| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $670.94

At other retailer: $813.33

Save $142.39 (18%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Biscayne Bronze 5-piece Dining Set by Home Styles

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Biscayne Bronze 5 -piece Dining Set by Home Styles
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This set is so beautiful. Very comfortable and easy to find cushions for if you want them. Light weight and easy to move around and has adjustable legs. Had a friend put it together and was left with extra hardware. Price was the best from Overstock!

    Read More
    Susan P. August 22, 2017
  • Nice outdoor set
    Verified Purchase

    I would have given this set 5 stars, but it came with some scratches. It was very simple to assemble and fit the space perfectly

    Read More
    Elyse H. July 30, 2017
  • Holding up well
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this set for over a year and it's holding up well to the elements. Very good quality. Comfort of chairs is ok. Would buy again.

    Read More
    ImKramer July 1, 2017
  • Table and chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my son for his new deck. He uses it all the time with his family. They love it. Very good quality.

    Read More
    annge May 25, 2017
  • excellent patio set
    Verified Purchase

    Never rusts always looks good

    Read More
    Linda S. February 5, 2017
  • Beautiful Set
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, comfortable without cushions, beautiful!

    Read More
    Heidi O. July 16, 2016
  • fchick46
    Verified Purchase

    Quality,quality,quality. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    OstkUser62082 June 24, 2016
  • Over a year later and it appears brand new
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second set we bought. The other set is several years old and it also looks new. Scorching summers, cold winters and completely exposed to the sun & the elements and it has weathered it all.

    Read More
    cybertlc12 June 21, 2016
  • Tommie
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set. Very well made. Looks better than the picture.

    Read More
    tomlou June 17, 2016
  • Satisfy
    Verified Purchase

    Not too difficult to put it together. Looks great. Comfy seats.

    Read More
    Pavida T. May 27, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful set. It makes my small patio look wonderful. I added bright red cushions and have gotten many compliments. The only reason for the three stars is that it was so difficult to assemble because some of the holes were not properly aligned. Therefore, we keep having to tighten everything. Also, one of the chairs had a small piece broken off in the design pattern of the back but the cushion covers it and OS was nice enough to give me a credit for it. I do recommend it because it is sturdy and beautiful but, again, I did have issues with the assembly.

    Read More
    maria k. May 26, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    We use it all summer. Great quality.

    Read More
    Anna S. January 6, 2016
  • Great patio set
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for patio at beach condo. Looks great, good quality and has held up well.

    Read More
    lynne p. November 12, 2015
  • Great small table for the Lanai
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy table and 4 chairs!! We have this set on our lanai. It is in the screened in area and looks great even after being outdoors.

    Read More
    Amy M. October 3, 2015
  • Beautiful patio set
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set, not hard to assemble and looks very nice. Fairly comfortable to sit in for being outdoor furniture.

    Read More
    Marie H. September 30, 2015
  • Great Set
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful, comfortable, and it wasn't hard to assemble.

    Read More
    Sharon H. September 21, 2015
  • Beach lover
    Verified Purchase

    Just beautiful. Took longer to put together than I'd hoped but it's sturdy, just the right size and looks great on out deck.

    Read More
    Nancy R. September 20, 2015
  • Patio set
    Verified Purchase

    Solid and well made. Looks great on my patio

    Read More
    Denise M. September 1, 2015
  • Eileen
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good sized, solidly made outdoor dining set. It was very easy to assemble and looks great in our back yard. It's also remarkably comfortable and doesn't need chair pads. I do wish the well done finish didn't look quite so faux.

    Read More
    eileen16152 August 24, 2015
  • Jeanette
    Verified Purchase

    love it..nice quality piece

    Read More
    Chuck June 17, 2015
Sponsored Links