Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bionaire HEPAtech BAP1412-U Air Purifier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Quality Seeker
    Verified Purchase

    Great for bedroom for kid with allergies!!! Just Cleans Air so well you can smell the clean!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Esther J. July 3, 2015
  • Bionaire Air Purifier
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the Bionaire HEPAtech to place near my bed where I found dust to collect more often. I failed to see much evidence of filtering over several months of use. It should have been clogged, but not so much. It was somewhat noisy at first which only worsened over time. I can't even use it any more and should have returned it when I had the chance. I wanted to use the ionization function, but couldn't due to the bright blue LED light. Bottom line - don't waste your money.

    Read More
    brad3524 September 13, 2014
  • not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    I don't feel it does what an air cleaner should do, and the filters barely collect anything from the air. wouldn't recommend.

    Read More
    penniek July 31, 2013
  • Decent air filter for size
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased to provide both dust and hopefully odor control next to my cats litter box. So far it seems to help with the dust, but regarding the odor, forget it (and yes, I do change the litter frequently). Don't really think it's meant to do that anyway. I'm going to try spraying the foam filter with Febreze and see if that helps. The noise level on high is about what I expected - not that bothersome as it is in a small office that isn't used that often. I also like the fact that you don't have to buy replacement filters. Overall, a satisfactory purchase, and excellent service from Overstock.

    Read More
    Fluff July 9, 2013
  • ionaire Hepatech BAP1412-U Air Purifier
    Verified Purchase

    The air purifiier has 3 speeds and an ionizer. I have it sitting in our spare room which has a tv and 2 dog kennels. We are always in this room. This purifier has changed the air quality immediately. I like it. And it can be moved from room to room,

    Read More
    pattyscrapper April 6, 2013
  • cant tell yet
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little purifier for a bedroom... Loud as hell on the hightest setting. But we shall see,,, I hope it improves the air quality

    Read More
    jeannbe1 March 23, 2013
  • Needs stronger suction
    Verified Purchase

    This is a well-made and attractive air purifier. It does a fairly good job of cleansing the air in the room. However, with relatively weak suction, it does take a long time to start seeing results. And it's definitely not effective in large rooms. For the price, I'd say it's a good product.

    Read More
    radmedtech March 6, 2013
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice unit. Easy to get to both filters. There is a regular filter which you can wash out and then the Hepa filter which you can vacuum out. It's very quiet on low and medium. Somewhat noisy/noticeable on high. I've let it run for several days now and I can tell my air really does seem cleaner! I sleep better and I don't feel as stopped up or congested like I used to.

    Read More
    kamori February 27, 2013
  • Bionaire HEPAtech BAP1412 - U Air Purifier
    Verified Purchase

    The air purifier made a remarkable difference in my sleep. I don't cough as much, and my husband doesn't snore as much. We were both able to get a good nights sleep. The product has a bright blue light, that in the dark is very bright, but given the quality of sleep I have gotten, it doesn't bother me. I am glad I got it.

    Read More
    norcallady December 27, 2012
  • Bionaire HEP Atech BAP 1412-U Air Purifier
    Verified Purchase

    This great little air cleaner (why do they give such complicated names to the smallest of items) has been on low in the walk-in closet for a month or more. The closet smells fresher because it is. Very pleased so far with this product.

    Read More
    redanne December 24, 2012
  • Just bought
    Verified Purchase

    I just bought this and have been running it for a week in a small bedroom. The noise level is fine, the high setting is a bit noisy, but the low setting is fairly quiet. I haven't determined how much this helps. I was having problems with dust in my room, so I thought this would help. It had a good price on it. At the very list is will help circulate the air and keep the room cool in the summer.

    Read More
    killowatt59 January 9, 2012
  • Extremely Dusty New Home
    Verified Purchase

    Our home would be dusted, two hours later, you could see dust again. We have Hepa filters in our heating and air units, but the house is still dusty. We purchased two of these units about three weeks ago, dusted and turned them on. It has reduced the dust substantially. They do not cover very much square footage. Two of the units covers one room of about 450 sq. ft. I was hopeful this would work, and it does. I will dust tomorrow, first time in three weeks.... No filters to replace ....

    Read More
    sevoght December 28, 2011
  • Just what overstock said this was perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. great for price, bigger that I thought but nice quiet

    Read More
    mariuch526 December 14, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    tkeresey June 21, 2017
Sponsored Links