Today: $145.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bilbao Espresso Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I have this at the foot of my bed. It is useful and good quality.

    Read More
    Debra C. April 26, 2017
  • Beautiful Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece at the end of my bed, get so many compliments!!

    Read More
    ERIN P. October 17, 2016
  • Most Useful Can't Live Without Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This sounds so dramatically, but sincerely, this basic storage bench has been one of the best pieces of "furniture" I have ever purchased. We use it for storage and seating in the living room. It doesn't look cheap, even though it is produced from plastic. Call a spade a spade. It has held up through one move, already. Ithe cleans easily with basic, everyday, non-toxic, all-natural cleaner spray. Once I. A while, I spray a little lemon furniture polish on it, to shine it up; but that's overkill. The legs have remained sturdy post children and pets jumping on it as well as adults using it for seating when we have friends and family over. Has surprisingly grown to be one of my favourite inanimate objects.

    Read More
    Katiefnp October 9, 2016
  • Extremely well made
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman has been sitting under a window for a while now, covered with a thin blanket, it has with stood 4 dogs constantly jumping on and off it, and napping.

    Read More
    Cathy M. July 24, 2016
  • Nice and Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice piece, very sturdy, and the deep added storage is great.

    Read More
    mijakat June 12, 2016
  • D. Waters
    Verified Purchase

    It's great,great, great. Lots and lots of room for all my blankets.

    Read More
    David W. June 10, 2016
  • Good foot of bed choice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks more black than espresso

    Read More
    JACQUELINE L. April 23, 2016
  • Ottoman is gret
    Verified Purchase

    I searched all the area furniture stores, then went online for stores I knew. Founds this and it was my first order from overstock. JUST WHAT I WANTED. It sets at the foot of our bed. We sit on it daily, I keep off-season clothes or blankets in it and we love. Almost a year old and like new. Delivery was on time, well packed and lovely.

    Read More
    norma j. April 16, 2016
  • Bilbao Espresso Ottoman.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice for storing my extra sheets, wish it would be a little deeper.

    Read More
    Travelbug April 15, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    great value, looks expensive and lots of storage.

    Read More
    Susie S. April 9, 2016
  • The best
    Verified Purchase

    The first thing I ever bought from the O.... I love the product... And I got a good price...

    Read More
    djed36 March 15, 2016
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for extra sheets and blAnkets. Adds to the room.

    Read More
    hotsamba March 11, 2016
  • Great Storage
    Verified Purchase

    Arrives in 1 piece, there is nothing to put together. Seems well made. Good hinges, and durable. The material cleans up easy, and looks very nice.

    Read More
    Mike J H. January 7, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It is just the right size for the foot of my older parents' bed. Good construction. A great find!

    Read More
    OstkUser73805 January 1, 2016
  • Queenie013
    Verified Purchase

    Glad I purchased this excellent quality!

    Read More
    Mary B. December 27, 2015
  • great ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    excellent quality easy to setup

    Read More
    James G. December 16, 2015
  • Nice at foot of bed
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this to go at the foot of our king size bed. It works well, looks nice and holds of season bedding.

    Read More
    susand61 November 25, 2015
  • Great ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I got all three of my kids one of these for Christmas last year. They are great for extra seating and wonderful storage. Perfect buy..

    Read More
    shellfromus November 15, 2015
  • Barb
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, perfect size for what we wanted good quality

    Read More
    mddnm August 30, 2015
  • Nice ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Can't beat this ottoman for the price. Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    Don and Sandra G. August 25, 2015
Sponsored Links