Today: $129.99

Was: $149.99

Save $20.00 (13%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Birch Drum Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful well made table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice table with good storage. It is solid wood. I am using it without the feet- I like the way it looks and the extra stability. I plan to order another one for use as a night table by my bed. I have a C-Pap machine which will fit nicely in the storage area. I plan to use the feet and drill a hole in the bottom the the table so I can run the power cord for the C Pap. Excellent value for a solid wood table.

    Read More
    brasswind July 4, 2011
  • Just the size I needed and like round
    Verified Purchase

    I was not disappointed and the two tables (I'm using them for night stands in a limited space). The arrived in good condition. (I've purchased many things from Overstock, and they have all arrived in good condition.)

    Read More
    hhbgirl June 25, 2011
  • Perfect side table for our couch.
    Verified Purchase

    This table works perfect next to our couch. It has nice storage inside.

    Read More
    lesanders June 24, 2011
  • OMG
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this table & I must agree whole-heartedly with the rest of the great reviews here. This table is simple excellent! I ordered it as a nightstand & it looks perfect! Highly, highly recommend it if you're looking for a great table with plenty of storage space. You cannot beat this price for such craftsmanship! Although the photo is a good liking of what to expect, in actual is exceeds it's expectations.

    Read More
    debweg June 22, 2011
  • Fabulous Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Wow, what a fabulous little end table. It came beautifully packed - not a scratch on it - and matched my furniture perfectly. The legs were super easy to put on too. I am absolutely thrilled with it.

    Read More
    petraruseva June 17, 2011
  • Beautiful table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful table. High quality and well just beautiful.

    Read More
    jp45nv June 17, 2011
  • great table
    Verified Purchase

    Had bought this table and liked it so much got a second. This quality of this table is much more expensive than what I paid for it at O. Had been very pleased with everything I have purchased here...

    Read More
    dnthock June 14, 2011
  • I love everything about this table.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the same drum table some months ago to use as a nightstand. Needed a second one to balance the room. Very pleased. Looks expensive and finishes off the bedroom beautifully.

    Read More
    btcbtc64 June 13, 2011
  • meets its [I thought] hype
    Verified Purchase

    Although most of the reviews I read were very good to excellent, I had my doubts that it could be that good. I was fully prepared to return it. To my happy surprise, the reviews were true. The table is well made, looks very good, fits exactly where I wanted it [as a bedside night table], and has decent storage for its size. My only quibble is that it opens only from left to right, and because it is next to the right side of the bed, it would have been more accessible if it opened right to left. I partly solved that by turning the table so that the door handle is positioned next to the bed, and opens toward the back. Yes, it means that the head-on appearance isn't as pretty as if the full door were showing, but it still looks good and now I can reach and open the door from my bed. Excellent value.

    Read More
    emen June 13, 2011
  • Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the third barrel table I have purchased through Overstock.com. I love them because they work well in limited space and the workmanship is very high quality. I have an espresso one in the guest bedroom with the darker furniture; a lighter painted one in the living room with the formal furniture, and now this one in the family room next to an oversized rocking chair. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    eireann626 June 13, 2011
  • REAL WOOD!
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS AN ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL TABLE! CONSTRUCTED VERY WELL...ELEGANT! MAKES A GREAT SIDE TABLE TO STORE LITTLE THINGS. YOU WON'T BE DISSAPPOINTED!

    Read More
    kjvb June 9, 2011
  • Beautiful table.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful drum table. Great price. Arrived in excellent condition. I am very pleased with this purchase as I wanted a small table to place beside a loveseat in our living room. Also, I like the interior storage area.

    Read More
    bonzo8 June 6, 2011
  • The perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these tables to replace some old ones in my living room. The photos don't really do the tables justice. They have a really nice pieced veneer design on the tops, giving it a little more panache. They were packaged very well and arrived with no damage. All we had to do to assemble was put on the bun feet, which just screw on. They are very pretty, have ample storage inside and look really great with my leather sectional. I'm very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    lissa0 May 28, 2011
  • Great little storage table
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived timely and in great condition. Nothing to put together except the feet. It is a good size to provide a perch for a reading lamp and has ample storage for smaller items. Good looking finish and a bit of decorative trim enables this piece to fit in with a variety of furniture styles.

    Read More
    ACH May 16, 2011
  • End Table
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two tables for my family room. They are a bit smaller that I imagined. They are pretty and the interior storage is nice. There's not much room on top...especially if you have a table lamp with a wide base. Nice, warm color and decent quality.

    Read More
    qnim May 12, 2011
  • Beautiful accent table
    Verified Purchase

    Nice table perfect for accent pice with great wood detailing...arrived super quick

    Read More
    kzingwi April 18, 2011
  • Nice little table!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty little table that provides great storage and a convenient place to put a drink. It has a classic, traditional look and looks more expensive than it is. The veneer did chip in one small place, but only after being severly abused by my two small boys. For most people, this would probably not happen. I'd recommend this table as a nice addition to a more traditional-style room.

    Read More
    janallmac April 15, 2011
  • Birch drum table
    Verified Purchase

    This table arrived in perfect condition and was even prettier than it appears on the site. It looks very "high end" and the wood pattern (the diamond pattern) is very pretty and classy!! Highly recommend this table and Overstock.com. I have never had any issues with anything purchased from this site!

    Read More
    baltoscrapper March 30, 2011
  • Beautiful table
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this beautiful table. It is well made and it was so easy to set it up. Fast delivery. I couldn't be happier with my purchase. The quality is great and it sure looks perfect at the end of the room at the corner where it looks perfect with a gorgeous bamboo plant on top! Love it!

    Read More
    savyshopper49 March 29, 2011
  • great table
    Verified Purchase

    I received the table today...very prompt shipping and delivery....the table is in perfect condition and just the size I was searching for. The wood is a bit lighter than the pictures, but is still an absolute steal and a great piece of furniture! The assembly is not an issue....my 90 year old mother could attach the legs!

    Read More
    lf111sa March 18, 2011
Sponsored Links