| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $47.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Big Joe Classic 88-inch Green Polka Dot Bean Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Big Hit
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one of these for each of my small grandchildren, and they were such a hit. They arrived on time, color looked great and they were good quality.

    Read More
    jkjspecify June 14, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    My kids love these chairs, they are light, comfortable and we can move them easily around the house. Nice splash of color in their play room....

    Read More
    bahia1 February 3, 2017
  • Needs more beans
    Verified Purchase

    It's very flat. Color is vibrant though.

    Read More
    Rachel H. January 14, 2017
  • Great for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    It is the perfect size for my almost 8 year old. She will be able to use it for a few years. She loves it!

    Read More
    Dori L. January 10, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Not enough stuffing. Cute but very flat.

    Read More
    Deirdra R. November 18, 2016
  • Perfect for your little one
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect size for my 2 and 3 year old to relax on. They're perfect

    Read More
    Melissa B. November 13, 2016
  • OS Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Light weighted and comfortable. Kid loves this.

    Read More
    AUDREY R. September 21, 2016
  • Anonymous
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, but on the small side.

    Read More
    anonymous74 September 14, 2016
  • nice little beanbag
    Verified Purchase

    just like the picture, served its purpose

    Read More
    Mark P. June 18, 2016
  • Okay Bean Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered three bean bags: pink, purple, and green. The green and purple ones were filled properly. The pink one is under-filled, about half as full as the others. The material is very thin and kind of cheap. I ordered a different bean bag from ***** that was less expensive and much nicer. It has sturdy fabric that is waterproof and stain resistant. On top of the so-so bean bags, the shipping time was horrible. Two of the bags came within a week. After three weeks I called about the third and was told they were still within the shipping timeframe. A few days later, the wrong beam bag arrived and *** had to pick it up when I called Overstock about it. Finally, a month after ordering, the 3rd bean bag arrived. My suggestion is don't buy from Overstock, buy from ******.

    Read More
    Stacey F. March 25, 2016
  • BeanSack Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Color nice. Small..not impressed by this. Will be sending it back because it had black marks all over one side.

    Read More
    catd61 March 1, 2016
  • Green beanbag
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy. Great for kids

    Read More
    patricialnke4 January 25, 2016
  • Karen d

    Purchased two bean bag chairs for my grandaughters. They are 24 Mos and and 12 mos. The 2 yr old has learned how to make it "work" for her. The younger girl lays on it. This product is a good quality and I would purchase it again. Very appropriate for toddlers. Light enough for the kids to drag around the house.

    Read More
    Karen d. January 24, 2016
  • Snuggle Time!
    Verified Purchase

    Although the dots look smaller than the purple dot bean bag chair, they are the same. Kid's loved both. They love them for snuggling with a book or watching a movie. Very portable!

    Read More
    Cheryl D. January 6, 2016
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    not a good product. Doesn't seem like there are beans in this chair. The kids don't sit in it, they just throw it.

    Read More
    liz s. December 17, 2015
  • owner of bean bag
    Verified Purchase

    Flimsy & Cheap for the money

    Read More
    Karen K. December 16, 2015
  • Well made bean bag.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the bean bag for my 2 and 1/2 year old grandson. It is well made and comfy. He loves it for watching "Thomas Train" and his other favorite TV shows. Also, he can't tip the bean bag over like he can his little chairs.

    Read More
    kappaangel June 23, 2015
  • Bag too small
    Verified Purchase

    This bean bag is too small. The fabric is cute. The add never said the size and I guessed at how big they were but they are small.

    Read More
    corshea August 17, 2014
  • Too Small
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I expected. Much smaller and stiffer than I wanted. Its cute so I wont return it. However, I would not recommend this product.

    Read More
    kimmier July 25, 2014
  • Fun polka-dot Beanbag Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The beanbag chair is pretty with its bright green color and large white polka dots! The material appears to be sturdy. I bought two: one pink and one green. My granddaughters love them! The only down side is they come over stuffed and you must remove some of the "beans." This can be a bit messy and a bit inconvenient, but at least you can adjust the amount to your comfortable taste. That could be by design.

    Read More
    amrjarbvbhbc7101112 June 4, 2014
Sponsored Links