Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $125.99

Was: $142.99

Save $17.00 (12%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Biedermier Brown Seat Medium Oak Barstool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Quality furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the quality of these chairs. I actually saw these same chairs in a restaurant. You will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    Mel July 3, 2017
  • Big Shot Machine
    Verified Purchase

    Great machine! Larger surface works great for cutting multiple dies at the same time.

    Read More
    arts4me June 14, 2017
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Never thought I would match my other 4 bar stools from *** years ago, but they are perfect!

    Read More
    Beth K. August 23, 2016
  • Actual Height closer to 32"
    Verified Purchase

    We absolutely loved these stools when they arrived. We were so pleased with the style and durability that we even tried to convince ourselves that the height was "acceptable" to our 42" bar/island. Truth be told they are too high and we're even short people! Anyone taller would have even more trouble. With that said, it's quite unfortunate that we will be returning them. If the extra height doesn't bother you then order them up! With the rounded cushion you're looking at 31.5" to 32" high from the center of the cushion (which is rather dense so not much give.)

    Read More
    lisa1010vt June 26, 2016
  • Great Stool
    Verified Purchase

    Well constructed and looks great.

    Read More
    James J. May 23, 2016
  • Good looking stools
    Verified Purchase

    Nice stools and for the money well worth the purchase. Just got them but they look to be sturdy and well made. Ordered a different set at first and the color wasn't what we wanted. Overstock return process was very fast and all about the customer. Love doing business with Overstock.

    Read More
    Philip F. March 6, 2016
  • Just love these bar stools!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 3 of these bar stools and am so happy with my purchase. They arrived in just a few days, were packed so nicely and are really beautiful. Nothing to assemble, just unpack them and start using them. They look very high quality. The seat cushion is definitely brown like some other reviewers have stated but that's what I wanted, not sure why the photo on the website makes the seat cushion look reddish. They're comfortable and I love the small copper plate added to the front to prevent scuffs from shoes. These are a really great buy and I'm so pleased.

    Read More
    Cathryn T. January 8, 2016
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the purchase. Love that they came completely assembled. Very sturdy and stylish. The seat is a little firm, otherwise great item

    Read More
    Samantha F. January 5, 2016
  • Beautiful bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bar stools. Great quality and workmanship. My only wish is that overstock represents the real color of the cushion of the chair which is brown and not red as the posted picture. The color of the seat didn't bother me at all since chairs are well made and the wood frame color of the bar stool blends really well with my kitchen cabinets. Thanks overstock for a great deal!

    Read More
    janecita September 8, 2015
  • Very Happy :0)
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the quality of these stools - fits perfect underneath our bar - quality is very good also, I love the metal bar that covers the wood where your feet rest. Came in large boxes, assembled and wrapped VERY WELL - no breaks, no complaints. Would definitely order from Overstock.com again.

    Read More
    angietoot73 April 21, 2014
  • Great barstool!
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and attractive. Seat color would be better darker, but overall a great buy!

    Read More
    nycalgal April 6, 2013
  • excellent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    First time to buy furniture at overstock. These were bought as a gift to. These stools are sturdy, well-made and beautiful. Searched around for extra tall bar stools and nothing compared to this style. For the price that overstock has them, definitely a good buy!

    Read More
    tccc1 January 12, 2013
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    Was so nice to simply unpack, wipe and put in place! We purchased two for use at our high-top bar in the kitchen and while the legs on both are just slightly uneven, there's no sign of wobble when you sit on them so that may disappear in time as all the joints settle. We're both tall, heavy people and the stools sit very comfortably and have a substantial feel without being overly heavy. I was pleased that the two matched nicely and that they came with glides already installed on each foot. The price for the pair was just about the price of one in our local billiards and bar stool shop and I'd have had to reupholster the seats on those so I consider this a great value.

    Read More
    mardamsc September 28, 2012
  • Barstools to match
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted barstools that had a leather seat and wood backing. The little accents on the wood back are just perfect and a plus. I knew the stools would be too tall for my counter, but I had a cabinet installer cut them down to size. Perfect, comfortable and looks good. I am very happy.

    Read More
    windowlake September 6, 2012
  • Classy and substantial stool
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are a class act. The embellishment on the chair back is actually drilled holes. The metal plate for the step-up is a very nice touch. The lines of the stool are subtle and classic. The seats are a little more yellow-toned than the red-tone as shown, but unless you're determined to go "matchy-matchy" with your leather and wood, both are neutral/classic enough to go with any decor.

    Read More
    udontcarewhatmynameis August 21, 2012
  • These stools are amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at MANY MANY stools and I shopped everywhere...this sight was a surprise . I read all the reviews and I am not disappointed..My doubting friends love them as much as I do!..I must say..that if you are hesitant, do not be. They were packaged so well...and were in peerfect condition. I love them!

    Read More
    mlcd July 1, 2012
  • Beautiful Barstools!
    Verified Purchase

    looking everywhere (furniture stores, shopping malls and many web sites.....for a classy bar stool for our Italian restaurant - just happened to check out overstock and there was the stool that was the right price (actually was less than what we were budgeting for), great looks and comfortable!! We were very happy when they arrived ready to use immediately (no need to have any screw drivers or instructions).....Our bar looks beautiful and our guests are loving them! Highly recommend!

    Read More
    adele52 June 4, 2012
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews before I purchsed these stools and they were right on. They are the best! I almost bought other stools but the reviews were not as good...thus I decided on these. Great purchase for the price. And free shipping??? Can't best it! Thanks, Mary

    Read More
    buzzt February 28, 2012
  • Positive Review for Biedermier Barstool
    Verified Purchase

    Sadly I had to return these beautiful barstools since I did not call to find out how high the seat was. At the time of my purchase there was only dimensions given for the overall barstool which matched the height of my current barstools. Once my order arrived, I quickly realized that while they are the same height overall, the seat height was too high for my bar.

    Read More
    tlclark67 February 7, 2012
  • Great barstools
    Verified Purchase

    Borderline elegant - these stools. After several product advertised ≠ product deliver with Amazon, we tried Overstock - and are extremely satisfied. These stools are 'handsome' - a nice addition to our great room bar.

    Read More
    kencdm December 19, 2011
Sponsored Links