| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $116.99

Was: $149.99

Save $33.00 (22%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Birch Drum Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Pretty Table!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Looks good, works well, easy to attach 3 feet, plenty of storage space. I'm happy with this purchase and recommend the table for a traditional setting.

    Read More
    Janet K. September 14, 2017
  • Great table!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I absolutely love this table. Great quality and it looks good in many different location. The storage is very roomy. This is one of my favorite tables ever because it does not look to heavy in our new retirement home. With a basket of flowers on top, it is very lovely.

    Read More
    jjserpent September 12, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased two of these tables in the past for small spaces to go beside of a couch and have been very pleased. They are storage friendly and also very nice looking and very easy to put together (only the feet). I am ordered another table like this example but very disappointed in the color as it turned out orange cherry color. I am having to re-stain this in a dark walnut as it was not like the first two tables ordered in the past and does not match my furniture.

    Read More
    Aileen D. September 8, 2017
  • Beautiful End Table
    Verified Purchase

    A well made table with storage inside for books or magazines. Beautiful finish that blends with most colors schemes.

    Read More
    OstkUser1025645 September 5, 2017
  • Great but for the legs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Everyone is right about the legs. There is a small plastic nub that is at the bottom of the legs and I am fairly sure that is what causes the instability. We are hoping to remove them. UPDATE! We removed the nubsthatmade the table unstable and put on felt to make sure it did not damage our floors. Now the tables are a great height AND are stable. to remove just pry them off with pliers. The are anchored in slits in the wood so you'll need to remove the plastics anchors as well. This was a 10 minute job and well worth it.

    Read More
    sjm3 August 28, 2017
  • Good but issues
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This came shorter and bigger than I expected (although it probably matched the dimensions posted), but it also came damaged. What was bothersome is it looked like it was damaged and that someone decided to fix it and send it anyway to me. It also doesn't look as "rich looking" as the photo. The wood looks a bit more fake on the outside than I expected. The inside seemed to be good quality. I liked the door and shelves.

    Read More
    debra109 August 24, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Straight out of the box. Beautiful and high quality.

    Read More
    Bedie K. August 19, 2017
  • Purely beautiful. And functional.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Really very beautiful, and well made. Love the elegant look, and give some nice needed storage in our living room. I think that I need another one for my office!

    Read More
    Robert W. August 18, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This table was exactly what we needed. Great quality!

    Read More
    jwh10 July 28, 2017
  • Mr. Jean
    Verified Purchase

    Good but 4 legs is better or no legs at all. the 3 legs is no good.

    Read More
    Jean P. July 19, 2017
  • Like it
    Verified Purchase

    I like it. It works for me.

    Read More
    Carrie H. July 19, 2017
  • Easy to assemble and does the job.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We wanted a table to put between two medium-sized upholstered chairs. This table does that very well. The table has a reddish glow and looks fine but we anticipated a darker red/cherry look. The photo does suggest a darker look than it really is (in our opinion). The legs required a little "teasing" to install but we did it and everything looks fine. It's hard to find a nicer table than this in this price range. We are happy.

    Read More
    anna2mae July 13, 2017
  • birch drum table
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent choice!! I love this table.

    Read More
    Ramona M. July 11, 2017
  • gift for the MIL that she actually LOVES
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    MIL needed an end table for her room at her assisted living facility. She wanted something with lots of room for storage and easy to use. This not only looks great it fit all her needs and she loves it. Barrel /drum design has lots of room for storage can't ask for more. and no sharp corners to bump into ..

    Read More
    Lorraine D. July 9, 2017
  • Loved This Item
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great item, fits anywhere you could need it, and cleans up nice. plenty of storage for items. Would be good for kids rooms or little sitting nook.

    Read More
    rtuchol2 July 5, 2017
  • Great design
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the table as it fit between two recline chairs.

    Read More
    rolen2 July 5, 2017
  • Solid & timeless
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This end table is very high quality and should last for many many years. I expect to hand it down to family eventually. The only thing negative is that it is smaller than I hoped. I can't knock anything from the rating because I had the dimensions and it's my fault for not measuring. Great purchase I would do it again again.

    Read More
    anakin12 July 2, 2017
  • Gorgeous piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Why more beautiful that I expected. It's bigger than I expected too! I am so happy with the choice to buy this! I absolutely love this!! ❤️❤️

    Read More
    Kurstin T. July 2, 2017
  • Excellent end table
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with birch drum end table that we recently purchased. Very well constructed and the color and finish are excellent.

    Read More
    edward r. June 30, 2017
  • Nice looking end table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Used this table for a long time now, never had any issues with it. It looks exactly like the picture, nothing to assemble, that I remember, although there may be minimal assembly

    Read More
    Brian R. June 27, 2017
Sponsored Links