Today: $34.99

At other retailer: $47.35

Save $12.36 (26%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Big Joe Classic 88-inch Lavender Polka Dot Bean Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beanbag
    Verified Purchase

    My 14 month old granddaughter loves it! Perfect for a small child 2 1/2 and under.

    Read More
    Cheryl S. March 16, 2017
  • From China and smells bad
    Verified Purchase

    I had to air them out for several weeks before I could stand to have them in the house. I was also somewhat disappointed that you can't wash them other than spot washing, so I will probably be making a cover for them. Otherwise ok.

    Read More
    Lauriann B. January 2, 2017
  • Ms. B. E.
    Verified Purchase

    The children enjoyed resting, playing and sleeping on it.

    Read More
    Betzaida E. December 9, 2016
  • Too stiff
    Verified Purchase

    The kids keep falling off. I'm thinking of removing some stuffing.

    Read More
    Kendra W. November 27, 2016
  • Overall fine for a little girl
    Verified Purchase

    A little stiff but after a few months it is starting to loosen up.

    Read More
    Patina F. November 5, 2016
  • BEANSACK.....BRIGHT
    Verified Purchase

    MY GRAND DAUGHTER LOVES IT ...FAVORITE COLOR SITS AT FOOT OF HER BED

    Read More
    Shirley M. October 27, 2016
  • Perfect for my toddler!
    Verified Purchase

    We got this for our daughters play room, it's perfect! One thing though, although there is a zipper, im pretty sure you can't unzip it, which is great for safety purposes.

    Read More
    Laura M. August 17, 2016
  • LW
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this purple bean bag for my granddaughter. She loved it. She said it was comfortable and loved the color. No problems receiving merchandise.

    Read More
    OstkUser221915 May 30, 2016
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    My toddler grandchild enjoys plopping down on this chair to read or watch tv. The only improvement I would have liked is an inner bag so the outer bag could be cleaned. Waiting for warm weather so I can empty the messy filling beads into a plastic bag, outside, then wash the cover.

    Read More
    db727 March 23, 2016
  • Snuggle Up!
    Verified Purchase

    Great place to snuggle with a book or watch a movie Quality is good - they'll outgrow it before it's destroyed :)

    Read More
    Cheryl D. January 6, 2016
  • too much stuffing
    Verified Purchase

    this bean bag has too much stuffing in it....

    Read More
    Kendall B. November 3, 2015
  • Great for my toddler!
    Verified Purchase

    At first was impressed with the color, the white polka dot lavender color bag stand out in my toddler's play area. Then, after seeing my daughter lay on it made me feel that I made the right decision by buying this product. Although, after a few weeks of use the bean bag flatten a little it worked out with my toddler. It is now perfect for her size.

    Read More
    Diana V. October 29, 2015
  • Bean Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful item and very quick delivery.

    Read More
    Andree N. August 11, 2015
  • Perfect for my 6 yr old
    Verified Purchase

    Really do love this item. Would have given 5 stars but it is smaller and the material is not at sturdy as I had hoped. Great for anyone that is buying a smaller bag o beans though

    Read More
    Bernadette L. March 2, 2015
  • Nice size for child!
    Verified Purchase

    Like the color and design. This is a perfect size for a kid, not too big and not too small. This isn't a huge bean bag chair so remember that when you order!

    Read More
    jiordone April 21, 2014
  • Poor Quality, Thin Material

    Lumpy! This bag is made of very cheap, thin material. You can see and feel the foam bean fillers through the material.. The foam 'beans' are not contained in their own separate liner and are visible through the decorative outer shell which makes it look cheap and lumpy. If my daughter unzips hers, all the filler will spill out onto the floor. Whereas most good bean bags have a bag and a decorative shell, this one does not and has the beans just stuffed into the outer liner. I wouldn't recommend or purchase this again. It is not worth the price, not even half the price. The color and pattern were as pictured though.

    Read More
    marlymarl July 2, 2013
  • Bean bag chair
    Verified Purchase

    I was shocked at how small it was. Description was accurate but to my eyes it looked like a toddler bean bag vs preteen size.

    Read More
    smoo1115 January 1, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jean L. June 24, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    cathy S. November 1, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sacha L. October 1, 2016
Sponsored Links