Sale: $183.59

Was: $219.37

Save $35.78 (16%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Biltmore Brown Bonded Leather and Stained Dark Brown Wood Side Chair by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • John
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased. The chair is attractive and comfortable.

    Read More
    John R. September 26, 2016
  • Mwfdds
    Verified Purchase

    Have had these chairs in my office waiting room for over four years and they have held up ver well.

    Read More
    Michael F. June 2, 2016
  • Ingrid8337 Randallstown, Maryland
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with my chairs, they looks so much better in person. My chairs are very sturdy too! For my group home! :)

    Read More
    Ingrid l. November 17, 2015
  • Shirl in NC
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is outstanding - well made, very stylist, leather is first-rate, etc. anyone who purchases this chair will NOT be disappointed!

    Read More
    dessa123 May 22, 2015
  • Great for the office.
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased these for an executive office. Compared to other chairs out there, these offered most of what we wanted for a good price point. The only issue might come when our heavier set clients come into the office whereas these seats are made for a lean body. Otherwise they look great, are comfortable and are space savers - compact & classic.

    Read More
    acoffice December 28, 2012
  • Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chairs. We will gladly purchase from overstock again.

    Read More
    tnb88 February 24, 2012
  • Office reception chairs--perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    We needed chairs to match a table in our office reception area, that were sturdy, and easy to get out of----not too cushy. These are perfect. They work well by the conference table, also. I would not want these in a living room as they are not soft for long term sitting, but great for our use!

    Read More
    joyce1369 December 5, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    coutureblonde21 May 23, 2017
Sponsored Links