Today $149.99

At other retailer: $159.95

Save $9.96 (6%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Birch Drum Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Nice end table especially great because you can store your items and keep your room picked up!

    Read More
    Patricia P. February 20, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Great color match next to real cherry furniture - good quality for price.

    Read More
    dsct February 18, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are nice tables, I've bought two of them over time. I think they'll last as long as you take ordinary care of them. Would recommend them to a friend.

    Read More
    David M. February 17, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Fits perfect in family room between two side chairs

    Read More
    Marsha T. February 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    table looks good and it's nice to have the storage space

    Read More
    Rita s. February 9, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Uniquely attractive and well constructed accent furniture item.

    Read More
    dana2013 February 4, 2018
  • Love this table.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The table arrived in a timely manner and it was well packed. I was pleasantly surprised to see how well made it was given the price. It has a very classic look. I didn’t use the bun legs because it is more stable without them.

    Read More
    OstkUser1852483 February 4, 2018
  • EXCELLENT ITEM - HIGH QUALITY PIECE OF FURNITURE.

    This is the best drum table ever! It came securely packaged, no damage, was exactly as pictured, great two storage inside shelves, the top is a beautiful design and it actually a rich birch/cherry finish -- all I had to do was put the three legs on. It is awesome and I will definitely return to your website for more stuff. It just made my day!.

    Read More
    Pamela P. January 31, 2018
  • Round Mahogany side tables
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful design and finish!! Nice solid door and inside compartment with two shelves. Much nicer having round tables without the sharp corners. Aesthetically pleasing.

    Read More
    Sunny F. January 27, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This table is exactly as describe, looks great in our formal living room. It also comes assembled which was great!

    Read More
    KD1568 January 25, 2018
  • Needed End Table

    I needed an end table. This one is just perfect. I saw the pictures before I purchased and decided to go with this one. Actually I purchased two at the same time. The other one I put in the bedroom as a side table. I could not be more pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser1823177 January 20, 2018
  • Awesome table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This from table has come in quite handy in the various places I've lived since purchasing it. The bun feet were the only assembly required. It's been easy to move, stable enough to put delicate lamps on, and just the right size for small apartments. The fact that it's got extra storage space inside has been great as well! This was definitely a worthwhile purchase.

    Read More
    David L. January 16, 2018
  • Beautiful finish
    Verified Purchase

    Nice design and beautiful finish.

    Read More
    scadvocate January 14, 2018
  • Great product. Just what i needed
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, perfect size. Exactly as shown.

    Read More
    Marcia H. January 13, 2018
  • Gorgeous drum table
    Verified Purchase

    I’m very pleased with this table. It is a medium cherry which matches perfectly with my other wood pieces.

    Read More
    Norma B. January 13, 2018
  • Ohhhhh nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This drum table is much nicer looking in person! The wood is thick and solid and it looks lovely. Well made and a god bargain, too.

    Read More
    OstkUser1494057 January 12, 2018
  • Looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I like the look of this table and the storage, but because it only has 3 legs, it tips easily when you try to slide it aside when cleaning house.

    Read More
    jcqe January 6, 2018
  • Are you kidding me????????
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE....LOVE......LOVE this little table!!! Can be used with or without the little legs!! Very well made. Packaging was perfect.....not one scratch was on the table. I'll have this little gem for the rest of my life. The storage space is much larger than it appears and with the built in shelf the space is doubled. You will NEVER find a better table at this rock bottom price. The photo here does not do the table justice at all. It's so much more beautiful than I thought it would be. I'm SOOOOO happy with it.

    Read More
    OstkUser1567984 January 5, 2018
  • Drum Table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    So, so beautiful! The color and the wood grain is just what I was looking for. Of course they are conversation pieces. The doors do open for storage. I have big lamps on both of them and they hold them with room to spare! These would work well in a living room or as bedside tables. Nothing to put together either. Merry

    Read More
    gauntlet1 January 5, 2018
  • Beautiful piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Many compliments on this quality made table. Absolutely love it. It was exactly what I was looking for and expecting. I was so happy to see the roomy shelves inside and the details of this table. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend to someone to buy one for themselves

    Read More
    annegirl2 January 3, 2018