Today: $59.00

MSRP: $130.00

Save $71.00 (55%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bio Bidet Elite 3 Natural Water Bidet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • !st Time Bidet Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the Bio Biget as my first bidet. It meets all of my expectations. I was worried about no warm water, but this has never been a negatice issue. I would buy again.

    Read More
    MJ H. December 14, 2016
  • Leaked from interior
    Verified Purchase

    The item would've been great, if it hadn't had a terrible leak from the housing.

    Read More
    irena November 18, 2016
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent - a necessity for me

    Read More
    Arlene L. October 28, 2016
  • User
    Verified Purchase

    Work nice, but raise the toilet cover

    Read More
    JORGE G. March 7, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this a my family thought I was nuts for getting one but they use it to now

    Read More
    david l. January 26, 2016
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    A very well made and well functioning product, especially at this price point. Had to add some plumbing tape on the threads of one connection but no leaks now and otherwise straightforward installation. That this uses no electricity and has such strong pressure is amazing. I don't understand why they aren't in every home!

    Read More
    Valerie December 13, 2015
  • Working fine after modifications...
    Verified Purchase

    This item came in with all the items you need to install it on the commode unit. But the fitting that goes under the water tank leaks that I have to modify the fittings. I have to experiment different things which I ended up using a different fitting that I bought from ******. It took a lot of back and forth travel between my house and the store to find the right one. If buying this item, ensure to double check the fitting I'm referring to that it fits and does not leak. Besides that, it's been working fine and been installed for over a year without any issues.

    Read More
    bubbafel October 17, 2015
  • Works very well
    Verified Purchase

    I had two concerns, was the water going to be too cold. The answer now is no. Don't know about the winter but I think it will be ok. The other concern is whether it would clean, and it does. My only complaint is that this raises the seat in the back but no pads were provided to raise it in the front. I ended up having to go out a purchase bumpers to lift the front of the seat for fear that it would cause the seat to break.

    Read More
    Byron P. August 21, 2015
  • Manufacture maul faction
    Verified Purchase

    Despite that we want to keep the bidet, keeps leaking, will be returning

    Read More
    Maria C. June 4, 2015
  • Perfect bidet
    Verified Purchase

    Really love having the 2 water spouts and the flow is very very nice. I've had a few bidet's and this one can't be beat for the price, ease of installation and function.

    Read More
    2jlh December 19, 2014
  • if electricty goes out (Hurricane etc.) OK
    Verified Purchase

    I did and she bought it and is satisfied with only slight problem installing, but not fault of product.

    Read More
    rjumonville1 July 6, 2014
  • Elite 3-great product but hard to hook up.
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to hook up. I had to modify the existing outlet to get connection to work. The t-connection needs to have more threads on it.

    Read More
    rndel March 13, 2014
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This Bidet is awesome, buy it with no hesitation. I tried multiple before & this one is the best so far. My fiancé who never used one before is in love with it & keep on saying I can never go back without it :))

    Read More
    barbylj January 7, 2014
  • This is the best solution for a minor problem
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using this product for about 3 weeks and have found the relief I have been looking for without the need for surgery. I come away from the lavatory feeling clean and comfortable.

    Read More
    alanrt1 January 4, 2014
  • Fresh Clean and enviorment friendly
    Verified Purchase

    The Bio Bidet is a must, gives you a fresh bathroom experience. Many places in Europe and also Egypt and Saudi Arabia have been using bidets forever. You are fresh and clean, spend way less money on t.p. It's a win win!

    Read More
    shushu13 June 4, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    frizbea April 24, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Brittney S. July 19, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Debbie N. June 24, 2016
Sponsored Links