Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $89.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bionaire BCM646C-UM Cool Mist Tower

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great way to add moisture back to the air. Especially during the fall and winter time when your furnace pushes such dry heat in your home.

    Read More
    jbosch73 November 29, 2015
  • It Really Makes A Difference
    Verified Purchase

    My only problem with it is I can't find replacement filters.

    Read More
    dksvg April 23, 2015
  • This is great to have.
    Verified Purchase

    I this mist tower, it is very quiet.

    Read More
    Denise R. January 30, 2015
  • Not recommended review

    The humidifier worked well for 8 months. I expected the product to last at least two years. I am looking for another humidifier but will not buy nor recommend this product.

    Read More
    newhorizons2 May 30, 2013
  • Not so cool
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to put together and the directions were self explanatory. It's noisy and doesn't really put out the mist that my prior humidifier did. I've tried finding filters and even on line they're hard to find. I would not purchase again.

    Read More
    custsat12 April 9, 2013
  • Love the Mist Tower, but had a challenge
    Verified Purchase

    I love the Mist Tower and am glad I purchased it. I would buy this product again as it worked like promised. However, the instructions could be a bit better explaining the machine, what a wick filter is (I never used a humidifier before), and most importantly, there is a click-type lock mechanism to remove the housing and the sticker placed on the unit was backwards & was instructing the user to turn the lock opposite what it should have been. That said, I called the help number on the information provided with the product and Bionaire was great to work with. I got things figured out, the company stood behind the product and I was very, very satisfied.

    Read More
    janet0815 June 12, 2012
  • Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    I love this humidifier, large tank. Digital controls and set desired level feature works great. Once it reaches set humidity level it cuts off saving on refills.

    Read More
    puglove April 15, 2012
  • Just what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a humidifier that was able to stand on it's own. I liked the fact that it has a 36 hour capacity, It is real easy to fill the little canister. I would not hesitate to recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    anniej08 February 24, 2012
  • The filters you need don't last very ling
    Verified Purchase

    Don't waste your money on this machine. It is loud and needs it's filter replaced every two weeks. Mine is on it's way to Goodwill! Get an ultrasonic humidifier, you won't be paying for filter after filter. I wish I had read the reviews on the filter replacements before I bought this. You should if you are considering purchase. Save yourself!

    Read More
    garden703 February 18, 2012
  • Works Great
    Verified Purchase

    This product works very well. Once you get your humidity level where you want it, this product does not have to work that much to keep it there. When I first got it, I set it at 50% humidity. Within a few hours it felt like I was in the tropics. 40-45% humidity is where I have it now, and it is very comfortable. I don't have stactic electricity build up any more. I don't get a dry nose anymore. This little unit is covering about a 400 square foot area with no problem. Once I got the humidity level where I wanted, I only have to fill this about once every 1 1/2 to 2 days. You won't be disappointed. The only thing that would make this unit really great is if the digital read out lite up.

    Read More
    shymanski1 December 10, 2011
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    The reviews I read about the humidifier were mixed and am glad to say that my experience with the product is a positive one. It doesn't leak or do anything undesirable. I really enjoy the fact that the display screen is easy to read and you can set the desired humidity level or just let it run. It might be a little loud but it isn't anything location can't fix.

    Read More
    rmar300 November 25, 2011
Sponsored Links