Today: $31.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Billiards Decorative Game Room Clock

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Won't buy again
    Verified Purchase

    This clock looks pretty cool but the hands didn't work great, and we ended up throwing the clock away.

    Read More
    Jennifer H. May 22, 2015
  • mancave gift
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this gift

    Read More
    marlena s. May 1, 2015
  • To small
    Verified Purchase

    I cant remember if the product dimensions were in the description but if they were I should have read them because this was much to small for my wall.

    Read More
    duwinning June 20, 2012
  • Billiard Clock/Cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this clock for my father for christmas. When it came in i was extremely disappointed. The clock feels cheap, looks cheap and is cheap. I wanted to return the item immediately, however I did not because it was a gift for my dat for christmas. There is no "6" or "12" ball, it was very plasticy feeling and just very cheaply made. Definately not worth the money. Save your money!!!! Very Very Very Disappointed!!!!!

    Read More
    missnat27 December 26, 2011
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    clock was nice,think it will look great in the pool room,fast shipping

    Read More
    mommy36 March 7, 2011
  • Unexpected...
    Verified Purchase

    I would like to say that the picture for this clock, doesn't do it any justice. I received the clock on xmas eve as promised once I opened to wrap it I was shocked at how nice it looked!! Doesn't look cheap like I thought it would. If your thinking of a clock for a game room and don't want a neon one(which this was a replacment for)I would say u go for it!

    Read More
    khumble January 12, 2011
  • Great clock for game room
    Verified Purchase

    Fun, nice looking, retro clock. Adds a nice touch to game room

    Read More
    ctsrmom November 3, 2010
  • Gift for Dad
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my dad for his pool room and it looks fantastic in the room above his pool table. I which it would have come in different colors since my dad has a red felt pool table but it still looked great

    Read More
    lindzshorty April 7, 2010
  • Billiard room purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Saw the clock and thought it would be perfect for our new Game room, that is centered around our Pool table. Very nice, and looks great in the room, just wish it was just a tad larger.

    Read More
    pandasue1 September 30, 2008
  • Nice Pool Room Clock!
    Verified Purchase

    Super Cute ~~~~~ Billards Clock! Just pop in a Battery!

    Read More
    honestfromohio August 5, 2008
  • Billiards Game Room Clock
    Verified Purchase

    The picture does not do this item any justice. Lovely colors and easy to read numbers. Would definitely recommend to others.

    Read More
    georgiasbabygirl August 4, 2008
  • Clock
    Verified Purchase

    Billards clock is a great product. Very attractive and easy to read. No problems. I would buy another.

    Read More
    ajtnola June 11, 2008
  • Gift for Nephew
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice for the price. We gave it as a gift. Went nice in a basement with a pooltable. Our nephew loved it.

    Read More
    0811mom January 8, 2008
  • Pool Clock
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice clock. The price is fantastic! Shipping is fast!

    Read More
    choppersboys January 1, 2008
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to any game room. Wonderful craftmanshif. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    gokool November 4, 2007
Sponsored Links