Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bird Brain Petals Marrakech Gazing Ball

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gazing Ball
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty design however colors became washed out quickly.

    Read More
    susan b. January 17, 2016
  • looks great in yard
    Verified Purchase

    nice tight tiles, reflective quality, lightweight, good weight ball.

    Read More
    stmurphy September 25, 2013
  • Really pretty gazing ball
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a gift to my daughter- she lives where it gets very hot. Now, 2 years later, the gazing ball is still out there in her yard looking beautiful and still reflects sunlight. I am very pleased.

    Read More
    sharronmichelle March 29, 2013
  • Nice Gazing Globe
    Verified Purchase

    Nice gazing globe for the price. Should last a long time. Had a glass one that did not hold up to the enviroment. This one should hold up to almost anything here in So Cal.

    Read More
    dustman55 December 30, 2012
  • This gazing ball is worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    A little light weight and needs to be weighted so it won't blow off the stand in high wind. It is beautiful.

    Read More
    dandra23 July 6, 2012
  • Marrakech Gazing Ball
    Verified Purchase

    I was extremely disappointed when the gazing ball arrived. I was expecting a beautiful shiny and brightly colored ball that would really sparkle in the sunshine. Not the case, it was dull and very muted. I ended up returning the ball and would not recommend it.

    Read More
    pgsharon December 28, 2011
  • Bird Brain Gazing Ball
    Verified Purchase

    We love the way the sun reflects off the balls, sending tiny rays throughout the room.

    Read More
    koifan46 November 17, 2011
  • Misleading Picture & Description
    Verified Purchase

    The gazing ball was beautiful, but I failed to notice the glass stem hanging down from the bottom, unlike many other gazing balls. I suppose this is part of the glass-making process. While the stem may work in a stand like the one in the picture, it will not work in a solid, pedestal type stand.

    Read More
    montauksailor November 11, 2011
  • Bird Brain Marrakech Gazing ball
    Verified Purchase

    I believe the product was as I expected. The delivery was great and ball in good condition. HOWEVER, this was to be a gift to a friend who is very special to me. Thank goodness I checked it out as I did. As I took the box in the box out I looked at my hands and they were black, like soot was on them, Since the box leaves the ball exposed it too was covered with this dirt or whatever. I had to literally clean and clean the box inside and out, the ball and of course my clothes which were then also covered with this black sooty residue. I feel like either this ball was a return or your warehouse has indoor chimneys blowing soot everywhere. Something BRAND NEW should not be in this condition. Granted the ball will go outside in the elements, but since it was a gift I'd want my friend to believe it was NEW not already used. I guess I will keep and get her something else. HASSLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    boomerbabie August 23, 2011
  • Love this - it is just beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is really a beautiful gazing ball. It is worth the money. The colors are gorgeous and it really sparkles in the light. An impressive addition to any yard or garden. I am very pleased.

    Read More
    smb0512 June 25, 2011
Sponsored Links