Today: $136.49

At other retailer: $211.49

Save $75.00 (35%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Birch Sapling Plastic Accent / Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fun, comfortable chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Assembled easily. The seat is a hard plastic with a glossy finish. Comfortable. Great for mid century modern style.

    Read More
    DGA February 16, 2017
  • Nice modern chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are a very nice match to our kitchen table (not formal dining). Our style is modern, contemporary with a little bit of industrial look. These chairs are bold and different. Yes, it is plastic with metal legs. They are comfortable despite not having cushion.

    Read More
    fruitblossom January 24, 2017
  • Comfy and unique
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs look beautiful in my kitchen. They are very comfortable, and durable. I wish they made them in bar stool height!

    Read More
    slimsjag May 29, 2016
  • nice looking!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a pair of red ones. It is a very nice color, although I wish the color could be shiner and richer.

    Read More
    Yong V. March 28, 2016
  • perfect for many places
    Verified Purchase

    I use outside on patio because they don't blow over in the wind. They are surprisingly comfortable too.

    Read More
    marilyn m. March 3, 2016
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    Just got the chairs today and was worried when u dos not see directions included. But I have put many pieces of furniture together so when I saw all the pieces were just a screw n washer I knew it would be easy. So make sure when you line up the top of chair to legs put the the back of chair screws on first but not tightened. Then you an easily line up the front part of chair screws. I payed the chair on its back to do this. It was super easy and they look fab!! And the screws were wrapped but at the bottom of the box. If you are considering getting these go for it! I'm glad I did!!!

    Read More
    Tjohnelle February 6, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, light and modern. Only problem: screws fall off all the time.

    Read More
    Roja A. January 24, 2016
  • So modern!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these chairs for years! Easy to clean and have been used for dining, lounging, and for a desk right now. The white is still that bright shade even after so much use!

    Read More
    hbrancat83 January 18, 2016
  • Cute!

    Cute chair set. I got the green ones as accent chairs. They add a nice splash of color to the room.

    Read More
    OstkUser77308 January 12, 2016
  • Love these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Mix and match with other colors if you want. I get so many compliments on these. They are great.

    Read More
    uratito2003 December 29, 2015
  • Ok chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs arrived, some were dammaged, and I was sent repacements, by overtook-thank you. But, these chairs are poor quality, the legs are cheap metal that scrapes, dings easily. They come with plastic covers over the feet of the chairs, that are also poor quality, and are wearing thin already. Every time I sit, the chair slides all over. It has no grip on the feet. Not good for kids or elderly. The 4 screws you have to assemble the chair with don't line up, and were uneven when trying to assemble-ie- the screw wouldn't thread into the hole. The ones that did screw appropriately, I found loosened after a few weeks, and some fell out-not very safe with kids who like to put small things in the mouth! I ended up buying glue specifically for the screws to keep them in place. This is not a good quality product, and I would change no more than 10 dollars for each. Thanks for reading!

    Read More
    Kimberly L. December 6, 2015
  • great chairss but
    Verified Purchase

    The hole didn't line up from the chair seat to the legs on one of the chairs. My first experience with chat supported yielded me getting replacement screws this morning. My second experience seems to be better as I'm getting a new chair and have to return the bad one. But as per the chairs themselves, they are pretty great. Very comfortable. Wouldn't want to wear shorts while sitting on them for very long, lol, but otherwise nice and beautiful. Works great around the dining table. And they stack beautifully. REALLY NICE in that regard while I vaccuum they can all stack up. All in all a very good price and once I get the last one taken care of all will be good. Hope it's soon.

    Read More
    victoria1966213 December 5, 2015
  • Striking
    Verified Purchase

    These were the perfect chairs for the waiting area of my daughters salon

    Read More
    Pamela M. November 26, 2015
  • Love this modern chair!
    Verified Purchase

    I have seen this type of chair in some of the furniture stores, always for much more than what Overstock sells them for. They are surprisingly comfortable and lightweight. I purchased the white, although I wish they had an off-white option. I've had them for several years and they have held up well (moderate use).

    Read More
    msdarcy November 25, 2015
  • amazingly comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    We recently order 4 chairs and the whole family enjoys sitting on them. It really gives a modern look to our breakfast table. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Deepika S. November 1, 2015
  • Simple with a touch of flare
    Verified Purchase

    More comfy than expected.

    Read More
    Angela M. September 24, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    So easy to assemble. Very sturdy. Comfortable. Fun pops of color.

    Read More
    Jennifer T. September 11, 2015
  • Kitchen chairs
    Verified Purchase

    love it! Looks great,every body loves it!

    Read More
    Agnes G. September 5, 2015
  • Chairs look great
    Verified Purchase

    comfy yet stylish! Chairs arrived packaged well in two days

    Read More
    buyer614 August 25, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    They're surprisingly comfortable and look great

    Read More
    Garrett T. August 22, 2015
Sponsored Links