Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $159.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Biedermier Barstool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Barstool
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs for the higher counter top. Have them two years now & going strong. Very sturdy & very stable. Love the color, match my kitchen cabinet perfectly. The leatherette that covers the seat is starting to wear a bit on couple stools but I think easy to replace. Very pleased with these, I own 5!!!

    Read More
    Miriam N. January 26, 2017
  • Classic and beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Could not be happier with these beautiful bar stools! I did buy the dark oak and they are a great match to my cabinets that have a red hue. After reading the reviews from folks that selected mahogany and it was really red, I was happy with the dark oak. The best thing was they are assembled!

    Read More
    Mary V. August 30, 2016
  • Tammy V.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent construction-built well, already assembled, color true to the picture.

    Read More
    Tammy V. May 16, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two and love these. Color, quality and comfort are great... And they came assembled!

    Read More
    ElleB April 22, 2016
  • picky buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 6 and loved that they came assembled, intact and STABLE! They are beautiful and hopefully will withstand the test of time.

    Read More
    1doctora November 27, 2015
  • Designer
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful statement piece.

    Read More
    Marc M. September 1, 2015
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    i have to say that as soon as i saw these, i wanted them. i ordered one to make sure it was going to work for my house, and as soon as i unwrapped it, sat in it, and fit it under my kitchen island, i ordered 2 more. nice deep, wide seat. i was somewhat concerned about the fake leather, but it looks seriously nice. easier to care for then real leather, especially with kids. doesn't seem tippy at all- very sturdy. no assembly! fast shipping!

    Read More
    ncqueenie October 3, 2014
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I have to admit, I was hesitant to buy furniture on line. I bought 1 bar stool at first to insure the quality was there and that the color matched the bar (easier to send 1 stool back than 4). Stool arrived 3 days after ordering & was packed nicely. I was happily surprised at how heavy & sturdy the stool was. Took it down to the bar & it looked great. Got back on line & ordered 3 more with the same results.

    Read More
    api653 July 17, 2014
  • Beautiful, sturdy barstools
    Verified Purchase

    Wow! My husband and I searched all over town and on the internet for 3 beautiful, sturdy barstools and bought these after reading the awesome reviews. We are both so pleased with and highly recommend them. Thanks, Overstock.com :-)

    Read More
    alertbuyer May 6, 2014
  • Exceeds expectations!
    Verified Purchase

    I am opening my new lounge in 2 weeks. I needed 12 gorgeous but affordable bar stools. I looked at literally hundreds if not over a thousand bar stools. I took a chance on these and they are perfection! The color matches the bar top which is a huge plus. I wanted the total package, good looks and comfort and affordable. These are all of those! I will be ordering more very soon!!

    Read More
    picabokate August 6, 2013
  • Great bar stools for any home!
    Verified Purchase

    I have looked for bar stools for years and am glad that I waited to find the perfect ones. The quality is excellent as well as the price.

    Read More
    tomboyred May 30, 2013
  • Nice stools!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great stools. We ordered a couple of counter stools just like these and liked them so much we ordered 4 of these. Very happy with them . Well made sturdy and nice big seat. Ordered on a Monday and received them on Thursday :).

    Read More
    steamer1 May 17, 2013
  • Love this chair
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chair. I purchased three when I remodeled my kitchen and added and island and breakfast bar. I can't keep track of the number of compliments I have received on them. The best part is that they come fully assembled!

    Read More
    tony11727 December 17, 2011
  • will last several lifetimes
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't be happier with our bar stools - we also purchased 12 dining chairs - the table with chairs are next to the bar stools in our kitchen. We have wanted to having matching chairs for 30+ years - just wish we hadn't waited so long - now the kitchen and adjacent eating area actually look like they belong in the same home!

    Read More
    tasteless August 25, 2011
  • Good Barstool
    Verified Purchase

    Recommended. There are rough spots here and there but not noticeable really, and a bit of stain irregularity if you look closely. There was a bit of an unpleasant aroma at first, but this went away within a few days. No complaints and we are pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    nvauguy May 8, 2011
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Great look for the money. I just wish they would cover the seat in a neutral fabric like tan. The black vinyl blends in with the dark walnut wood too much. I had to recover it.

    Read More
    janedoe1919 March 13, 2011
  • Great choice
    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased with our decision to purchase these stools. They are a a good height for our breakfast bar area and feel solid and heavy. The detailing on these is great as well. One thing you may not notice is the added foot rail protector on these stools. I think this is a nice touch and it really adds to the look while hopefully minimizing damage from shoes, boots, etc. I chose the Mahogany color based on the reviews stating it has a reddish tone. We have maple cabinets with a medium cherry finish and these stools look great with them.

    Read More
    debv13 February 28, 2011
  • Biedermier Barstool
    Verified Purchase

    The stools are nice and look like they won't fall apart. The mahogany is very red. I ordered them and had to send them back. No problems at all with the return. I ordered the oak and are pleased with the color.

    Read More
    pipeman33 February 12, 2011
  • Color Discrepancy
    Verified Purchase

    The color of these barstools is VERY reddish. It is not exactly like the picture on the website. Also, the chairs give off a strong smell of stain. It's worn off a little since I've had them, which is 4 weeks now. The barstools arrived packed very well. One of the reasons I chose this design was so that I wouldn't have to put them together. They arrive completely built. Of the four that I ordered, only one of them is a little wobbly.

    Read More
    westdream February 9, 2011
  • Can't be beat!
    Verified Purchase

    I received these today and I couldn't wait to post my review. They came completely assembled and in perfect condition, even though the delivery company was exactly easy on them. I purchased the walnut, even after some posting saying they were darker than expected. They are exactly what I expect for walnut, it is dark. My bar ended up being higher than standard (about 44 inches) and these work perfectly since they are closer to 32 inches. They look beautiful in the house! Great look and quality at a very low price.

    Read More
    hanny1217 January 28, 2011
Sponsored Links