Starting at: $168.49

Save $59.49 (26%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Big Joe XXL Fuf Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • It is huge
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves it. We both find it very comfortable. It is very big so make sure you have ample space for it.

    Read More
    carol a. May 17, 2017
  • Loved it until it ripped
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bean bag is really comfortable but it ripped within a few weeks of owning it. I'm not especially hard on things so I don't think these are very durable. Shame because its really comfy and was fun to have.

    Read More
    OstkUser1013133 May 4, 2017
  • Love Sac!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is amazing! Smells a little awful but it works

    Read More
    Andraka B. May 2, 2017
  • Fun
    Verified Purchase

    This is heavy to fluff up again. It has turned into the most comfortable dog bed in my house. I have the tan one and it hides dirt very well.

    Read More
    Kelly P. April 24, 2017
  • My second one
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone who comes in my house wants it! I love it just wish the cover was removeable for washing.

    Read More
    OstkUser359875 April 19, 2017
  • it's GIANT and comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    it's basically a giant microfiber stuffed pillow. It's really large and you can fluff it up and use it like a lounge chair. Kids love it.

    Read More
    michael g. April 12, 2017
  • COZY & COMFY
    Verified Purchase

    Had to add a room to accommodate bean bag.Was larger than expected. My wife and I are very cozy and comfy.

    Read More
    OstkUser525107 April 12, 2017
  • Very big!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these. The bags were exactly as you would expect, nothing special, except they were VERY big!

    Read More
    Tiffany T. April 7, 2017
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    I was debating on a giant bean bag or actual furniture. I decided on the beanbag because I have a 6 month old German shepherd puppy. I didn't want a huge expense until the puppy is less puppyish. This is so comfortable. It's better than furniture. It has a funky smell not horrible but I hope it goes away. Other than that i love it. Im glad i didnt let the negative reviews deter me.

    Read More
    Kristine G. March 29, 2017
  • HUGE!
    Verified Purchase

    Our 13 year old prefers sleeping in the bean bag chair than in his bed! Very comfortable and HUGE!

    Read More
    Barbara W. March 25, 2017
  • FufSack Memory Foam Bean Bag
    Verified Purchase

    This is super comfortable and the best money I have spent ever on a lounge chair! I am in love with it!

    Read More
    Danielle T. March 21, 2017
  • Family loves the Fuf!
    Verified Purchase

    We all get on it together for movie night and it is great when I have company for an extra place to sleep. It's like laying on a cloud! If you get XXL make sure you have the room because it does take up space.

    Read More
    Angela M. March 14, 2017
  • Going to buy again

    Have had for a year now...been in game room in basement and the kids love it...they sleep, eat, jump on it! My gripe is I can't clean it. Really need to be able to take off cover and clean. I wish this bag had the "stuffing" in vinyl. Reason.....well my cat took to loving it...loving to urinate on it! Yuck! So now I have to throw the whole thing away. Really bummed out. Should I purchase again, if it is going to get stinky and attract my cat. BTW, she is an outdoor cat so I was shocked when we discovered the smell!

    Read More
    ecclecticly March 12, 2017
  • Big as hell
    Verified Purchase

    I loved it only thing i would of rather it had foam beans i dont like the memory foam but love the size

    Read More
    Valerie M. March 3, 2017
  • very comfy but def eyesore
    Verified Purchase

    I was never able to get it to stay like pictured in ad. always laid flat like a big blob of a twin bed look. honestly I am starting to hate this

    Read More
    kimberly h. February 24, 2017
  • Durable
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this piece of fun furniture for quite a while and it has held up and maintained it color wonderfully, I would order another color in the future because it fits the ticket

    Read More
    shura m. February 23, 2017
  • Fail
    Verified Purchase

    I stuffed 2 pillows into bag and the bag is still less than half full of foam fully fluffed. My toddler sinks to the floor it's so empty. Ups refused to deliver to my gated community so I had to rent a truck to bring it home #moremoney. Now I need to find filling to simply use it. Waste of money

    Read More
    Kimberly S. February 19, 2017
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    It was a disaster. Horrible . Hard and could not get back in box. The first time I called overstock to complain. I've bought so much from them all great. This was horrible

    Read More
    Celia S. February 2, 2017
  • A little too big and hard to shape
    Verified Purchase

    It's bigger than I imagined and hard shape into a comfortable chair

    Read More
    Betty W. February 2, 2017
  • Huge and adorable
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and large size! Cover cones off to wash!

    Read More
    Vernon L. January 31, 2017
Sponsored Links