Today: $129.99

At other retailer: $162.00

Save $32.01 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Birch Drum Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Tables
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    I actually ordered 2 of these. They shipped fast and we're in perfect condition. They did have an odor at first, a chemical type smell from the finish. But it was gone after just a day or two.

    Read More
    Linda O. April 23, 2017
  • Beautiful furniture
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    This drum came fully assembled, and arrived without a scratch. It's a beautiful finish, and holds a surprising amount of storage space. It fits well in a corner or next to a couch.

    Read More
    Catherine T. April 22, 2017
  • Beautiful Round Table
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    This birch table worked better for us without the legs. Packing was excellent to prevent shipping damage. Table looks great next to leather couch and wicker side chair. We stored the three legs that came with the unit.

    Read More
    grandma3and6 April 21, 2017
  • Well made, looks nice, packaged very well
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    I've been looking for a couple end tables for my couches for a while now...and I mean a loooooong while. I finally settled on these drum style tables. Ordering through Overstock is always easy and shipping is always quick. They were packaged very well (almost TOO well), so there was no damage. Easy to assmeble - only had to screw on the 3 nobby legs (if you want to use them). My only gripe - and it's a small one - is that they are a bit less textured in color as they show in the photo. They are more of a flat color without much contrast as seen online. But they are nice, and I would buy them again. The storage is nice, too - plenty for the little extras that you would keep by the couch.

    Read More
    mopugz April 19, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    Gorgeous side table! The inlay look of the tabletop is just beautiful! It has very rich, multiple wood tones, and is quite an elegant little piece. Very nice finish and hardware; it looks much more expensive than it was - a great addition to any little corner or bedside.

    Read More
    Andrew Pardine April 17, 2017
  • Look expensive and hold lots of stuff!
    Verified Purchase

    The luster of this wood is beautiful and these tables have room for lots of stuff that you don't want laying around your room. I am very happy with these as end tables by my leather sofa.

    Read More
    fresnotraveller April 17, 2017
  • Solid and Sturdy!
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    Beautiful cabinet for our needs. Put it between two chairs. Had a glass top made to protect top of cabinet (instead of using "coasters"). We did not use the legs because we preferred a flush to the floor look. The cabinet arrived in one piece except for legs to be added on and was packaged and protected to the maximum. We are very pleased with the quality and price of this cabinet. The picture depicts accuracy of item.

    Read More
    OstkUser347057 April 15, 2017
  • birch drum table
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and color. But looks better without the legs, so I took them off.

    Read More
    Elena M. April 10, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice table. Well made and you only have to add 3 legs. Very reasonable price. Recommend.

    Read More
    OstkUser97787 April 8, 2017
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    Nice table - looks much richer than the price.

    Read More
    lucy1000 April 5, 2017
  • Pretty but MDF
    Verified Purchase

    I love the table the shape and size. This is the second I bought ... I got the first one wet and it's nothing more than multi density fiber.. the wet was the end of it. Cheap but pretty.

    Read More
    Patricia J. March 30, 2017
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    It came very nicely wrapped

    Read More
    Sandra A. March 30, 2017
  • Lovely little table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely little table as a side table with storage. It's attractive all around and keeps a low profile at the same time. It's perfect beside a bed or anywhere you'd like to have a smart-looking piece of furniture at a very reasonable price.

    Read More
    Lisbeth h. March 21, 2017
  • Just what we were looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Had bought a table at Hobby Lobby and then happened to see this one. Ordered it on a whim and it turned out to be perfect for what we needed it for. Returned the other table. This table is decently built, attractive, and has a nice storage area inside with a shelf. Couldn't be happier with it.

    Read More
    THEWORD. March 17, 2017
  • Pretty Barrel Table with Hidden Storage Area
    Verified Purchase

    This barrel table comes ready to go. All you have to do is screw on the feet (which I left off to keep the table at the height I wanted). It looks great between a couple of reading chairs in my parlor and has ample storage for puzzles and games. It was a great find!

    Read More
    Terri J. March 8, 2017
  • Sweet Drum Table
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. Nice woodwork. A little small but does the job. Accent or end table. Bought 3. Incredible value.

    Read More
    Chris M. February 16, 2017
  • Great little side table
    Verified Purchase

    I have now bought two of these; they look really good and are not too bulky. Just screw on the feet and they're all assembled. Look more expensive than they are.

    Read More
    Katherine D. February 16, 2017
  • As advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Table came exactly as expected. No assembly was required. Good quality. Plenty of space inside. Would buy again.

    Read More
    Shawn k. February 8, 2017
  • BIRCH DRUM TABLE

    GOOD LOOKING, NICE TABLE AND THE CORRECT HEIGHT.

    Read More
    ALLAN K. February 7, 2017
  • LOVE THIS TABLE!
    Verified Purchase

    This table is beautiful next to a antique platform rocker I inherited and had recovered.Made very well & great workmanship. Great buy and I have received many a compliments on it. Has a front door and storage space. Love it great peace of furniture.

    Read More
    NanaJean January 12, 2017
Sponsored Links