Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $230.77

Was: $271.49

Save $40.72 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Biege Abstract Rug (7'10 x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug has been through two kids and 4 (very large and furry dogs and held up extremely well. The colors never faded from sun exposure through our skylight, being hand scrubbed numerous times, vacuumed daily, and numerous kid and dog messes. I loved this rug! The only complaint I would have is that the one of the corners rolled up and I could never get it to lay flat no matter how much I tried!

    Read More
    Jacob C. July 31, 2017
  • Nice rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug isn't too cushy but it is a great living room rug. Didn't really need cushion so the pile is not a problem with me. I paired this rug with the Direct Golden Gate oversized gallery canvas and it looks great with my brown leather couch. It has been a couple years and the rug has not faded and is easy to vacuum the dog hair off of it.

    Read More
    buyer614 July 10, 2017
  • Carpet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Easy to clean and stain resistant. Nice colors that have worked in brightining my living room. Has tolerated wear and tear plus spills from my son over the years. For the price , worth it.

    Read More
    ABDUL K. May 27, 2017
  • nice rugh
    Verified Purchase

    love the colors in this "fun" rug.

    Read More
    Joann N. April 13, 2017
  • Beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this is a great purchase. The colors are beautiful and will blend with many different color schemes. It's a little on the thin side which is expected for the price but you could add a pad easily. We bought it about 4 months ago and still love it.

    Read More
    ladyofavalon October 1, 2016
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking area rug used in family room. Exactly what we wanted

    Read More
    Stephen K. August 30, 2016
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the purchased. It arrived in a timely fashion. Great quality. True to advertised picture - beautiful colors. Durable. Wears well and cleans well.

    Read More
    Judy H. February 5, 2016
  • Perfect low profile rug for kids' playroom
    Verified Purchase

    It is super cool in pattern and very versatile in color with the multiple hues to match your room. I use it in my kids' playroom so they can play and build with toys on it (toys don't topple over as they would with a plush or shag type rug). It is low profile, so not thick and plush like a shag rug), but with a rug pad underneath (mine is over hardwood floor), it is still comfortable enough to sit on. I would buy it again. Have had for 2 years and still love it.

    Read More
    Kristen O. December 22, 2015
  • Working Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug and handles traffic.

    Read More
    Donna P. December 1, 2015
  • Love Love Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    exactly as pictured online, colors are beautiful. Rug is exactly what i was looking for and is perfect in ever way. Adds the pop of color i was looking for to the room. The rug is thin but that's exactly what i was looking for in my living room.

    Read More
    Katherine D. September 22, 2015
  • Beautiful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks exactly as pictured. Love the rug! It has held up to our crazy family so far.

    Read More
    Erin T. September 1, 2015
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, price, and quick shipping - highly recommend. Easy to clean and my kiddos/pets love laying on it!

    Read More
    Jodie A. May 2, 2015
  • great for kid room!
    Verified Purchase

    wonderful playful colors!

    Read More
    Elizabeth M. April 2, 2015
  • Looks great -- just like photo!
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, it looks great. The pile is very low so it's not too comfy underfoot. It vacuums nicely, but is already starting to show signs of wear after 1 year.

    Read More
    bvan1968 October 29, 2014
  • Larger pattern than expected, but still nice
    Verified Purchase

    Like other reviewers have commented upon, this rug is thin and the pattern is less noticeable (because the "dots" are bigger) on this size rug than maybe the smaller versions. The background color is more tan than pictured, but the other colors are true to the photos online. The rug fits perfectly with the almost teal paint in the dining room (not our pick) but will also allow us to change the color of the paint eventually without having to buy a completely new rug. After 2 months of searching, we finally found a great rug that is fun and a nice addition to the dining room

    Read More
    jkayem September 30, 2014
  • Beige Abstrct Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I should have listened to several other reviewers who said when down,rug design just looks like a lot of small dots.That is true.I think it looks better on web site than when down on floor.Also the rug keeps bunching up in several spots.I put a carpet pad underneath on top of carpeting but I am still having the same problem.I am sure I will eventually replace this rug.Delivery time was fast and rug arrived in good condition.

    Read More
    maryg60 August 21, 2014
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this rug in my waiting room for several months, and I'm very pleased with it. The design and the colors are lovely -- they really make my small waiting room look warm and inviting. The rug has held up well. The high traffic areas are starting to look a little matted down, but it is being used in a business with a fair amount of foot traffic. Really, the only negative about this rug is the misspelling of "beige" in the item description.

    Read More
    txbethg August 7, 2014
  • Nice Rug...Needs Padding
    Verified Purchase

    The picture and reviews were very true on the rug. The reds are not super red, but they are colorful. We did buy a thick pad to go under the rug, the basic grip mats were not enough. I feel like the Overstock rugs are a great value and quality.

    Read More
    candkonthemove July 13, 2014
  • very busy
    Verified Purchase

    i was looking for a rug to brighten up my living room.. This rug is very busy and it brought out the like i wanted.the colors are great.

    Read More
    paypay67 June 12, 2014
  • Compliments well
    Verified Purchase

    It took awhile for this rug to grow on me. One reason is that when it is on the floor, you don't see the color swirls as well as you do in these bird's eye thumbnails on the web site. However, I have receive several compliments on the rug and my family convinced me to keep it. I do recommend, as one reviewer did, to also buy the rug pad to go under it. We did have to cut 1 inch off the rug pad, but having a thick rug pad makes a big difference as this rug is very thin. The rug is soft though. We've had the rug for 6 months and so far it is not worn out and we have 3 children a dog. The rug is still in great shape. I think the colors are true to the colors in the picture.

    Read More
    mab03 March 9, 2014
Sponsored Links