patio. The prior glass table broke into a million pieces and I don't want that to happen again. This table will last forever and was a good value. And I am still finding small pieces of glass in my patio over 4 months later.

    Read More
    Carolyn T. April 3, 2017
  • Alfresco Dining
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking, sturdy, relatively easy assembly. A good buy!

    Read More
    monroesque June 24, 2016
  • great table
    Verified Purchase

    matched my chairs perfectly. bought about a year ago ,very pleased with quality.

    Read More
    Joan C. February 11, 2016
  • Nice Weight
    Verified Purchase

    I live on the beach and had trouble with lighter weight tables blowing over and breaking. This table was fairly easy to assemble, looks great and will not rust.

    Read More
    ocmfan August 10, 2015
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    Is just what I wanted and love it.

    Read More
    Marlene R. July 31, 2015
  • Great value and easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, and very well designed....all necessary items for assembly included.... would definitely recommend....

    Read More
    faust6x9 June 26, 2015
  • I'd Buy Again
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy, sturdy table. For $250, a real bargain, even with clearance patio sales going on now. Fairly easy to build too--about 30 minutes.

    Read More
    enero1 July 22, 2014
  • BISCAYNE 42 INCH OUTDOOR TABLE
    Verified Purchase

    It took a while to put together & when attaching the ring to the legs it's good to have another pair of hands. This is a nice looking table being used on my covered open porch so I expect it will last a long time. Has good weight and nice design. Really nice. Having read a review from a restaurant owner, I can see where that is an appropriate use also as it is a high quality table.

    Read More
    tiger70 October 3, 2013
  • Great Patio Table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice table. It appears to be made well, it is very sturdy and heavy. Perfect size for a smaller patio. The umbrella opening in the table was a must and there is plenty of room under the table for an umbrella base. Assembly was pretty basic.I wish they had chairs to match the table,it is quite lovely and works well with many decors.

    Read More
    nancymimi48 August 14, 2013
  • So happy I found this table!
    Verified Purchase

    This table is of excellent quality- a good heavy piece of furniture. The finish is a glossy white and the design is quite beautiful. I have it on my patio with a 9 foot market umbrella and it is perfect. I only wish the matching chairs had been available on Overstock! It was fairly easy to put together with no problems. I highly recommend this table-it is the right size for a small patio with 4 dining chairs.

    Read More
    robin714 July 23, 2013
  • Outdoor Living
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a new outdoor table and found this one. Very happy to find this one on overstock.com.

    Read More
    gerrieaustn July 16, 2013
  • Home Styles Biscayne Cast Aluminum White 42 in
    Verified Purchase

    Own a seasonal restaurant on the coast of Maine. Was replacing some tables. Put together easy. Sturdy. We will see how long they hold up. Replacing Telescope furniture, they did not hold up well and paid a lot more. . Going to try matching chairs next. Not sure of storing yet. Will see at end of season

    Read More
    seaketch August 30, 2012
  • patio furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely quality piece - only wish I could find swivel chairs that are closer to our liking, i.e. higher backs and thicker cushions

    Read More
    mbo777 August 21, 2012
  • Aluminum pool table
    Verified Purchase

    We looked for a round 42 inch to put on our inground pool deck. Most of them came with glass tops which we did not want. Found this on the internet and it is just what we were looking for. Love this table!

    Read More
    vera7 July 7, 2012
  • Beautful outdoor dining table
    Verified Purchase

    I never usually order this kind of thing online but, I really wanted this size of a table. When I received in I was very happy. My husband said this was very easy to put together. I am excited to have it on my deck. It is beautiful.

    Read More
    shellyjan June 12, 2012
  • Super sturdy and nice
    Verified Purchase

    This table is better than expected, very sturdy, easy to put together and looks great in the pool area.

    Read More
    mary594 June 7, 2012
  • beautiful table
    Verified Purchase

    I was impressed with the quality. The finish is beautiful and the packaging was impressive - great care was taken to wrap each piece in styrofoam Well worth the price.

    Read More
    momster8900 May 23, 2012