Sale: $225.88

Was: $260.33

Save $34.45 (13%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bigalow Beige Zebra Fabric Club Chair by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair looks great in our bedroom. It's a very cool chair - modern yet subdued and classy.

    Read More
    Linda R. May 1, 2017
  • Stiff and tiny
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is the worst chair I've ever sat in. It's so small that my knees stick out over the edge about 6 inches. There is no give to the filling and the back is as hard as bare wood with no curve whatever. I can't return it because I threw all the cardboard out but it won't see much use in my house. Money I saved up for nothing.

    Read More
    carpycat April 29, 2017
  • Bigalow Beige Zebra Fabric Club Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the chair for a guest bedroom. The chair itself matched the decor perfectly and fit perfectly due to its small size. I love the pattern and material. I'm able to sit in the chair confortly usually to read. I'm an adult male and have no problems. If I could correct anything on this product it would be the rigid back support. The bitten line, yes I would buy the chair again and consider buying an additional one for another room.

    Read More
    Robert H. February 14, 2017
  • Don't waste your money!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is garbage! Fabric is not soft at all. Seams don't look like they are going to last. It is lightweight and not very sturdy. The legs keep twisting. I am so disappointed that I wasted any money at all on this chair. Very poor quality!

    Read More
    Katie C. January 18, 2017
  • Cute chair
    Verified Purchase

    Went on line, read the reviews. Was excited to get it but the seat is like sitting on a rock. No back support at all.

    Read More
    Marsha N. December 30, 2016
  • Not so happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    Chair looks very nice. Check your measures, chair is very small and not very high. Had some quality issues and returned them. Over stove was great to deal with.

    Read More
    LOUISE M. September 9, 2016
  • Very straight .lines when viewed from front
    Verified Purchase

    Certainly not a chair that you'd want to spend a lot of time in, but the print is very nice. However, I was expecting it to look more graceful when viewed straight-on. The curve of the back is not visible at all from the frontand the arms are too high and straight to allow the look of the chair to be softened by the curve of the arms. This chair looks as straight and lacking in comfort as it actually is.

    Read More
    asoucy24 July 15, 2016
  • Attractive chair, not for comfort
    Verified Purchase

    Chair is lightweight, not very sturdy or high quality, but looks good. I bought two for Maine summer cottage living room, wish they were more comfortable. Ok to sit on for short periods of time, seat very firm and chair back quite erect.

    Read More
    Linda P. July 7, 2016
  • Cozy Chayr
    Verified Purchase

    exactly what I needed.Slender and space saving for small apartment, very comfortable firm seat. Tough material and easy to put together.

    Read More
    Lawrence P. May 20, 2016
  • Decor Lover
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my living room but they are extremely uncomfortable. Moved them to an area for decorative purpose only.

    Read More
    RL April 13, 2016
  • Lovely chair
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't sure about this purchase but it was well worth it. The muted pattern goes perfectly in my room. Easy assembly and sturdy.

    Read More
    Lisa W. March 13, 2016
  • LC
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice chair, but color was a little more taupe than beige

    Read More
    L. C. February 10, 2016
  • looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    looks very nice, but sits very stiff. ok for bedroom chair that won't be used everyday.

    Read More
    xxdesignxx February 8, 2016
  • Doris
    Verified Purchase

    Chair was easy to assemble, looks good, but is very uncomfortable. Sits low to the floor. Seat cushion is like sitting on a board!

    Read More
    OstkUser78559 February 1, 2016
  • Kathleen D.
    Verified Purchase

    Chair looks great but feels like you are sitting on cardboard covered with fabric.

    Read More
    Kathleen D. January 15, 2016
  • Marilyn
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this chair. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    OstkUser55549 January 7, 2016
  • Lovely Chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking at these chairs for a while before purchasing as I wasn't sure how loud the zebra print would be, but I decided to take the risk and purchase. I am extremely satisfied with my purchase! Not only are these a subtle print but very sturdy with minimal assembly (legs only). I purchased two and I have received several compliments.

    Read More
    Devon D. December 4, 2015
  • Love the pattern
    Verified Purchase

    I love the pattern on these chairs. I ordered 2 and they look great together. They are somewhat small but not overly. I am average size and it sits normal to me. The cushion does not come off. They add the perfect amount of sass to my new living room decor, but aren't the most comfortable chairs on the planet.

    Read More
    wisgirl01 December 1, 2015
  • Small and low to the floor
    Verified Purchase

    I like this chair but it is tiny. I bought it for the living room but it ended up in a bedroom.

    Read More
    Faye P. November 10, 2015
  • Love this chair
    Verified Purchase

    Not a plush comfortable chair for sitting long periods of time but great for a morning cup of coffee or short periods of reading. Would not use anywhere there would be daily use but good in a bedroom or a place where there would be occasional use. The color is beautiful beige zebra print which works very well with my beige/brown/gold monochromatic color scheme.

    Read More
    ofanlifetime2 October 28, 2015
Sponsored Links