Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $466.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bingley Adjustable Space Saver 5-piece Cocktail Dining Set iNSPIRE Q Modern

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 3 Purposes!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Exactly what our very small living room needed. Coffee table. Dining table. Storage. As a lot of people have said, this is a pedestal table it is not for elbow body support nor for utilizing as help to get up. Great small table for 4 for dinner, working on or playing games. Our lift operates perfectly. Table top is solid wood. Really dark stain with satin finish looks great, soft reflection of whatever you set on it. All of the Wii stuff in storage...and 3 ottomans still empty.

    Read More
    tothepenni July 30, 2017
  • Product came damaged
    Verified Purchase

    drag trying to get a new one to replace the damaged one .

    Read More
    diane n. July 6, 2017
  • Great concept!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I like this and it is the only thing that works in a tiny guest house we have. However, the lift mechanism is not robust so we try to leave it in one position mostly.

    Read More
    Jennifer H. July 3, 2017
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The coffe table is awesome, I love the idea of the storage area, is aldo great for playing games in the comfort of my living room I will totally recommended 😊

    Read More
    Maricruz D. June 10, 2017
  • Adjustable Dining Table Set
    Verified Purchase

    I really like my adjustable dining set! It fits perfectly in my dining area to create a conversation/eating nook. The table was easy to put together and works perfectly. It goes up and down with a simple push of the button. The top is a bit wobbly because of the way it's designed, but it is sturdy and not really a problem. The storage ottomans are great and just the right size for my grandchildren or anyone else for extra seating. I keep it at the coffee table level most of the time, but it's ready to convert to a dining table in an instant! The first one I ordered had a crack in the table top, but the customer service person was very helpful and ordered me another top right away. The second one arrived promptly and in perfect condition. I am very pleased with the product, the price, the delivery and the service. I would highly recommend this unique and versatile table set!

    Read More
    Christine P. March 27, 2017
  • Adjustable cocktail dining piece
    Verified Purchase

    Wow! This is so cool! It's just what we wanted for our family room.

    Read More
    OstkUser982579 March 18, 2017
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I read all the reviews so I knew that the table would be a little wobbly, but I'm not trying to use it as a dining table or a work desk. It's a cheap table put together with an Allan wrench. My expectations were in line with the product, and for ***, it's a great functional coffee table. I put it in our family room where the kids watch tv, do art projects, play board games and eat snacks. My daughter might even do a little homework on it. As long as I can keep my 4 year old son from jumping on it, the table will probably last. If it breaks, it will be because my son was doing some impossible stunt off of it to no fault of the table. I am happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Chawntal L. March 7, 2017
  • Stunning Space Saver Table and storage
    Verified Purchase

    Just love this table with storage chairs. I receive many compliments on this set. The air lift is moody one day it goes up and down with no promblem other days i have to assit it to go up. When used as a table not too sturdy as it is on a base that lfts so there is nor enough support on the table balance.

    Read More
    OstkUser192585 February 6, 2017
  • Great multi-purpose table
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this for over a year I think and it looks like new. good storage in the seats.

    Read More
    all4kids December 28, 2016
  • Cute! Not good for large grout lines
    Verified Purchase

    This set is really cute and durable-- slightly overpriced for the quality, though, since a moderate amount of weight on the tabletop will cause it to "sink" and not adjust. Also, I moved from a place with laminate floors to one with tile and large grout lines, and the little feet on the ottomans kept catching on the grout lines, so I do not use them with this table. After about a year of use, the table still looks nice and works pretty well.

    Read More
    shasan11 December 16, 2016
  • Great for playing games, doing homework or a snack
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many compliments on this table. It's very cute. It's a little wobbly but that would be my only complaint. I am very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    amyk10 October 31, 2016
  • Looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    This table looks nice and provides additional seating for small spaces. The storage in the seating is a plus. I'm hesitant to review the actual table portion since I haven't actually used it but I will say that it seems a bit unstable and wobbly. I wouldn't risk leaning on it or putting your elbows on it while eating a meal or having a snack. I don't think it can support the weight.

    Read More
    Sholonda F. October 4, 2016
  • Toni
    Verified Purchase

    Issue with shipping that they resolved!

    Read More
    Toni C. September 20, 2016
  • great idea, shoddy workmanship
    Verified Purchase

    The design is great, the table is functional, it is an awesome hit for small apartments, it's just the poor workmanship that spoils it (I got it a way too wobbly).

    Read More
    Krasimira D. September 5, 2016
  • Cute, not heavy duty
    Verified Purchase

    I think the description is pretty accurate. It's a cool idea just not very sturdy.

    Read More
    Melissa August 26, 2016
  • Defective
    Verified Purchase

    The table came wobbly and defective with the center button not working. Terrible purchase. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    Rafael B. August 25, 2016
  • Great table and great customer service
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this table the last time it was on sale. Overstock has the best customer service!!! I had a problem with my first table and they offered me a full refund or I could get a new set sent and return the old one for free. Of course once my whole family saw the table set they fell in love with the concept and I of course chose to have a new set delivered which I must say arrived in perfect condition. Believe all the positive reviews, it is fun, beautiful and a great addition to my home and if there is a problem, know that Overstock is there to help you.

    Read More
    Linda O. August 10, 2016
  • We love it.!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks perfect in my room and match with my living room furniture.It arrived in perfect condition and it was easy to put the pieces together.The lift mechanism funtion perfect but we do not removed the white plastic and still works!!!!.We love it.

    Read More
    Idalmes g. July 21, 2016
  • Great Combination Cocktail & Dining Set
    Verified Purchase

    Just received my order yesterday. Easy to assemble and use both the cocktail and dining feature the same day. Had company and everyone loved the look and the fact that the set could be used for a cocktail or dining set while also providing additional storage in my small NYC apartment. T

    Read More
    Arthur M June 3, 2016
  • Small family
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and convenient for small family .

    Read More
    Sultan A. May 30, 2016
Sponsored Links