Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Birmingham Jacquard Throw Pillow Set (Set of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these along with the Birmingham Jacquard 4-Piece comforter set. These throw pillows really added to the look and the were well worth the money. The pillows are just beautiful and make the set.

    Read More
    redsoxmaniac May 31, 2017
  • pillows
    Verified Purchase

    They didn't stay sewed together

    Read More
    Cherri H. May 19, 2015
  • Ibladyc
    Verified Purchase

    What a phenomenal deal!!! I ordered this, and within less than a week, it arrived. The quality is wonderful. From the high quality trim, to the intricate tufting and pleating. On a scale of 1 to 10 I am happy to a 37!!!! I am so happy I took a chance and ordered this. Everything about this purchase, far exceeded my expectations. Way to go Overstock.com!!!

    Read More
    Christina M. March 13, 2015
  • Nice price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality; only issue i have is that the fringe is too short and therefore stiff.

    Read More
    debras98 January 20, 2015
  • Nice Pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of pillow for the money! Received my order in less than a week. Came packaged in a zippered heavy plastic bag, well protected. The pillows are well made - seams are straight - color is as shown on website. They have softened the look of my big brown leather couch! I am happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    elliedear August 26, 2014
  • everything as promised
    Verified Purchase

    got 6 pillows for less than the price of 1 that had been sold out-so glad i found these-the design was very special so it had to fit into decor and it matced mine perfectly-what a deal

    Read More
    truckgirl August 19, 2014
  • Birmingham jacquard throw pillows set of three
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2sets and they both torn I repaired them my self but will not recommended them moo

    Read More
    shoant May 24, 2014
  • Beautiful on my bed!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased to make a statement on the master bed in our RV. Does exactly that. Pillows are well constructed and the quilting and detail is meticulous. Love them!

    Read More
    le45 January 8, 2014
  • Great pillows and a great value
    Verified Purchase

    These are well made and well described. Even though these pillows are shown on a bed, I am using them on my couch and they look great. The are soft enough to support your back yet do not loose their shape when you are not using them as support. All in all, well worth the money.

    Read More
    chicago60647 November 2, 2013
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The material was very poor quality, but since it was for a room very sedom used I kept it, but have now replaced it and gave it away.

    Read More
    rumba56 February 22, 2013
  • Decorative pillows
    Verified Purchase

    not bad for the price but they definetely don't look that substantial like on picture. I think it's a good deal and I'm going to use them

    Read More
    mikefirst November 30, 2012
  • beautiful and expensive looking
    Verified Purchase

    Look beautiful as an accent to my quilt. gives it that plush look. i have been very pleased with thses pillows and they have held up well.

    Read More
    kathbush March 2, 2012
  • Great Set
    Verified Purchase

    M I am so pleased with this purchase. This set is exactly what I was looking for. The color is a rich cranberry with gold paisley. The gold is matte and not over the too. I recommend this set!

    Read More
    cjvl November 5, 2011
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I gave it 4 stars because there is still a small room for improvement (aka, small details). Other than that, these pillows are great addition to my decor.

    Read More
    365blackfriday December 14, 2010
  • Excellant
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the pillows, dark red and very well made. A great value for the dollar!

    Read More
    ravenwing999 March 6, 2010
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful and arrived just as described. The colors are rich. All is embroidered and is very thick threads. I have a thick king mattress and the comforter fits perfectly. I will not hesitate buying from Overstock. I got a golden color 600tc sheet set also that I love!

    Read More
    sugars13 January 13, 2010
  • nice set for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This 3 piece set is actuallay in brick red and the design has a touch of copper. My duvet cover is brick red and i have brick red drapes, so it went perfect with my design. The quality is not bad but could have been better. overall it is a nice set for the price . It arrived very fast.

    Read More
    fabiana03 October 1, 2009
  • Very Nice !
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow group is of very high quality... The fabrics are premium! Very pleased with pillow set and Overstock.com. Class act

    Read More
    organcenter July 1, 2009
  • Wow what nice pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are extraordinary. The color is not the same color as the comforter and are made a lot better than the comforter set. I would like to have had the same quality in the workmanship of the comforter set.

    Read More
    jackieoinc6969 March 18, 2009
  • They look great!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the pillows to go with the matching bedspread and I was really impressed with how beautiful they are.They really add a "wow" to the bedspread!

    Read More
    pjmgem March 7, 2009
Sponsored Links