Sale $41.84

Save $4.65 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Big 6.3-liter 7-quart Stainless Steel Whistling Tea Kettle Pot with Infuser

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • WOW!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the largest tea kettle I ever saw Getting more in the summer to gift to tea loving friends for holidays this year. OMG-this is wonderful!!! Take care of it so it will last.

    Read More
    hazeleyes8 May 3, 2017
  • Nice but lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    Looked for a while to find a tea kettle with a built in infuser for my daughter. She is very happy with it but I thought it was a bit oversized and lightweight.

    Read More
    Cynthia C. April 29, 2017
  • tea time
    Verified Purchase

    love how big it is don't have to re-boil as often

    Read More
    John B. May 28, 2016
  • tea pot
    Verified Purchase

    very big but thatis what i wanted.

    Read More
    vinniel November 13, 2015
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    This is about as thin as a tin can. The one o received was dented and very poorly made. Not worth the money OR the shipping I had to pay to refund it.

    Read More
    Amy B. October 8, 2015
  • STEEL TEA POT
    Verified Purchase

    DAMMAGE IN TRANSIT, BUT WAS VERY NICE

    Read More
    Deborah S. July 4, 2015
  • Great Stove Top Kettle
    Verified Purchase

    It is hard to find large stove top kettles or coffee pots. This one is stainless steel, not to heavy empty, good balance(empty or filled) and best of all a loud whistle for the forgetful type. Got one for my Aunt too.

    Read More
    psw23 June 24, 2014
  • Rusty
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a 7+ quart whistling kettle that didn't cost an arm and a leg. This was the only one I found on the internet from a reliable merchant that met all of those requirements. I am generally happy with it because it serves my needs on a daily basis but I am disappointed in the amount of rust that has developed on primarily the outside and a bit on the inside in just the three weeks that I've had it. By the way, it takes approximately 30 minutes to boil a full pot on a gas "power" burner.

    Read More
    perldoggie March 22, 2014
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    It is ok for my use but lighter weight than I was expecting. However, will be easier to handle

    Read More
    hensonjerry December 21, 2013
  • Very large tea kettle!
    Verified Purchase

    Too large for my small cooktop. I was disappointed because I was look forward to boiling and brewing in same container.

    Read More
    janiehall October 14, 2013
  • Awesome Tea Kettle!
    Verified Purchase

    This Tea Kettle is amazing! Great value, huge capacity, and a nice overall appearance. I am very pleased with the purchase. Overstock does a fantastic job with their product lines and delivery times! Thank you again!

    Read More
    13hunter13 October 11, 2013
  • BIG tea kettle

    OK so I needed a really big teakettle. I love FRESH brewed iced tea. The store bought stuff is so expensive,so I make it myself the way I like it for penny's a batch instead of $$ a bottle. This is the biggest teakettle I have seen that has a whistle. It is easy to fill and clean. It came with an infuser and that was nice.

    Read More
    jessesabba August 9, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    REGINALD SMOAK June 26, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    fer96 September 22, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser41474 May 28, 2016