Starting at $302.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Biscayne 48-inch White Finish Round Dining Table by Home Styles

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Waaaay better than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to replace a larger old table where the glass had broken into a thousand pieces. Wasn't expecting too much, but the price was such that I could use the table elsewhere (where it wouldn't be seen...) if I had to. First, the packaging was superior and took just one person to open it up, lay out the screws and put it together in under an hour. I feel I now have a new side yard (can see from the dining room, so it was important) with this really high-class table. The finish on it is great and I don't have any doubts about it lasting for several years. The only suggestion I have for Overstock is to supply some sort of information or access to, the delivery date and who would be delivering, i.e., USPS or UPS or... As it happened, UPS didn't ring doorbell, give notice, etc. just left the package at front door. I'm senior citizen, and this was a bit heavier than I could manage myself, thankful for a neighbor's help to move it away from the door. Still, this was a GREAT PurchaseI

    Read More
    tasha0 October 11, 2017
  • Biscayne 48" Table
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely and comfortable! The seat is wide and the back is high enough to be supportive.

    Read More
    Brenda C. June 5, 2017
  • Nice heavy patio table
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this table for around pool area. Very nice quality, sturdy and heavy enough so wind will not blow around. Easy assembly.

    Read More
    Lucy M. April 27, 2017
  • White cast aluminum table and swivel chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I'm happy with this my wife did not want me to get a white table did it anyway after I put it together and mix match the chairs swivel 2 white 2 black swivel chairs now she looking for a white and black umbrella or a black umbrella to go with OUR OUT DOOR CAST ALUMINUM TABLE AND CHAIRS GOOD BUY

    Read More
    Bruce S. March 31, 2017
  • Great for price
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made. I leave it outside and it still has not rusted. Heavy duty. Do not hesitate to buy this.

    Read More
    DONNA W. February 27, 2017
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and was easily put together by my daughter. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Anna February 15, 2017
  • 48 inch white finish round table.
    Verified Purchase

    Wish we could have ordered it in a tan to match our chairs. Too much of a color difference for my taste.

    Read More
    Cheryl K. October 26, 2016
  • Consumer
    Verified Purchase

    Table is very sturdy. Fairly easy to assemble. Plastic caps that are to cover the nuts are too big and fall off. It is a little higher than our old table by about 2 inches. Warning on paperwork work states to avoid direct sunlight which we find odd because it's an outdoor patio or deck table.

    Read More
    dick1948 July 1, 2016
  • Great Outdoor Dining Table
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this after my glass was broken after a windy day toppled my table. This is so sturdy as well as beautiful!! I'll never have to worry about thiis table blowing away!

    Read More
    Linda Weston T. May 19, 2016
  • Great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and well made. The paint is still intact well after a couple of years in outdoor Florida climate.

    Read More
    denisebrunvand March 30, 2016
  • Louis and Janis, St. Simons Island, GA
    Verified Purchase

    Great table! Like velt by our pool.

    Read More
    Louis S. January 1, 2016
  • Good weight
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my patio in Florida on the beach. I needed a heavy weight table that would not fly away in high wind and would not rust. Table is perfect except that the bolts included are not aluminum. You might want to replace them before you assemble.

    Read More
    ocmfan October 24, 2015
  • Perfect patio table
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping was so fast. Good size can fit 6 chairs around it

    Read More
    Diane B. September 5, 2015
  • Montauk
    Verified Purchase

    Shipped quickly, 15-20 minutes to attach legs. Table as described. Sturdy and solid coat for exterior of table.

    Read More
    Mary M. August 27, 2015
  • Peter B.
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking table. Solid quality. Easy to assemble .

    Read More
    PETER B. July 12, 2015
  • Beautiful and sturdy table
    Verified Purchase

    This cast aluminum table is a very nice table. It weighs 63 lbs, so it won't blow over. Great purchase.

    Read More
    jam May 23, 2015
  • Biscayne white table
    Verified Purchase

    This arrived in a box that had a mile of tape wrapped around it with torn sides all around. Upon examination it was obvious it had been dropped as there was a bent area on one side and some cracks in same areas. Overstock's customer service handled it w/o question after seeing pictures and we are waiting for UPS to pick it up

    Read More
    Judiekent May 22, 2015
  • Fantastic Patio Table
    Verified Purchase

    We searched for this table online because we were unable to find poolside patio furniture in white. I had white resin chairs that were still in perfect condition after 20 years, but just needed a new table. It is heavy, so we don't have to move it to a sheltered area during storms. The table is easy to clean, simply spray it with a hose when necessary. If I'm serving food I need to cover it with an umbrella style table cover so we don't lose bits of food through the patterned openings, but most the time it is not covered. It looks great and is exactly what I wanted for our poolside entertaining.

    Read More
    jan12565 January 28, 2015
  • This table is excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, quality table. We love the table. Easy to assemble and looks beautiful. I would recommend anyone to buy.

    Read More
    summerwine1 September 5, 2014
  • Good buy for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for. Good quality and the price was good.

    Read More
    pattyshopping April 17, 2014